Sale & Discount Manager

Sale & Discount Manager

by HeartCoding

product discount & scheduled sales, variant discount

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 108 reviews

Farmsyde Organics

This app is great! It allows me to work more efficiently growing sales and running promotions. Love it.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind words! If you need any future assistance please let us know! Best regards

Trestina

Very happy with this app.
Contacted for help and some theme changes.
Would recommend to other shopify users.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything else do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

ArtSplashes

This app is easy to understand and use. I am having a collection a month 20% off sale and will change it every month.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time and writing a review. Kind regards!

lunalae

This App is very easy to use. The support was fast and sufficient. Loving this app so far. Will come back for another review after few months of test and try.

Totally recommended

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything else do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

ZYTADELIA

This app is really helpful. Keep up the good work! For a suggestion, if you can add the minutes from 1 to 59.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review. We will discuss you suggestion within our next meetings. Kind regards

Fish-Field

This is a good app at reasonable cost monthly. Here is a list of suggestions. If you can add a search feature in will be great. For the stores who have many products, that will be easy to find certain existing discounts in stead of going through to find it. Your schedule system doesn't allow under 5m setting. In another word, we can not do 23:59 but 23:55. The last thing is if you can add in count time option to specific products will be great. Over all we like it so far. If you don't have whole a lot of skus, this it the one to go.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review. We will discuss you suggestions within our next meetings - very good points to think about. Kind regards

Socks Finest

Great app and support is fast too. The sales tag that I requested for them to install in my theme is quickly responded to and resolved. Thanks HeartCoding.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything else do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

Hobby Sense

Amazing customer service, thank you Norbert! The app is very intuitive and easy to use, very fast and it's an excellent solution for big catalogues like ours with more than 10K products. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words. If you need anything else in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime.

Pawsitive Vibes

Tried a few apps before this and they were all frustrating. This one does what it says and support is great! Would love to add one thing that would make it even better - the ability to use tags without having a sale. Thanks!

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time and writing a review. Kind regards!

Hecho SMA

Great App + Great easy Support. So far so good! We wanted to have a month long event and wanted to manage different sales on different products. After research this app seems like a perfect fit. We asked if we can have their banners installed for the month and they obliged without any hesitation.

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything else do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards