Sendcloud , 265 reviews

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify, providing a time-efficient solution for managing shipments and creating shipping labels. It's recognized for its responsive customer service and competitive shipping rates. The app offers a clear view of orders and shipping status, supports various carriers, and includes automation features like automatic tracking email notifications. Merchants report significant time savings, with some saving up to 60-70 hours annually. Additional features like personalized tracking pages enhance the customer experience.

March 15, 2021

Sendcloud is de idealen oplossing voor iedereen die post of pakketten verzend! De site werkt perfect en alles is erg duidelijk. Ook zijn de werknemers van sendcloud erg vriendelijk als je ze om hulp vraagt. Wat ik het fijnst vind aan sendcloud is dat je niet vast zit aan een abonoment. Al met al beveel ik sendcloud sterk aan!

EffectLED
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
February 5, 2021

We use this app for 14 months now and we're more than happy with it! We have 2 Online Stores on Shopify and were looking for an overall shipping solution: easy to use, fast and comfortable. In addition, it should support a few carriers (DPD, DHL, UPS, Deutsche Post). And SendCloud can do all of it. It's affordable and has saved us so much time when it comes to shipping. Would 100% recommend!

The Man Himself
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
September 12, 2019

I had some one night stands with other apps, but ended up with SendCloud. And we're here to stay. It's easy to use and works perfectly. If SendCloud was on Tinder, I'd superlike it.

KOAREN
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
May 15, 2023

J'utilise le service depuis 1 an avec une boutique Shopify et un compte Amazon Seller. J'expédie mes colis principalement via Mondial Relay et Colissimo.
Je suis vraiment satisfait de SendCloud et je les recommande.

JollyCards
France
Over 1 year using the app
August 2, 2021

Definitivamente la mejor herramienta para gestionar la logística de tu negocio. Atención excepcional, se integra perfectamente con Shopify, muy sencilla de usar y precios más que razonables. Esta herramienta nos ha permitido mejorar enormemente nuestro servicio y nuesta relación con nuestros clientes. Un 20 de 10.

PROTEGT
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
December 7, 2020

I am very happy of Sendcloud application. The app is easy to handle and makes me win a lot of time!

Barbell Regiment
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
May 9, 2021

Top, l'application m'a beaucoup aidé à gérer mes débuts et on y trouve toutes les réponses à nos questions. Je recommande a 100%

Asa.Modesty
France
About 1 year using the app
August 14, 2015

Very user friendly app for sending packages!
Great overview, great price and great support.
Really recommended for sending packages in the Benelux and Europe.
Just auto print your orders, put the label on the package, drop it off at your delivery station and you are done.
Great work SendCloud!

Bambootistore
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
December 21, 2020

A super fast and easy app for doing your shipments. Everything is easily set up and you can star immediately. I would reccomend this to everyone!

Puma Press
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
August 8, 2019

Very happy with the service of Sendcloud. The app is really a asset to our webshop. Quick response from helpdesk incase you have questions.

Condoom24
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app