Sendcloud , 264 reviews

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify, providing a time-efficient solution for managing shipments and creating shipping labels. It's recognized for its responsive customer service and competitive shipping rates. The app offers a clear view of orders and shipping status, supports various carriers, and includes automation features like automatic tracking email notifications. Merchants report significant time savings, with some saving up to 60-70 hours annually. Additional features like personalized tracking pages enhance the customer experience.

August 2, 2020

Nos han ayudado mucho por su precios de envio mas bajos que otras empresas y la buena comunicacion y amabilidad de su equipo, siempre estan ahi cuando necesitas ayuda. Muy recomendado!

Thebrapshop
Spain
About 2 months using the app
July 7, 2021

Perfect! Using this app for a few months now and i love it! :) Very userfriendly and a good customer service in case of questions!

Nouveauté Antwerp
Belgium
About 2 months using the app
January 2, 2023

Très content de cette solution! Je gagne beaucoup de temps et l'expérience pour mes clients est bien mieux. Je recommande!

Amalys
Belgium
About 2 months using the app
October 4, 2019

Great App, Sendcloud saves me so much time.
App works flawless.
Their website is fast and well structured.
100% recommended, give this a try!

Meos GmbH
Germany
About 1 month using the app
July 11, 2018

Very good app for fullfilling orders. Good interaction between SendCloud and Shopify and between Sendcloud and Bpost. Easy to set up.

Texhas
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
June 23, 2019

Setup in a few minutes and helps me buy time to actually fullfil my orders. Great customer support and cheapest Bpost labels. Strongly recommend!

Straatletters
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
Edited February 11, 2021

No nonsense, automated, and hassle free. Order fullfilment is reduced to picking items and printing a label. It saves so much time. I love it!

Detour Studio
Netherlands
27 days using the app
July 19, 2020

I use this app at my Shopify store and the orders transfers seemlessly to Sendcloud. The menu is easy accesible and there are enough shipping options to choose from.

Murasaki Cosmetics
Netherlands
19 days using the app
July 12, 2021

Shopify makes sure you have less work, no more typing addresses with the chance of making mistakes! It makes shipping cheaper too, so what more could you wish for!?

graffitishop.nl
Netherlands
16 days using the app
February 18, 2021

SendCloud has a great software to create a clear overview of all my orders. You can easily keep track of all your packages, if they are still on their way or already delivered. They also allow me to send packages to a pickup point, whereas other software platforms didn't offer this option. I highly recommend!

Bar's Bargain
Netherlands
15 days using the app