Reviews (269)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly praise this app for its easy integration with Shopify, which simplifies the shipping process by automating label creation and order management. They appreciate the responsive customer service, noting quick resolutions and proactive support. The app is recognized for saving time, with merchants reporting savings of several hours weekly. Features include multiple carrier options, customizable tracking emails, and support for managing multiple stores. It offers competitive global shipping rates and scales well for different shipping volumes. The multilingual support is beneficial for non-English speaking merchants, and continuous updates reflect the app's commitment to improvement.

April 8, 2024

It may seem a bit overwhelming because it is a powerful tool made for all sizes of businesses but actually once you jump in, it’s easy to use, customer service is really helpful and if you are a small business like mine, you will get all the benefits of using a tool that’s also made for much larger companies.
Others have tried to lure me away but I am very happy right here. Great app and it works fantastic with Shopify.

59Balloons
Netherlands
8 months using the app
July 5, 2024

Ik zou Sendcloud aan iedereen aanbevelen, want het aanmaken van een verzending, bij welke pakketvervoerder dan ook, Sendcloud verzorgt het van A tot Z. Ik hoef niet handmatig elke keer een label aan te maken via PostNL of DHL, dat doet Sendcloud, dankzij de Shopify integratie, automatisch voor me. Zeer en zeer handig.

Pure Organics
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
April 29, 2024

Très satisfaite de l'application qui regroupe les principaux transporteurs à des tarifs raisonnables. Simple d'utilisation et en cas de problème, le service client est très réactif et prend le temps de le résoudre.

lady-dares
France
About 1 year using the app
April 23, 2024

Pas de souci depuis les années que j'utilise Sendcloud. Juste le changement de modèle tarifaire il y a quelques mois a piqué un peu.

Le Bar à Chaussettes
France
Over 3 years using the app
April 23, 2024

Super fijn platform, naadloze integratie, vriendelijke en snelle klantenservice en blijvend de nieuwste updates. Toppers!

Stamp-safe
Netherlands
6 months using the app
April 4, 2024

utilizziamo questa piattaforma da più di un anno e non possiamo che essere soddisfatti del servizio. i costi sono tra i più bassi rispetto ad altri concorrenti che hanno tariffe di spedizione molto più alte. con il tempo i corrieri disponibili sono aumentati e questo permette di gestire ogni spedizione come meglio si crede. inoltre il servizio clienti molto gentile e per qualsiasi problematica sono tutti completamente a disposizione e ti mettono a tuo agio sin da subito. dal pannello puoi seguire tutte le spedizioni man mano ed è molto intuitivo sia in fase di setup iniziale che in fase di utilizzo.
servizio consigliato, uno dei migliori sul mercato.

Games Time Aversa
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
July 3, 2024

Ci troviamo divinamente con questa app, facile da utilizzare, super personalizzabile e molto conveniente anche a livello di costi. Ma la cosa che apprezziamo di più è il servizio clienti, abbiamo un referente dedicato sempre disponibile per ogni dubbio.

Millemamme
Italy
20 days using the app
April 23, 2024

Nous sommes très satisfait par la solution Sendcloud qui nous aide chaque jour pour l'expédition de nos commandes dans le monde entier. Clara notre gestionnaire est de très bons conseils pour l'évolution de notre activité.

Maison Close - FR
France
Almost 3 years using the app
April 19, 2024

Ha sido muy fácil integrar shopify con sendcloud, las compras aparecen automáticamente con todos los datos y la lista de pedido dentro de sendcloud.
Para una persona novata ha sido super fácil, tiene distintas opciones de suscripciones, mensajerías y servicio de asistencia.

Dunaon
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app
May 22, 2024

Werkt altijd super goed en bespaart ons gemakkelijk elke dag een uur aan werk!

NEW TAILOR | Webshop
Netherlands
Over 4 years using the app