Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales and conversions through features like sales pop-ups and social proof. It's praised for its customization options, valuable analytics, and efficient customer service. However, some inconsistencies with certain features, particularly on mobile devices, have been reported. More customization options are desired by some merchants. The availability of a free plan is also appreciated, making it a budget-friendly choice.

February 25, 2023

This is a great app, with great customer service. I'd like to thank Jean specially for answering so fast and so patiently to all our questions.

MOSTRO
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Autoketing replied February 26, 2023

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

March 23, 2023

Satisfied with the app, I would definitely recommend it to my other business owners. Best price for the service.

Yokai State
United States
2 months using the app
Autoketing replied March 23, 2023

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

April 10, 2023

The design of the popup should be visually appealing and attention-grabbing. It should use colors, images, and fonts that align with the branding of the business and draw the eye to the call to action.

Blake and Brayden
United States
About 2 months using the app
Autoketing replied April 10, 2023

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

Edited February 21, 2023

The team has been very helpful & from what I've used so far, everything has worked like a charm. Look forward to keep using this app as we go on to scale our business.

The Real Indian Kitchen
India
5 days using the app
Autoketing replied February 21, 2023

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

April 28, 2023

excelente app, full recomendados 100% funcional para lo que la necesitamos, si estás en busca de un app que te ayude a incrementar tus ventas es está

Gshop Pty
Panama
Over 3 years using the app
Autoketing replied April 29, 2023

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

May 14, 2023

funciona muy bien en mi tienda, definitivamente me ayuda a obtener más ventas. la recomiendo mucho!!

GLOWZINK
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied May 14, 2023

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

February 17, 2024

Otimo

FEMME FUSION
Brazil
Edited February 26, 2023

This question is too soon I need time to use otherwise it appears as if there is something you don't want me to know. Why won't you allow me to use it first? This app forces you to give not-so-truthful stars.

Ur Style U
United States
9 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied February 26, 2023

Thanks for your feedback. We apologize for the bad experience. I hope you will update your review after you use our app for a while.

February 27, 2023

nicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenice

Clothbetter
United States
2 months using the app
Autoketing replied February 27, 2023

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

April 7, 2019

The app works great! Looking forward on using it. You can manage variants of colors and shapes that look amazing

Valammx
Mexico
Over 4 years using the app
Autoketing replied April 7, 2019

Dear Valammx,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!