Reviews (744)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and robust features. The live chat function is praised for its efficiency and customization options, including order tracking. The seamless integration with Shopify and quick access to detailed customer information is appreciated. The support team, particularly Sophie and Nona, are recognized for their prompt and knowledgeable responses. The app's multilingual support and unified inbox for various channels like Live chat, Email, Whatsapp, and Messenger are also valued. Even the free version is commended for its excellent support and value for money. Merchants appreciate the app's ability to enhance sales, improve customer interaction, and add a professional touch to websites.

June 5, 2022

like it wow must download it wwowoowowoowoowowoowowowowoowowoowowowoowowowoowowowowoowowoowowowowowoowo

Leatherentity
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied June 14, 2022

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well. We will much appreciate your support by recommending us to your friend about our app, so we can spread help to other people. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us on live chat and email.

Truly,
Willdesk Team

February 21, 2022

I've been looking for an app that can create a floating tab on my future online store that contains FAQ and Live Chat for a long long time and I'm so surprised to find out about Willdesk. It literally has everything I needed and I can personalize it so easily!! I was going to wait for like a day or two to hear back from their team but NO, I received professional help from Shermelia right away and she was so patient and amazing!! Only hope this Live Chat can be connected to Facebook Messenger one day as most of my loyal customers are on it instead of WhatsApp. Keep up the great work and I have faith in your team to make this app even more amazing in the future!!

GiftsWithoutBorders
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied February 24, 2022

So glad that we can help you. And thank you so much for your valuable suggestion. If there is anything else we can do, just let us know. Regards, Esther.

July 25, 2022

I think this application is very good, the background operation is simple, the interface is beautiful, and the customer service answers questions quickly.

Memorial Planete
China
Almost 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied July 25, 2022

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well. We will much appreciate your support by recommending us to your friend about our app, so we can spread help to other people. If you have any questions, please kindly contact us any time!! We will be always here for you to serve!

Best Regards,
Molly|Willdesk Support

March 1, 2022

easy set up, so far great! waiting for the app to be released and some customisations to be made but overall great as the app is free

INUA
Belgium
Almost 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied March 1, 2022

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our APP. Thank you so much for your approval. Regards, Esther

August 21, 2022

i just download the apps, the sales is very nice and patients, the apps so far works good, although it's only can integrate with facebook messenger but not instagram. do hope more function will be come soon.

MGC ELECTRONICS LIMITED
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied August 21, 2022

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well. We will much appreciate your support by recommending us to your friend about our app, so we can spread help to other people. If you have any questions, please kindly contact us any time!! We will be always here for you to serve!

Best Regards,
Regina|Willdesk Support

June 8, 2022

The experience is great, the customer service is seriously helping to deal with the problems encountered

Aimeecase
China
Almost 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied June 14, 2022

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well. We will much appreciate your support by recommending us to your friend about our app, so we can spread help to other people. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us on live chat and email.

Truly,
Willdesk Team

July 8, 2022

应用很全面,服务非常及时,全部免费,非常棒的插件。
在这里,提供很强大的自定义功能,可以选择你想和客户聊天的方式和软件,最棒的是客服的服务很好,很快,可以第一时间帮助你解决问题。比其他的付费的都好用。

dressesstar
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied July 8, 2022

感谢您给我们 5 星评价。我们非常感谢能够为您提供良好的服务。通过向您的朋友推荐我们的应用程序,我们将非常感谢您的支持,因此我们可以向其他人提供帮助。如果您有任何问题,请随时联系我们!!我们将永远在这里为您服务!

此致,
Molly||Willdesk 支持

March 2, 2022

It was ok, thanks
The attention to my questions was quickly answers, Thanks for your service. I just wanna know when the FAQ pages app are working to used, please.

Isaack Wish Shop Collections
Costa Rica
Almost 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied March 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive 5-star review! Feel free to contact us if you need help, we are delighted to lend our hands. Much appreciated, Esther

May 28, 2022

So easy to use. I appreciate how everything was already prefilled and I didn't have to create my own questions and answers.

Drippingingrace
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied June 13, 2022

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well. We will much appreciate your support by recommending us to your friend about our app, so we can spread help to other people. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us on live chat and email.

Best Regards,
Kelly|Willdesk Support

March 13, 2022

This app is amazing. Very useful and simple to use. I love it! I would recommend it to every business.

Barworks
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied March 18, 2022

Wow! Thank you for recommending our app! We'll keep going to offer better service. Cheers! Esther