Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its live chat feature, customization options, and user-friendly interface. They appreciate its reliability, efficiency, and the responsive customer support team. The recent update was well-received, leading many to plan subscription upgrades. The app supports multiple languages and stores, with developers receptive to feature requests.

May 26, 2023

Aplicativo excelente, realmente excedeu minhas expectativas, muito bom mesmo, recomendo a todos que desejam um chat completo e prático. Assim como o app o suporte é excelente, em especial a Mariadel

Loja Trendify
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
Channelwill replied May 27, 2023

Obrigado por nos dar uma avaliação de 5 estrelas. Estamos muito gratos por sentir que o servimos bem. Apreciaremos muito seu apoio, recomendando-nos a seu amigo sobre nosso aplicativo, para que possamos espalhar ajuda para outras pessoas. Se você tiver alguma dúvida, por favor entre em contato conosco a qualquer momento!! Estaremos sempre aqui para você servir!

Atenciosamente,
Mariadel | Suporte Willdesk

Edited April 3, 2023

Le service est au top . Merci à Nona qui m'a rapidement aider dans l'utilisation de l'application. Le service client est super professionnel . Merci beaucoup

CALISTA JEWELRIES
France
24 days using the app
Channelwill replied April 4, 2023

Merci de nous avoir donné un avis 5 étoiles. Nous sommes vraiment reconnaissants de sentir que nous vous avons bien servi. Nous apprécierons beaucoup votre soutien en nous recommandant à votre ami à propos de notre application, afin que nous puissions aider d'autres personnes. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez nous contacter à tout moment !! Nous serons toujours là pour vous servir!

Cordialement,
Nona|Assistance Willdesk

May 17, 2023

She was very helpful and quick to respond. She also provided additional helpful information.
I am Japanese and not very good at English, so I was very happy with her kindness.
Thank you, pia.

staging-franky
Japan
About 4 hours using the app
Channelwill replied May 21, 2023

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well. We will much appreciate your support by recommending us to your friend about our app, so we can spread help to other people. If you have any questions, please kindly contact us any time!! We will be always here for you to serve!

Best Regards,
Pia | Willdesk Support

May 25, 2023

Excepcional o suporte. Rápido, atencioso, prático e muito responsivo. Gostei muito e recomendo a todos.

Futgeek
Brazil
3 months using the app
Channelwill replied May 25, 2023

Obrigado por nos dar uma avaliação de 5 estrelas. Estamos muito gratos por sentir que o servimos bem. Apreciaremos muito seu apoio, recomendando-nos a seu amigo sobre nosso aplicativo, para que possamos espalhar ajuda para outras pessoas. Se você tiver alguma dúvida, por favor entre em contato conosco a qualquer momento!! Estaremos sempre aqui para você servir!

Atenciosamente,
Nona | Suporte Willdesk

June 22, 2023

Amazing customer service, helped me install the FAQ page when I was unable to do this myself! Very helpful.

Naturally Sheepskins
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied June 22, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service team was able to assist you with installing your FAQ page. If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. We're always here to help!

- Joewelyn 🌹

May 12, 2023

Thank for help, nice app! In the first time of installing the widget, there's some problems and thanks for the staff helping quickly.

b.y.luxury
Hong Kong SAR
About 10 hours using the app
Channelwill replied May 12, 2023

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well. We will much appreciate your support by recommending us to your friend about our app, so we can spread help to other people. If you have any questions, please kindly contact us any time!! We will be always here for you to serve!

Best Regards,
Nona | Willdesk Support

July 27, 2023

Mariadel was a very helpful customer service agent! They stayed on the chat with me for multiple issues I was having!

allymakesmagic
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied July 28, 2023

I'm glad to hear that Mariadel provided you with excellent customer service and was able to assist you with multiple issues. It's always great to have a helpful and supportive customer service representative. Let me know if there's anything else I can do to assist you.

- Mariadel💖

October 7, 2023

good

ArcDroid CNC
Hong Kong SAR
38 minutes using the app
Channelwill replied October 8, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our customer service team and our app! 😊💫If you have any further questions or need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're always here to help! 💝💝
-nona😇

May 22, 2023

Great tool for its price. Very good price plans, comparing to other tools. Thank you, very helpful support team.

Pawious
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied May 22, 2023

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well. We will much appreciate your support by recommending us to your friend about our app, so we can spread help to other people. If you have any questions, please kindly contact us any time!! We will be always here for you to serve!

Best Regards,
Mia | Willdesk Support

November 2, 2023

Sehr netter Kundenservice

Wildblade
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied November 6, 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! 😊👍🌟 Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen den besten Kundenservice zu bieten. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit unserer Hilfe zufrieden sind! 💬👏🛍️
Sophie|CW Willdesk Team 💬