Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
November 19, 2023

Worst app and support. We won't use Maetrooo apps and themes anymore.

Prime Prepper
United States
3 months using the app
Maestrooo replied November 20, 2023

We're sorry to hear you're having a bad experience. However, we have been unable to find any support tickets related to your store PrimePepper. Can you please try to reach us again? Please also note that Section Feed is a free app that we're offering to customers, but please note that tickets for the free app are less priority (we try to answer within 48h instead of 24h for our paid themes).

Regarding our theme, we can see that you're using our theme Warehouse, but we can't find any support ticket associated with your store either.

We would, therefore, appreciate it if you could give us a bit more context here about your issues, as it feels a bit unfair here. You can reach our support here: https://support.maestrooo.com/article/203-contact-us

August 22, 2020

I just discover this apps by chance and install immediate with good recommended review & WOW its fuss free installation and less than 3 mints its up in my web and what i love is it come in grid, collage and sliding carousel and it make it more fun! love it!

Yoxxessory
Singapore
About 3 years using the app
Maestrooo replied August 23, 2020

Thank you!

June 3, 2020

Super easy to set up. Instagram looks good on our page. I would highly recommend. And free for users.

Fitlegend
Philippines
Almost 3 years using the app
Maestrooo replied June 3, 2020

Thank you for your review Fitlegend team!

July 3, 2020

Love ANYTHING by Maestrooo. When IG cut their API off, I thought....oh well, it is fine - I don't need IG on my home page. Then I saw that Maestrooo had created an app so I figured....yes, for sure. I have (and LOVE) their themes and this plugged right in and works GREAT! Thank you again!!!

Honua Hawaiian Skincare
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Maestrooo replied July 5, 2020

Thank you for being a strong supporter of Maestrooo!

May 3, 2020

I can't thank you enough for making this app free! Easy to install and works exactly as it should. I'm really thankful that I'll still be able to display my Instagram feed. Thanks again!

SipHappyShop.Com
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Maestrooo replied May 3, 2020

Thank you for your review!
Enjoy your week-end :)

July 9, 2021

Thank you guys so much! It's perfect, extremely easy to set up (it took 30 seconds!), for free! and compatible with my theme.
Again thank you for supporting the Shopify community :)

p é r l
France
Over 2 years using the app
Maestrooo replied July 9, 2021

Thank you for your review!
We are very happy to see that our work is recognised by the community 😎.

July 20, 2023

I have a problem with the installation and I can not talk to the App support.
After configured the following message appears on the main page of my site "THE SHOP DOMAIN IS NOT VALID".
I ask you to check.

Sereia & Mar
Brazil
3 months using the app
April 11, 2020

When it comes to computers I'm a total caveman, but I installed and got our instagram feed setup and connected to our website in under 5 min with this app. Would highly recommend for it's ease of use and some nice options that it comes with.

Saints of Speed
United States
About 2 years using the app
Maestrooo replied April 11, 2020

Thank you for your review!
We stay available in case you need any help.
Have a nice week-end :)

April 21, 2020

100% recomendable y muy fácil de instalar para primerizos como yo. Muchisimas gracias. Muy contento con el resultado. Puedo mostrar el feed de mi instagram que era lo que yo queria y además tengo varias opciones de diseño para hacerlo. Genial, un 10.

ENRIC ESCUDÉ
Spain
About 2 years using the app
Maestrooo replied April 21, 2020

Gracias por sus comentarios sobre la facilidad de instalación y uso de nuestra aplicación.
Que tengas una buena noche.

July 8, 2021

It has given our website a place were customers can get to know our story with pictures and videos. Awesome app!!!!

Red Cypress Clothing
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Maestrooo replied July 8, 2021

Thank you for your review, it's very appreciated!