Reviews (744)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and robust features. The live chat function is praised for its efficiency and customization options, including order tracking. The seamless integration with Shopify and quick access to detailed customer information is appreciated. The support team, particularly Sophie and Nona, are recognized for their prompt and knowledgeable responses. The app's multilingual support and unified inbox for various channels like Live chat, Email, Whatsapp, and Messenger are also valued. Even the free version is commended for its excellent support and value for money. Merchants appreciate the app's ability to enhance sales, improve customer interaction, and add a professional touch to websites.

November 2, 2023

Sehr netter Kundenservice

Wildblade
Germany
4 months using the app
Channelwill replied November 6, 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! 😊👍🌟 Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen den besten Kundenservice zu bieten. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit unserer Hilfe zufrieden sind! 💬👏🛍️
Sophie|CW Willdesk Team 💬

September 8, 2023

客服小姐姐非常耐心 点赞

Michael Watch Store
Saudi Arabia
3 months using the app
Channelwill replied September 9, 2023

感谢您的评价!我们很高兴听到您对我们的客服小姐姐的服务表示满意。我们一直致力于为用户提供优质的服务和支持,以确保他们的体验尽可能顺利。如果您有任何其他建议或意见,欢迎随时与我们联系。再次感谢您选择我们的服务!

-Sophie🌹

August 5, 2023

muy buen servicio, la atención al cliente ha sido buena y ha solucionado mis dudas, lo recomiendo....

MUSTIKE
Spain
3 months using the app
Channelwill replied August 6, 2023

¡Gracias por tu comentario! Nos alegra saber que has tenido una buena experiencia con nuestro servicio y que nuestro equipo de atención al cliente ha sido capaz de ayudarte con tus dudas. 💗💗Agradecemos tu recomendación y esperamos seguir proporcionándote un servicio excepcional en el futuro. ¡Gracias de nuevo!💗💗
-Nona😍

March 19, 2022

Perfect app which gives the immediate support thank you Nona for making my first experience as the best one. Kudos

Master of Bling
United States
About 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied March 21, 2022

It's music to our ears that you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for your positive review. Regards, Esther

April 23, 2022

Great app, it has all basic help center and chat related items for a small business like me. Only thing I feel as missing is an android app to keep track of customer message, hope it is added in future.

PlanetPeachy
United States
About 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied April 23, 2022

Hello, PlanetPeachy!

You're amazing for expressing your satisfaction by writing a review. It means so much to us. We've worked hard to make the best experience we possibly could for our customers. And yes we are releasing the mobile apps sooner. Please know that we are always open to suggestions on how we can further improve our services, just send a quick message on the live chat anytime we are open 24/7. Have a nice day and stay safe!

Best Regards
Nona

April 15, 2022

This app is the greatest! Its already simplifying customer service and their helpdesk is phenomenal! Best app I found! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

infanttech
United States
About 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied April 15, 2022

You're amazing for expressing your satisfaction by writing a review, infanttech . It means so much to us. We've worked hard to make the best experience we possibly could for our customers. Please know that we are always open to suggestions on how we can further improve our services, just send a quick message on the live chat anytime we are open 24/7. Have a nice day and stay safe!

Best Regards
Nona

June 4, 2022

Excellent service, always! They are so fast to respond with their tech support, I never feel alone or trapped. Needless to say, this widget app does everything it's supposed to, PLUS it looks sooooo good on my website (online store)!!! Eye appeal is buy appeal! ;-)

Bunsnruns
United States
About 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied June 14, 2022

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well. We will much appreciate your support by recommending us to your friend about our app, so we can spread help to other people. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us on live chat and email.

Truly,
Willdesk Team

December 9, 2022

Best services ever, quick response and answered all my questions professionally.
Would recommend it to anyone who needs to integrate that into their website.

Tekso
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied December 9, 2022

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well. We will much appreciate your support by recommending us to your friend about our app, so we can spread help to other people. If you have any questions, please kindly contact us any time!! We will be always here for you to serve!

Best Regards,
Mariadel|Willdesk Support

June 24, 2022

Very prompt, fast, and friendly use. Will be exploring the app. So far, very impressed with the service, interface and use.

Soapedbysa
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied June 27, 2022

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well. We will much appreciate your support by recommending us to your friend about our app, so we can spread help to other people. If you have any questions, please kindly contact us any time!! We will be always here for you to service!

Best Regards,
Molly|Willdesk Support

July 6, 2022

Vi er lige begyndt at bruge app'en og indtil videre virker det super fint. Support er hurtige at komme i kontakt med og meget hjælpsomme :)

KEIKI CPH
Denmark
Almost 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied July 7, 2022

Tak fordi du gav os en 5-stjernet anmeldelse. Vi er virkelig taknemmelige for at føle, at vi har tjent dig godt. Vi vil sætte stor pris på din støtte til at anbefale os til din ven om vores app, så vi kan hjælpe andre mennesker. Hvis du har spørgsmål, så kontakt os til enhver tid!! Vi vil altid være her for at tjene dig!

Med venlig hilsen
Nona|Willdesk Support