Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to import reviews from various sources, enhancing customer trust. They find it easy to integrate and customize, with a quick setup process and options for custom branding. The app handles large volumes of reviews smoothly and offers unlimited product reviews on its free plan. The customer support team is noted for their quick and helpful responses. Video tutorials are available to guide merchants, making the app effective in boosting sales.

Edited February 4, 2024

Super

HOLYSTORE
Germany
9 days using the app
Channelwill replied February 7, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that our app didn't fully meet your expectations. If you could provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and improve our app.

Regards,

Trustoo Team

February 6, 2024

I received very satisfactory service from the attendant Shan. He gave me confidence in the service and objective and important information. I am very satisfied. Trustoo invest more in people like Shan. Thank you Shan for his work.

Minha loja
Brazil
Channelwill replied February 8, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your honest feedback. Your kind words are much appreciated. I am sorry if I was not able to fully satisfy you with my assistance. If you have time, could you tell me where I can improve? That would mean a lot.
If you need anything, please let me know, and I will do my best to help. 😊

Best regards,
Shan|Trustoo Team

January 15, 2024

App works very well, free version allows just 15 reviews tho.

thePupBrush
Germany
2 months using the app
Channelwill replied January 16, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that our app didn't fully meet your expectations. If you could provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and improve our app.

Regards,

Trustoo Team

November 28, 2023

Buena atención al cliente.

Eratar
Spain
9 months using the app
Channelwill replied December 4, 2023

Hola, Eratar.

Le agradecemos sinceramente por dejarnos una reseña de 4 estrellas en nuestra aplicación. Su agradecimiento por nuestra pronta respuesta y la facilidad con la que resolvimos el problema significa mucho para nosotros.

Si tiene más comentarios o asuntos específicos que le gustaría discutir, lo que nos permitirá obtener esa quinta estrella, no dude en ponerse en contacto. Estamos dedicados a ayudarle en todas las formas posibles. Sus comentarios son invaluables en nuestra búsqueda por mejorar nuestra aplicación y nuestros servicios.

Deseándole un maravilloso día por delante.

Un cordial saludo,
Trustoo Team

November 26, 2023

I received quick response, and the issue was corrected easily.

Chills Pet Pals
Canada
10 months using the app
Channelwill replied November 27, 2023

Best day, Chills Pet Pals​! 🥰

We want to express our heartfelt gratitude for your 4-star reviews on our app. We're glad to hear that you appreciated our effort in giving you a quick response and that the issue was resolved easily.

If you have any more comments or if there's anything specific you'd like to discuss for us to reach your fifth star, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you in any way we can. And, your feedback would help us a lot to improve our app and services. Have a nide day ahead.

Best regards,
Trustoo Team

January 23, 2024

Muy buena app

Mall Crown
Colombia
5 days using the app
Channelwill replied January 25, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that our app didn't fully meet your expectations. Please provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, and we'll do our best to address them and improve our app.

All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

November 19, 2023

É LEGAL, PENA QUE O PLANO FREE SEJA TÃO RESTRITO E O PAGP TÃO CARO

Buyshopgen
Brazil
5 months using the app
Channelwill replied November 20, 2023

Best day, Buyshopgen! 🥰

Obrigado por dar quatro estrelas ao nosso serviço! Peço desculpas se o plano Gratuito não atendeu aos seus padrões. Reconhecemos e entendemos que os preços dos nossos planos podem ser caros para você. Porém, saiba que estamos aqui para ajudá-lo caso você tenha algum problema que não possa ser resolvido em seu plano atual.💗

Você pode entrar em contato conosco a qualquer momento se precisar de ajuda. Você também pode entrar em contato conosco agora mesmo para que possamos discutir qualquer coisa que você queira que melhoremos em nosso aplicativo e para que você tenha uma experiência perfeita em nosso aplicativo.🙇

Agradecemos e estamos entusiasmados por compartilhar suas impressões conosco. Se você tiver mais dúvidas ou precisar de assistência adicional, não hesite em nos contatar. Estamos aqui para ajudar.🌻

Atenciosamente,
Trustoo Team

February 21, 2024

El servicio es muy rápido y concreto, me encanta que siempre estaán dispuestos a atender mis problemas, recomendada

Nova__Magia
Colombia
Channelwill replied February 23, 2024

Nos alegra mucho saber que está satisfecho con nuestro servicio y que hemos podido solucionar sus problemas de forma rápida y eficiente. Siempre estamos aquí para ayudarte con lo que necesites. Gracias por recomendarnos.

Además, nos gustaría saber cómo podemos ganar tu quinta estrella. Entonces, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o necesita más ayuda, no dude en contactarnos.

Atentamente,
Equipo de confianza

January 11, 2024

Nice app

Shark
Saudi Arabia
2 days using the app
Channelwill replied January 12, 2024

Hello Shark,

Thank you for your honest feedback! We appreciate your 4-star rating and your positive comments about liking the app. We're committed to providing the best possible experience, and we'd love to hear more about how we can make it even better and earn that fifth star for your satisfaction.

If you have specific suggestions or areas you'd like us to focus on, please feel free to share. We're here to listen and enhance your experience.

Appreciatively,
Trustoo Team

December 10, 2023

Była wporządku i pomocni asystenci

kaczalampka.pl
Poland
7 days using the app
Channelwill replied December 12, 2023

Cześć,

Mam nadzieję, że ta wiadomość zastanie Cię w dobrym zdrowiu. Chciałem osobiście podziękować za poświęcenie czasu na przesłanie nam cennych opinii na temat ostatnich doświadczeń z aplikacją.

Naprawdę doceniamy wystawioną przez Ciebie ocenę i choć cieszymy się, że masz pozytywne doświadczenia, zawsze dążymy do doskonałości i ciekawi jesteśmy, jak mogliśmy zapewnić Ci idealną ocenę 5.

Twoje spostrzeżenia są dla nas bezcenne, a Twoja opinia pomaga nam zrozumieć obszary, w których możemy dalej się doskonalić. Jeśli jest coś konkretnego, co Twoim zdaniem mogłoby poprawić Twoje wrażenia lub jeśli istnieją aspekty, które nie w pełni spełniły Twoje oczekiwania, będziemy wdzięczni, jeśli dowiemy się więcej od Ciebie.

Twoja satysfakcja jest dla nas najwyższym priorytetem, a Twoje uwagi pomogą nam w udoskonaleniu naszych usług/produktów, aby lepiej odpowiadały Twoim potrzebom i preferencjom.

Prosimy o podzielenie się swoimi przemyśleniami lub sugestiami. Dokładamy wszelkich starań, aby rozwiązać wszelkie wątpliwości i sprawić, że Twoje kolejne doświadczenia z nami będą wyjątkowe.

Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za wybranie Trustoo.io. Naprawdę doceniamy Twoje wsparcie i mamy nadzieję, że w przyszłości będziemy mogli służyć Ci jeszcze lepiej.

To, co najlepsze,
Zespół Trustoo