Searchanise Search and Filter

Searchanise Search and Filter

From $19/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Searchanise
1395 reviews
1395 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1395 reviews
Edited September 9, 2022

We are really happy that we switched to this search app. So many features, instant re-indexation and really great support. They fixed an issue within minutes from an email request. Thank you!!!
Update 9/9/2022 - we have now let the Smart Search and Filter app take over our collections. After realizing that our customers convert at 10% after searching, we decided to always make sure they are using search. Customers are very happy about all the filters and the way the pages look. Thank you !

PlusbyDesign.com
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Searchanise replied October 14, 2019

It is great to know you are happy with our solution. Thank you for choosing Smart Search and Instant Search and sharing this amazing review!

Edited September 26, 2019

Searchanise is a great app! The features, loading speed and support is first notch! It has all of the features of the high priced solutions but at a very fair pricing model

pet n'GO
Mexico
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
September 26, 2019

This app is one of the most professional apps i've used for Shopify. The functionality and customization is incredible. Their customer service is quick and helpful. If only all Shopify Apps were this good.

Bethel Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Searchanise replied October 4, 2019

We couldn't be happier to hear you've had such a great experience with our application! Thank you for choosing Smart Search and Instant Search and sharing this review!

Edited October 4, 2021

Great product and excellent support, I recommend to use this app if you need and advance search engine

finding.wine
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Searchanise replied September 25, 2019

We are pleased to know our efforts in providing the best service there is have resonated with you, and hope for many more months of the same great relationship. Thank you very much for sharing your review!

September 23, 2019

So far things are going great. At first I was skeptical of paying for search but it's way more intuitive than Shopify out of the box. Shopify should aquire this app.

Floor City
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Searchanise replied September 25, 2019

We appreciate you choosing Searchanise solution for your business. Glad to know you find it worth the investment. Thank you so much for your great review!