Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales and conversions through features like sales pop-ups and social proof. It's praised for its customization options, valuable analytics, and efficient customer service. However, some inconsistencies with certain features, particularly on mobile devices, have been reported. More customization options are desired by some merchants. The availability of a free plan is also appreciated, making it a budget-friendly choice.

August 28, 2019

I found that this app could help my store to boost up the sales !!! And they stated everything clearly from the video!

TOMSCOUT
Singapore
About 4 years using the app
Edited October 30, 2019

Honestly, this app was so much better than the other Sales pop app. It worked right away with very minimal tinkering. There is a free version available :) I like Everything!

SEA Señora Swim
Canada
About 4 years using the app
October 21, 2019

Like it, but today I found the app setting was rollbacked to default. The developers should have been more careful about app update.

BetterChoice 好德代購
Taiwan
About 4 years using the app
August 24, 2019

Awesome! Exactly what I needed for my store. Great app that helped conversion. There are many similar apps but the added features makes this the best choice

Hueys Eyewear
United States
About 4 years using the app
November 14, 2019

I used this app to help me increase my sells. It works very well and I recomment it 100%. Try it! you will not regret it!

tuayudaencasa.com
Spain
About 4 years using the app
May 17, 2019

Great app easy to use - love how much attention it brings to customers more sales and confidence into purchasing

goldenpyramidofficialLLC
United States
About 4 years using the app
Autoketing replied May 17, 2019

Dear goldenpyramidofficialLLC,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

August 13, 2019

Solid app, forced review but wont complain since the app is fine. Thanks for the app developers!!!!!

Buddhas Minerals
United States
About 4 years using the app
September 19, 2019

Great app ,do what it says !!! I suggest to everyone! It help me a lot and give me more sales !!!!!!

RACERC
Greece
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited January 14, 2020

سهب جدا وقمت بتحمله ببساطة ودون عناء لهذه الاسباب مستمر مع شوبيفاي تطبيقات سهلة ومفيدة للامام باستمرار

lozaat لوزات
Saudi Arabia
Almost 4 years using the app
September 6, 2019

es una aplicación muy útil para aumentar las ventas, en especial a mi me gusto el modulo de cuenta regresiva del stcok

Relojería Víctor
Mexico
Almost 4 years using the app