Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to import reviews from various sources, including AliExpress, and its unlimited product reviews feature in the free plan. The app's customization options for review appearance and multi-language support with auto-translation are also highly valued. Many praise the customer support for their quick and efficient assistance. The app has been described as a game-changer, enhancing customer trust and boosting sales.

February 6, 2024

I received very satisfactory service from the attendant Shan. He gave me confidence in the service and objective and important information. I am very satisfied. Trustoo invest more in people like Shan. Thank you Shan for his work.

Minha loja
Brazil
4 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 8, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your honest feedback. Your kind words are much appreciated. I am sorry if I was not able to fully satisfy you with my assistance. If you have time, could you tell me where I can improve? That would mean a lot.
If you need anything, please let me know, and I will do my best to help. 😊

Best regards,
Shan|Trustoo Team

May 7, 2024

Exelente realmente me han ayudado cuando los necesito para mis proyectos online, gracias

Tienda
Mexico
27 days using the app
Channelwill replied May 9, 2024

Gracias por compartir tus comentarios con nosotros. Lamentamos saber que nuestra aplicación no cumplió completamente con sus expectativas. Si pudiera proporcionarnos más detalles sobre los problemas que encontró, haremos todo lo posible para solucionarlos y mejorar nuestra aplicación.

January 15, 2024

App works very well, free version allows just 15 reviews tho.

thePupBrush
Germany
2 months using the app
Channelwill replied January 16, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that our app didn't fully meet your expectations. If you could provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and improve our app.

Regards,

Trustoo Team

March 5, 2024

L'App funziona bene ed è di facile configurazione. Offre varie opzioni ed è ben strutturata. Per ora abbiamo attivato il piano gratuito ma per la gestione multilingue è necessario un upgrade che stiamo valutando di fare.

Mr.Shades
Italy
3 months using the app
Channelwill replied March 6, 2024

Ciao!

Spero tu stia bene. Grazie per averci dato 4 stelle. Siamo felici di sapere che trovi la nostra app facile da usare e ben strutturata! Se hai bisogno di assistenza per l'aggiornamento a un piano che supporta la gestione multilingue, contattaci. Saremo felici di aiutarti con qualsiasi domanda o dubbio tu possa avere.

Se puoi darci la possibilità di ottenere quella quinta stella, cercheremo sicuramente di fare del nostro meglio per ottenerla. Grazie per aver scelto la nostra app e per il tuo feedback positivo!

April 23, 2024

Muito bom, mas o plano é um pouco caro !

Trayis Shop
Brazil
4 days using the app
Channelwill replied April 24, 2024

Melhor dia, Trayis Shop!

Espero que você esteja ótimo! Eu sou Jensen, da equipe de suporte.🌹Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar seu feedback. Ficamos felizes em saber que você achou nosso aplicativo muito bom. Também queremos saber como podemos obter a quinta estrela. Informe-nos e faremos o nosso melhor para alcançá-lo.

Em relação ao preço, entendemos sua preocupação. Nós nos esforçamos para oferecer uma estrutura de preços justa e competitiva que reflita o valor e a qualidade do nosso serviço. No entanto, estamos sempre buscando maneiras de melhorar e oferecer mais opções para nossos usuários.

Seu feedback é inestimável para nós à medida que continuamos a evoluir e aprimorar nossas ofertas. Se você tiver mais sugestões ou dúvidas, não hesite em nos contatar diretamente. Agradecemos seu apoio e esperamos continuar servindo você no futuro.

May 10, 2024

best app

Onquik
Pakistan
6 days using the app
Channelwill replied May 11, 2024

Hi, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. If you could provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and improve our app. We have sent a message to you too. Please check it out and we look forward to discuss any of your concern.

Regards,

Trustoo Team

February 21, 2024

El servicio es muy rápido y concreto, me encanta que siempre estaán dispuestos a atender mis problemas, recomendada

Nova__Magia
Colombia
15 days using the app
Channelwill replied February 23, 2024

Nos alegra mucho saber que está satisfecho con nuestro servicio y que hemos podido solucionar sus problemas de forma rápida y eficiente. Siempre estamos aquí para ayudarte con lo que necesites. Gracias por recomendarnos.

Además, nos gustaría saber cómo podemos ganar tu quinta estrella. Entonces, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o necesita más ayuda, no dude en contactarnos.

Atentamente,
Equipo de confianza

May 10, 2024

super recomendo o app tem um excelente suporte! além de ser fácil a sua configuração

Hiperstore
Brazil
2 days using the app
Channelwill replied May 11, 2024

Olá, obrigado por compartilhar seu feedback conosco. Se você puder nos fornecer mais detalhes sobre os problemas encontrados, faremos o possível para resolvê-los e melhorar nosso aplicativo. Enviamos uma mensagem para você também. Por favor, verifique e estamos ansiosos para discutir qualquer uma de suas preocupações.

Cumprimentos,

Equipe Trustoo

November 26, 2023

I received quick response, and the issue was corrected easily.

Chills Pet Pals
Canada
10 months using the app
Channelwill replied November 27, 2023

Best day, Chills Pet Pals​! 🥰

We want to express our heartfelt gratitude for your 4-star reviews on our app. We're glad to hear that you appreciated our effort in giving you a quick response and that the issue was resolved easily.

If you have any more comments or if there's anything specific you'd like to discuss for us to reach your fifth star, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you in any way we can. And, your feedback would help us a lot to improve our app and services. Have a nide day ahead.

Best regards,
Trustoo Team

April 3, 2024

Same as shown in picture. The quality meets my expectation

The CASE ART
India
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied April 6, 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.

If you could provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and improve our app.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️