Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and sales-boosting capabilities. Key features include displaying discounted prices, custom sale labels, and countdown timers. The app allows easy application of discounts to specific products or collections. Merchants praise the customer support team for their quick and knowledgeable assistance. This app is ideal for any e-commerce entrepreneur looking to enhance sales campaigns and customer engagement.

December 22, 2023

Amazing app—really simple to use with an easy setup! It worked perfectly.

Great support - I wanted to change a few ways in which it was displayed, and Norbert (from their support) helped me in no time at all, going out of his way to change the code according to my preferences!

Sewing Machines UK
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
HeartCoding replied December 23, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

November 29, 2023

I have tried almost 17 apps for discounts and tried to contact the support of almost half of them, Heartcoding support is the best of them all.
Also, I found that your app has everything I need at a reasonable price. That's besides the recurring campaign feature which is a great option for me as a drop-shipper while I have daily product updates.
Thank you Norbert for the great support and the great app.

Skinnart
Canada
5 days using the app
HeartCoding replied December 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

December 20, 2023

It is a great app to show the customized sale labels. It is really easy to configure and the UI/UX looks great and you can select a style from the preset labels. The support team also provided timely support when I met an issue. They fixed my issue in a few mins.

Zaiyou Jewelry
China
9 days using the app
HeartCoding replied December 22, 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

November 10, 2023

Great functioning app that is user friendly. Many ways to display discounts with the widgets etc, packed full of features. The customer service is top notch!

Upshift Performance
United States
About 1 year using the app
HeartCoding replied November 11, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

January 6, 2024

Amazing app & Customer service, recommend for anyone!

Peintio
Sweden
5 months using the app
HeartCoding replied January 7, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

November 16, 2023

Nice app saves us lots of time to manage discounts. It additionally comes with labels, countdown on product pages and announcement bar. Also quick and nice support.

Steel Vintage Bikes
Germany
8 months using the app
HeartCoding replied November 18, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

January 11, 2024

The app is incredibly easy to work with, is crazy how easy it makes the work of setting campaigns and discounts. Also their support team attention and work is incredibly fast.
I was having a problem with the labels on my landing page and i contacted them the same afternoon/night i install the app and the next day before eating time it was solve.
5/5

PizquitoKids
Spain
1 day using the app
HeartCoding replied January 13, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

January 12, 2024

Great performing app with fast and competent customer support

Freedom Skateshop
Austria
About 1 year using the app
HeartCoding replied January 13, 2024

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

January 3, 2024

great customer service
useful app ~

esqape
United States
About 1 year using the app
HeartCoding replied January 4, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

November 20, 2023

The app itself is easy to use and apply. It would be good to be able to see the changes in preview mode though. Although easy to use, there were some things we needed help with and the team at Heartcoding were very prompt and efficient in assisting. They were awesome actually. Would recommend this app.

Manico Me
Australia
15 days using the app
HeartCoding replied November 22, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards