Smart Search Bar & Filters

Smart Search Bar & Filters

From $19/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1410 reviews
1410 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1410 reviews
September 27, 2016

Very handy and smart app! Recommended for every Shopify shop!

Wessel
@nochaosco

Nochaos Co
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 3 years
September 17, 2016

Great app. Works right out of the box with no custom coding required. You can customize the look to match your theme. You can even display a banner at the bottom of the search results for your promos.
www.advantagesupplements.com

Advantagesupplements Com
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
September 14, 2016

Great app! Definitely adds a whole new level to the search experience.

Quizrunners
Canada
September 14, 2016

Its even more than I've expected

Surtidito
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 3 years
September 14, 2016

Great Option for the "little guys" to compete with more expensive sites.

Thorne Bros Custom Rod Tackle
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 years
September 13, 2016

The app works flawlessly. We trialed a much more expensive search app before we bought this one. Smart Search had better features and was much less expensive.

Bridges Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 12, 2016

Great search app and fast reply from support.

Msno
Norway
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited December 7, 2022

We love this app; easy to use. The search result is intelligent and fast. Customer support is excellent! Very happy customer.

Update* Recently, we have had some problems with our online theme not allowing the customer to use the search function properly when viewing the site on mobile mode. Without asking Searchanise for help, they actively fix the problem, so now my mobile customer is very happy. Thanks a lot, Searchanise!
Update* The latest app update broke the layout of the search result page; the support was excellent in resolving this issue and getting our site back up and running in no time.

All Tire Supply Llc
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 7 years
September 6, 2016

The best search app in the Shopify app store. Very happy with this app and will not use anything else for our search needs.

Vaperteststore
Canada
September 4, 2016

This is a great app for my store. It really helps my customers to not only find what they are looking for, but if they mistype something it adjusts it for them. Very good app and worth the cost

Troopster
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days