Sendcloud , 262 reviews

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify, providing a time-efficient solution for managing shipments and creating shipping labels. It's recognized for its responsive customer service and competitive shipping rates. The app offers a clear view of orders and shipping status, supports various carriers, and includes automation features like automatic tracking email notifications. Merchants report significant time savings, with some saving up to 60-70 hours annually. Additional features like personalized tracking pages enhance the customer experience.

June 28, 2018

Seemlessly integrated, easy setup, great support - perfect!

Hutschn
Germany
About 3 years using the app
January 5, 2022

Application facile à utiliser. L'équipe de Sendlcoud est compétente et facile à contacter. On peut facilement intégrer ses propres contrats.

Cpersonnalisable
France
About 3 years using the app
Edited December 16, 2019

Deze app is een must-have voor iedereen die een webshop heeft met Shopify. Heel makkelijke integratie met Shopify en zeer gebruiksvriendelijk.
We sparen veel tijd uit met het maken van labels en sturen van track- en tracecodes.

- Jolien

Kapitein Winokio
Belgium
About 3 years using the app
September 15, 2022

efficace et bien conçu , évolue avec son temps. Ne pas augmenter les tarifs pour rester compétitifs .

Casse Glos Automobile
France
About 3 years using the app
July 22, 2020

une application complète, une équipe toujours disponible, un choix de transporteur important...
je recommande à 100% sendclound

Perles à croquer
France
About 3 years using the app
April 11, 2018

Sendcloud seamingly integrates with our shopify store, which we love!
The chatbox is easy and quickly repsonded to in case of questions. https://kioko.eu

Kiokofashion
Belgium
About 3 years using the app
September 9, 2020

Works pretty good. Helps us so much with logistics. Very easy to control and works almost automatically with shopify. Only 2 clicks then you get your shipping label and the customer gets notified his product is on its way.

seekr
Germany
About 3 years using the app
October 5, 2021

Toller Service! Gute Kompatibilität mit verschiedenen Vertriebskanälen. Das spart mir Zeit und Geld. Ich weiß nicht einmal, was besser sein könnte. Ich empfehle es allen meinen Freunden.

svoboda-store
Germany
About 3 years using the app
Edited October 23, 2020

I am very happy about the Sendcloud app. It is super practical that it is connected to the software of Shopify. You can also manually create labels. They also negotiate interesting prices with Bpost and other companies. I cannot miss it anymore.

Kaori Tea & Spices
Belgium
Almost 3 years using the app
December 18, 2019

Goede integratie met de shop, eenvoudige layout en supersnelle helpdesk. Ook vele tips en tricks die handig bleken te zijn!

Stop De Repressie
Belgium
Almost 3 years using the app