Reviews (5,457)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting sales and conversions with its effective sales popup feature. They appreciate the ease of setup and customization options, including adjustable colors, messages, and display settings. Features like countdown timers and inventory stock bars are also praised for enhancing urgency and sales. The app's user-friendly interface and reliability are noted, along with a valued free plan for budget-conscious merchants. Customer service is highlighted as responsive and helpful.

February 17, 2024

Otimo

FEMME FUSION
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
April 14, 2019

it works very good, it's easy to set up and the details it shows are very useful, so you can know how many people is watching the pop up

Cosméticos Kénos
Chile
Over 5 years using the app
Autoketing replied April 14, 2019

Dear Cosméticos Kénos,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

June 15, 2020

Works great. Simple and straightforward. Social proof works and this app makes people feel comfortable others are buying.

Simple Shine
United States
About 5 years using the app
Autoketing replied June 15, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and it helps our team maintain the outstanding product quality level to serve customers better.

Your friend,
Autoketing team.

June 3, 2019

Great app. Easy to use. Does a great job showing customer orders and allowing you to edit the settings.

Shirtoopia
United States
About 5 years using the app
May 26, 2019

excellent app, very good to promote popular products. hope it would help us make more sales. top of that it is free.

Gadgetpro.com.au
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
Autoketing replied May 26, 2019

Dear Gadgetpro.com.au,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Edited March 24, 2024

not working properly most of the times

Vinge Project
Greece
Almost 5 years using the app
Autoketing replied April 24, 2019

Dear Vinge Project

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

September 7, 2019

like it ! Like ! like like like like like like like like like like like like like like like like like

Gemondo
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
August 14, 2019

Good app, currently testing and looks good so far, I like the amount of customization that is allowed.

zenpolitan
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
September 28, 2019

I have use this for my other store and it helps us get more orders in! Easy to use. Thanks guys!!!!!

novaprosportsnz
New Zealand
Almost 5 years using the app
October 17, 2019

I used this app to help me do pop-ups and count down. It's a great help! We really appreciate we can have this APP installed on our on-line store.

qualisportsinc
United States
Over 4 years using the app