Sendcloud , 246 reviews

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
September 12, 2019

I had some one night stands with other apps, but ended up with SendCloud. And we're here to stay. It's easy to use and works perfectly. If SendCloud was on Tinder, I'd superlike it.

KOAREN
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
August 2, 2021

Definitivamente la mejor herramienta para gestionar la logística de tu negocio. Atención excepcional, se integra perfectamente con Shopify, muy sencilla de usar y precios más que razonables. Esta herramienta nos ha permitido mejorar enormemente nuestro servicio y nuesta relación con nuestros clientes. Un 20 de 10.

PROTEGT
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
December 7, 2020

I am very happy of Sendcloud application. The app is easy to handle and makes me win a lot of time!

Barbell Regiment
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
May 9, 2021

Top, l'application m'a beaucoup aidé à gérer mes débuts et on y trouve toutes les réponses à nos questions. Je recommande a 100%

Asa.Modesty
France
About 1 year using the app
August 14, 2015

Very user friendly app for sending packages!
Great overview, great price and great support.
Really recommended for sending packages in the Benelux and Europe.
Just auto print your orders, put the label on the package, drop it off at your delivery station and you are done.
Great work SendCloud!

Bambootistore
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
December 21, 2020

A super fast and easy app for doing your shipments. Everything is easily set up and you can star immediately. I would reccomend this to everyone!

Puma Press
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
August 8, 2019

Very happy with the service of Sendcloud. The app is really a asset to our webshop. Quick response from helpdesk incase you have questions.

Condoom24
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
January 15, 2020

Kompetentes Team, sehr guter Support, hilfreiches Tool zum kinderleichten Versenden von Paketsendungen. Perfekt!

Little Lovits
Germany
About 1 year using the app
December 14, 2020

Ma boutique fonctionne très bien avec sendcloud je recommande pour ceux qui comme moi se lance dans le e-commerce.

Asago
France
About 1 year using the app
December 7, 2020

Super appli pour les envois
Pratique, rapide, ergonomique
Je recommande
Best app i have Tried to send my parcels

CréaMobil
France
About 1 year using the app