Sellbrite

Sellbrite

by Sellbrite

The easiest way to sell on Amazon, eBay, Etsy, Walmart & more

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 118 reviews

Ask Ergo Works

Sellbrite is a great app to use to manage our stores inventory and orders. Integration with eBay, Walmart, and Newegg is the best of any app we have used! The only thing that would make it even better is if they added Newegg inventory and product integration.

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thanks for the great review, and glad to hear you find Sellbrite to be the best (we think so too)! Appreciate the feedback on Newegg too.

E N T I M I O

A great tool to list across multiple channels and manage inventory effectively. I prefer the stand-alone version over the one relying on Shopify for inventory count.

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Thank you for the great review!

Orange Umbrella Co

I just started using sellbrite this week... I'm still setting it up but so far it's been very user friendly. Questions are answered quickly. Very happy.

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Thank you for the great review, Orange Umbrella! We're very happy that you're very happy, and we're always here to help.

1000 Woodcuts

I'm using Sellbrite with Shopify, Amazon, EBay, Google Shopping and two Etsy stores. I cannot believe I waited so long to get an inventory/listing management app. This fits the bill perfectly, I will be adding BigCommerce and another EBay store soon.
There is NO way I could manage all the stores and inventory and uploading upgrading etc. without Sellbrite. The templates feature is an incredibly powerful tool that allows me to add to descriptions, tags, etc. with one click. Set up a template, apply, poof! hundreds of listings updated.
I cannot say enough. I love the CSV feature that allows me to download to Excel, find/replace, edit, and reupload, poof! Everything seems like magic. I love Sellbrite and would highly recommend it to anyone that wants to grow their online business.

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Thanks for the wonderful review! We're so happy you are finding Sellbrite to be so useful for your business.

Miniature Crush

I am using Sellbrite with Shopify, Etsy & eBay. So far everything has worked seamlessly. It has been a lifesaver with updating inventory, I couldn't run my business without it.

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Thanks for the great review, Miniature Crush! We love being your lifesaver!

Deelytes Collections

Excellent app, so far it has been easy pushing product to my Ebay store and keeping inventory management synced. I plan on expanding shortly to other platforms since the app has been working out very well.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and are glad you find Sellbrite to be valuable.

NepaCrafts Product

Sellbrite makes our work easier and recommend the sellbrite for the user who are selling on the multiple channels platform. This is one of best amazing inventory management software. The team are always there to help you.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and are glad you find Sellbrite to be valuable.

Shelter Fitness

I worked with the support staff to help get set up as I originally signed up for the standalone version of the product. It is very easy to use and intuitive and excellent for managing multiple channels. Besides that, the support team is second to none. They helped make sure I had the right product for my needs and encouraged me to use the Shopify version as it fit my workflow better, even though it was significantly cheaper than the version I was using. I can't say enough about the team and their desire to help you succeed with the right product. I look forward to partnering with Sellbrite as we grow our company!

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and are glad you find Sellbrite to be valuable and our support team helpful!

The Bark ‘n’ Paws

How can it possible my trial ended even before I started
Someone pls assist
Anyway it’s a good app for all stores to use

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thanks for the 5-star review! Your free trial has been restarted for you. We end your trial for you if you disconnect your Shopify store from Sellbrite during your free trial period, but it’s all good now and ready to use. In the future, please contact our support team, who can help you out.

LapidaryCentral

So far this app is effortlessly syncing my Shopfy to my eBay and Etsy store. This has increased my sales by quite a bit! There are a couple features that don't make sense, such as being unable to edit a lot of info on drafts before you publish them, but otherwise much better than their competitors. Tried other apps before this one and they screwed up my selling platforms. This is the only one so far that actually does its job, and does it well.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review! We're happy to hear Sellbrite has helped your business grow! Regarding not being able to edit draft listings, it sounds like you have a template applied, which is controlling the listing data. Unapplying the template will allow you to edit. Our support team can help you with this, if you need it.