Reviews (269)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly praise this app for its easy integration with Shopify, which simplifies the shipping process by automating label creation and order management. They appreciate the responsive customer service, noting quick resolutions and proactive support. The app is recognized for saving time, with merchants reporting savings of several hours weekly. Features include multiple carrier options, customizable tracking emails, and support for managing multiple stores. It offers competitive global shipping rates and scales well for different shipping volumes. The multilingual support is beneficial for non-English speaking merchants, and continuous updates reflect the app's commitment to improvement.

June 11, 2024

MI TERCER ENVÍO Y ME HAN PERDIDO UN PAQUETE CON UN VALOR DE UNA PRENDA DE 3.000,00 € DENTRO.
SU RESPUESTA: "ME DICEN DESDE CORREOS QUE HAN PERDIDO EL PAQUETE Y HAN CERRADO LA INVESTIGACIÓN".
MUY MAL SERVICIO. NO TE AYUDAN, NO TE SOLUCIONAN.
UN ROBO, 3.000,00€ A LA BASURA Y NO PUEDO HACER NADA!

Debau Official
Spain
5 months using the app
February 20, 2024

It took up substantial time coordinating both with Shopify and the Sendcloud team how to integrate Sendcloud's dynamic checkout, time we were unable to activate our online shop.

Support at Shopify was quick to upsell my account but redirected me to Sendcloud for integration support. Sendcloud pretty much refused to help me with the integration and repeatedly pointed towards their documentation.

After reiterating the integration did not work I was told that dynamic checkout is only supported by Woocommerce and Magento or an API needs to be built: https://api.sendcloud.dev/docs/sendcloud-public-api/dynamic-checkout.

As this changes the required level of effort for the Shop owner substantially it's in my opinion both on Shopify and Sendcloud to better inform customers on what they are (or are not) paying for.

Palet.
Netherlands
14 days using the app
February 8, 2024

I have issues with customs documents, they don't print correctly. Support is not helpful. I think the app is too expensive considering the issues it causes.

Art on Words
Italy
Over 3 years using the app
March 25, 2024

Des escrocs qui veulent nous faire payer une assurance que l'on a pas prise.. plus de 18 000€ nous sont réclamés, c'est un scandale !

Esprit Padel Shop
France
Over 1 year using the app
May 6, 2024

non riesco collegare , e non e chiaro come procedere nonostante ho pagato anche la prova di carta di credito

CONERO BEACHWEAR
Italy
6 days using the app
September 19, 2023

At the beginning everything was nice, but their service has been worsening over the last months.
It takes them over a week to let you know where a parcel has been delivered. It happens, more and more, that parcels are left at some neighbour and the information of where exactly the parcel has been left is not provided.
We have to manually request this info, and we get it a week later, which is not acceptable.
Also, upon the worsening service of the carriers, they keep on saying that it's not their fault, that they are only in between. But if I work directly with a carrier, at least I have an account manager at which I can make complaints.
With Sendcloud, they say that Carriers don't accept complaints about missing pick-ups for example, which makes no sense.
So, I DON'T recommend Sendcloud anymore. Their service idea is good, however, the execution has a lot of room for improvement.

HOMO NATURALS
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
October 4, 2023

Very disapointed by their service, they just announced they will double my subscription fee and I will have less features than before. I have been a loyal customer since 2020, shared feedback on improvements but you lost my faith and loyalty. Hopefully a bell will ring and you will put customer satisfaction as one of your priorities... this before money ;-)

Sorry but I can't accept paying twice for a service with less features.

Les P'tits Canons
Belgium
Over 3 years using the app
February 6, 2024

Slechte bedrijf. Verkeerde tarieven en app werkt niet naar behoren.

Gløde
Netherlands
About 2 years using the app
March 29, 2024

Funktioniert nicht

MeshMall
Germany
2 days using the app
November 2, 2023

Han actualizado los planes a peor. Tienes distintos planes y no hay mejora de precio en ninguno de ellos, solo hay que hacer el cálculo de los envíos, creo que nos toman por tontos... han subido los precios de todo y como te pases de las etiquetas te cobran más del doble. No la recomiendo.

Z Drinks
Spain
Over 3 years using the app