Sendcloud , 233 reviews

Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
August 8, 2019

Very happy with the service of Sendcloud. The app is really a asset to our webshop. Quick response from helpdesk incase you have questions.

Condoom24
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
January 15, 2020

Kompetentes Team, sehr guter Support, hilfreiches Tool zum kinderleichten Versenden von Paketsendungen. Perfekt!

Little Lovits
Germany
About 1 year using the app
May 5, 2021

Très bonne application simple et bon suivi client par email, je recommande ce service d'envoi et de livraison. le logiciel en ligne est parfaitement intérfacé.

Natoukea
France
About 1 year using the app
December 7, 2020

Super appli pour les envois
Pratique, rapide, ergonomique
Je recommande
Best app i have Tried to send my parcels

CréaMobil
France
About 1 year using the app
Edited January 25, 2020

Ich bin begeistert von diesem Tool, welches uns beim Start unseres Online-Business enorm viel Arbeit und Stress abgenommen hat. Hilfreich war ebenso der kompetente und zielführende Onboarding-Prozess. Weiter so! Liebe Grüße, 4330 Mülheim

Doc Caro Shop @ 4330 Muelheim
Germany
About 1 year using the app
November 8, 2017

We use Sendcloud every Day, it's easy to use and the Support is really kind.

Janebox Shop
Germany
About 1 year using the app
October 19, 2018

As a small online shop, Sendcloud makes it extremely easy and straightforward to prepare orders from the comfort of my home. I love the seamless intergation with Shopify making it possible for customers to receive automated notifications when their purchase has been shipped. Easy as pie!

Sister
Germany
About 1 year using the app
June 27, 2020

I used this app to master my website. It is fantastic, lots of assistance and clear explanations. Most surely a positive experience!

Pink Swan
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
October 18, 2020

Senscloud is een fantastische applicatie die een verbinding maakt tussen uw Shopify (of ander platform) shop en de vervoerders zoals BPost, ... Ze hebben een gratis model waar alle functionaliteiten inzitten, zoals track&trace en een retour portaal. Met deze app kom je direct super professioneel over en je bespaart een hoop geld en moeite. Een echte topper! www.Freddi.be

Freddi
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
June 17, 2019

Sendcloud makes shipping very easy for our small business. It takes 1 minute to create the label and the all of the tracking emails are automatically sent to our customers.

The Coconut Bowl
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app