Sale & Discount Manager

Sale & Discount Manager

by HeartCoding

product discount & scheduled sales, variant discount

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 97 reviews

Merino & Me

Great app - great customer support and quick responses. Would recommend to anyone needing this service.

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything else do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

O'Neill Australia

Great app and the service I have received from their team is next level. Quick responses and have helped custom configure the app to work with our custom theme perfectly. The first reliable method ive found for bulk changes to pricing to set up sales, and at the same time adding sale flags on the collection pages. Thanks again, highly recommend.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything else do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

Silou London

This app is simply amazing! I appreciate a lot the customer support service which helped me to customise the discount badges free of charge. Nice work and fast response!

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and the kind words - very much appreciated. If we can assist you in any way please do not hesitate to contact us!

SONflower Gal Compassion Fashion™

So far we love this app! Very easy to use and meets our current needs. The customer support was excellent and quick! Very helpful with assistance customizing the red tag labels on our website. Nice to have the % sale tag on the product images.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thanks so much for you kind words. We really appreciate that you took the time for writing a review!

San Rocco Italia

Excellent app! Great, fast customer service and easy to use. I have tried soooo many apps like this, and this is the first one that works properly. Love that it doesn’t mess up my theme like others. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything else do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

2segypt

great app with great customer service team, keep up the great work , fast reply and you helped a lot.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thanks so much for you kind words. We really appreciate that you took the time for writing a review!

Otizia

customer service is fast and reliable you don't need to wait for a day for them to sort the problem. The app is easy to use, you can have a bulk discount in a minute. highly recommended

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and the kind words - very much appreciated. If we can assist you in any way please do not hesitate to contact us!

Breazy's Boutique

Customer service is fast & helpful.
love this app. Customers dont have to do the math- its right there in their face, takes away any guess work & customers love EASY.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thanks so much for you kind words. We really appreciate that you took the time for writing a review!

ivangstore

Very friendly and fast support on Saturday ! Directly from Germany
The app is work smooth and easy. Best Regards

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything else do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

Farmsyde Organics

This app is great! It allows me to work more efficiently growing sales and running promotions. Love it.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind words! If you need any future assistance please let us know! Best regards

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10