Sendcloud , 233 reviews

Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
January 10, 2024

Très satisfaite de l'appli. Le SAV est très réactif, et les problèmes résolu rapidement.

Shiny Boutik
France
11 months using the app
March 11, 2023

I have been using this app for a while now and it works very good. The labels for my store are immediately visible in my soundcloud and the shipping prices are a bit cheaper.

Destructiontools
Belgium
6 months using the app
February 21, 2024

- Vlotte integratie met Shopify
- Sendcloud geeft aan wanneer er een fout in de gegevens zit, bijvoorbeeld een ontbrekend huisnummer
- Gemakkelijk bereikbare supportdienst, die binnen aanvaardbare tijd antwoord
- Uitgebreid online Help Center

Julien Deluxe
Belgium
May 15, 2023

J'utilise le service depuis 1 an avec une boutique Shopify et un compte Amazon Seller. J'expédie mes colis principalement via Mondial Relay et Colissimo.
Je suis vraiment satisfait de SendCloud et je les recommande.

JollyCards
France
Over 1 year using the app
June 8, 2023

Application facile à utiliser.
J’ai reçu un appel du service client après l’avoir téléchargé pour savoir si il n’y avait pas de soucis.
Processus simple, rapide et pratique.

Assilem Bijoux
France
2 months using the app
June 21, 2017

Wir nutzen Sendcloud für alle Bestellungen aus unserem deutschen Webshop. Die Einrichtung war denkbar einfach und mit dem Support von Sendcloud sind wir sehr zufrieden. Wir haben den Service schon mehrfach weiterempfohlen

Alcott Adventures Germany
Germany
About 7 years using the app
August 12, 2015

We used to work with the Belgium BPost shippingmanager but thanks to the SendCloud app we are now able to convert orders into BPost approved labels in no time. The app works great and offers a clear overview. There are no contracts needed, no hidden cost and it saves a a lot of time... Thank you SendCloud!

Fireshop Be
Belgium
Over 5 years using the app
May 4, 2017

einfach klasse das tool, macht was es soll und das sehr gut...
super einfach zu bedienen und jetzt mit dem neuen interface noch besser als vorher...danke!!

Naylababy 2
Germany
Over 5 years using the app
May 4, 2017

nützen jetzt sendcloud schon bestimmt ein jahr und ich muss sagen, es ist wirklich super praktisch und funktioniert richtig gut....weiter so...

Nayla Nayla Baby Haendler
Germany
About 5 years using the app
June 22, 2019

Works great! Saves a lot of time and really enjoyed the new personal tracking page feature. Keep adding more great features!

SÚJOLA
Netherlands
About 5 years using the app