Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its live chat feature, customization options, and user-friendly interface. They appreciate its reliability, efficiency, and the responsive customer support team. The recent update was well-received, leading many to plan subscription upgrades. The app supports multiple languages and stores, with developers receptive to feature requests.

February 5, 2024

We've been using Willdesk for our FAQ section for quite some time now and we really are very satisfied. Also the chat function is helpful for our online shop.

I particularly want to mention the Willdesk support team. Not only are they always very friendly, they also make a great effort to solve any issue or question I have.

Flasher Online Shop
Austria
Channelwill replied February 8, 2024

🌟 Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Willdesk has been a valuable asset for your FAQ section and online shop. 😊 Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch support, and we're delighted that you appreciate their friendliness and commitment to resolving any issues or questions. 🚀 Your satisfaction is our priority! If there's anything else you need, feel free to reach out. Happy to have you on board! 🙌✨

Best regards,
Sophie| Willdesk Support

February 7, 2024

we have not been using the app for a long time, in fact very little but it is done well, simple and intuitive. the customer service is magnificent, it has helped us on several occasions to optimize the implementation to the maximum according to our requirements. You can't ask for better. Competitors take notes....

HERO
Italy
Channelwill replied February 8, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that our app has been serving you well, even in the short time you've been using it. 🚀 Our goal is to provide a simple and intuitive experience, and it's fantastic to know that our customer service team has been there to assist you and optimize the implementation according to your needs. 🛠️ We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we'll keep working hard to exceed your expectations. 🌟 Cheers to smooth operations and happy customers! 🥳 #CustomerSatisfaction #AppExcellence

Best regards,
Sophie| Willdesk Support

February 21, 2024

The support help us to add on option to open the willdesk window via a Click on our own icone or text selection. Great option to connect our CUSTOMER CARE page to willdesk. Just continue like now, excellent-recommended. Cheers. Cricketco.be

thbeau
Belgium
Channelwill replied February 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our support team assisted you in seamlessly integrating the option to open the WillDesk window through a click on your own icon or text selection. It's fantastic to know that this feature has enhanced your connection with our CUSTOMER CARE page. 🤝 We're committed to maintaining this level of excellence, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. Cheers to more successful collaborations! 🚀🎉

Best Regards,
Sophie 💞
Willdesk Team

February 9, 2024

The app features are great value for money and the support is unheard of. Excellent support agents with total knowledge about the app. It's really refreshing to be honest, take a chance on WillDesk and see for your self.

Gemstone Buyer
United States
Channelwill replied February 10, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app features to be great value for money, and we're especially glad you appreciate our excellent support agents and their comprehensive knowledge. 🚀 We aim to provide a refreshing experience, and we're delighted that you took a chance on WillDesk. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here for you! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Sophie| Willdesk Support

January 19, 2024

Great customer service as always!

Allyzure
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied January 21, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 Our team is delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service. If you ever need assistance again, feel free to reach out. 🌟

Best regards,
Sophie | Willdesk Support

February 9, 2024

It was great and we quickly fixed the problem. Thanks Sophie

Bubulle et Jujube
Canada
Channelwill replied February 10, 2024

I'm thrilled to hear that you had a great experience! 😊 We're delighted to have swiftly resolved the issue for you. Thanks a bunch, Sophie! 🌟 If you ever need assistance again, feel free to reach out. 👍

Best regards,
Sophie| Willdesk Support

February 19, 2024

Great customer service. Quick, friendly and informative.

Silk Closet
Australia
Channelwill replied February 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team. Providing quick, friendly, and informative support is always our goal, and we're glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best Regards,
Nona 💞
Willdesk Team

January 3, 2024

Nona was great and helpful

Shop Sigvaris
Australia
11 months using the app
Channelwill replied January 6, 2024

I'm thrilled to hear that Nona was fantastic and helpful! 🌟 If you have any more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊

Best regards,
Sophie | Willdesk Support

January 10, 2024

So far - so good. I need to learn about your program so I can ask intelligent and productive questions.

Kid-Epics Expressions
United States
9 months using the app
Channelwill replied January 13, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊If you have any more thoughts to share about the program or if there's any specific queries, feel free to let us know! 🌟 We will be more happy to assist you. 🥰

Best regards,
Kim | Willdesk Support

November 28, 2023

They solve all issues fast

Goyalpublishers
India
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied November 29, 2023

🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our team swiftly resolved all your issues! 🚀 Your satisfaction is our top priority. If you ever need assistance again, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for the positive feedback! 👏😊

Best Regards,
Sophie|Willdesk Team