Sendcloud , 250 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
February 1, 2022

Au top ! La plateforme m'a vraiment aidé à gagner du temps et à faire des économies sur mes envois malgré mes petites quantités.

utopiaparissurcommande
France
Almost 2 years using the app
October 31, 2017

We were buried in shipping nightmares trying to send out our ShaktiMat products before we found SendCloud. In less that one day they had us set up with super-simple shipping at a good price for all our products. The shipping works and its incredibly straight-forward, but the best thing is that SendCloud and really helpful, very friendly and always available on chat. On the few occasions when UPS were not able to deliver, SendCloud immediately took over all the communications for us until the delivery was resolved. Fully recommend.

Shaktimat
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
December 9, 2019

Very good product. Efficient and reactive support in native language to help you in the application setup of the various shipping and follow-up functions. Nice team looking for providing you with the most satisfactory experience.

Clæpsidra
France
Almost 2 years using the app
December 21, 2020

Excellente App. Très complète pour l'envoi de colis. L'interface avec la boutique Shopify est bien faite même si parfois certains paramètre sont difficile à trouver (mais l'équipe SendCloud a été toujours là pour m'aider rapidement - chouette système de tickets pour l'assistance d'ailleurs).
Je recommande chaleureusement.

BLFKids
France
Almost 2 years using the app
September 27, 2021

Super einfach zu bedienen und auch für kleine Unternehmen perfekt geeignet. Nutzen Sendcloud für alle Bestellungen und würden es auch immer wieder so machen. Liebe Grüße
SmyleCup

SmyleCup
Austria
Almost 2 years using the app
July 6, 2021

The best app to managing your shipments ! It helps me a lot in my orders so i can trust them ! I recommend +++

L'épicerie 212
France
Almost 2 years using the app
June 16, 2020

Wir haben mit Sendcloud unseren Versand automatisiert. Jetzt ist es viel einfacher für uns unsere vielen Bestellungen zu versenden. Bis jetzt ist alles super!

Smoke Island GmbH
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
January 12, 2020

Very satisfied with this app! Thank you very much!I use it for few monthes ago and no problem with it .

Ma Boutique Le Temps D'une Robe
France
Almost 2 years using the app
June 20, 2021

Desde hace 2 semanas la estoy usando y de momento bien. Me gustan las plantillas y el diseño. Se integra fácil.

Esjoy
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
September 22, 2021

Heel handig in gebruik en gemakkelijke installatie in combinatie met Shopify. Ook een snelle en goede helpdesk voor al je vragen. Zeker proberen!

Via Magenta
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app