Sendcloud , 250 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
May 6, 2020

We use the app for a part of our shipments. It's very easy to use and saves a LOT of time! Support service is always there if you need something.

CITYFRAMES
Germany
12 months using the app
June 17, 2019

Sendcloud makes shipping very easy for our small business. It takes 1 minute to create the label and the all of the tracking emails are automatically sent to our customers.

The Coconut Bowl
Netherlands
12 months using the app
July 28, 2019

very good service , immediate reaction when confronted with a problem, can really recommend this company

ECOVIBE
Belgium
11 months using the app
July 15, 2022

Sencloud avec cette application répond à mes attentes ainsi qu'à mes besoins... Dommage que l'abonnement de base soit cher.

Arts Délices
France
11 months using the app
August 11, 2020

A very professional shipping tool that interacts great with Shopify. Easy to use and to customize!!!

Nesmuk
Germany
11 months using the app
December 8, 2021

Wir nutzen Sendcloud als super Ergänzung zum Shopsystem. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Das System läuft ohne Probleme und wenn doch mal was ist, funktioniert der Support tadellos. 

FITNESSKIT GmbH
Germany
11 months using the app
July 22, 2016

Super easy to integrate and great customer service

Mselected
Germany
11 months using the app
June 23, 2022

Interface ludique et super simple d'utilisation. De rééls économies sur les frais d'expédition. Service client disponible et hyper réactif !

Les Baby's
France
10 months using the app
August 1, 2018

At greatbritishgarden.de we are very happy to have found Sendcloud. Brilliant interface, super ciustomer service and very competitive pricing. Absolutely recommended!! Thanks

Growingplaces
Germany
10 months using the app
February 27, 2021

From Italy, For my business this app is a must. Otherwise if you have a problem they provide you with an excelllent custom assistence (both in chat and mail). Great also Spanish assistence, which helped me when Italy was unvaible. Thank you so much for all. Luigi.

Abxolute Nutrition
Italy
10 months using the app