Reviews (267)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify, providing a time-efficient solution for managing shipments and creating shipping labels. It's recognized for its responsive customer service and competitive shipping rates. The app offers a clear view of orders and shipping status, supports various carriers, and includes automation features like automatic tracking email notifications. Merchants report significant time savings, with some saving up to 60-70 hours annually. Additional features like personalized tracking pages enhance the customer experience.

May 22, 2024

Werkt altijd super goed en bespaart ons gemakkelijk elke dag een uur aan werk!

NEW TAILOR | Webshop
Netherlands
Over 4 years using the app
May 27, 2024

Ik heb deze app nu al een tijdje en ben er erg tevreden mee. Het is fijn dat er veel keuze aan vervoerders is.

annatreurniet.nl
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
April 23, 2024

Pas de souci depuis les années que j'utilise Sendcloud. Juste le changement de modèle tarifaire il y a quelques mois a piqué un peu.

Le Bar à Chaussettes
France
Over 3 years using the app
April 23, 2024

Wij zijn erg tevreden over het gebruik van sendcloud. We gebruiken het al jaren. Als er een probleem is met een pakket zoeken hun het voor je uit.
Fijne en snelle service. Overdracht van de webshop naar sendcloud verloopt eigenlijk altijd vlot en goed.

Holtman Dierenspeciaalzaak
Netherlands
Almost 3 years using the app
April 23, 2024

Nous sommes très satisfait par la solution Sendcloud qui nous aide chaque jour pour l'expédition de nos commandes dans le monde entier. Clara notre gestionnaire est de très bons conseils pour l'évolution de notre activité.

Maison Close - FR
France
Almost 3 years using the app
April 23, 2024

Imprescindible para agilizar los envíos. No hemos encontrado una opción mejor.

La Escotilla
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
April 23, 2024

Fijne app, geen problemen mee ervaren.
Zeer behulpzaam helpdesk.

Emiza Jewellery
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app
April 29, 2024

Fácil de instalar y funcionamiento perfecto. Llevo usándola meses y de momento no he tenido ningún problema.

LookMyMood
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app
April 19, 2024

Ha sido muy fácil integrar shopify con sendcloud, las compras aparecen automáticamente con todos los datos y la lista de pedido dentro de sendcloud.
Para una persona novata ha sido super fácil, tiene distintas opciones de suscripciones, mensajerías y servicio de asistencia.

Dunaon
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app
April 10, 2024

Ottima applicazione, la usiamo da diversi anni.
l'assistenza è veloce nel risolvere eventuali problemi,
ed è perfettamente sincronizzata sia con shopify che Amazon.

Consigliata

Casahomewear
Italy
Over 2 years using the app