Optim : Auto & All in One SEO

Optim : Auto & All in One SEO

$8.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
284 reviews
284 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
284 reviews
Edited January 26, 2019

Great app - learning lots and nice to be able to actually see where we need to improve our SEO and then how to do it.

Thanks!

eGrimesDirect
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 25, 2019

Very Useful App for Search Engines
The Automated Meta Segments makes your life easier
Image Alt as well

Animal.Direct Pet Supplies Shop
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited January 24, 2019

The features seem good and I am slowly working through everything. I have not had the app installed long enough to know if it has improved my rankings yet. I will check back later and re review.

Poochie Fashion
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 23, 2019

Great app, easy to understand and does the job. Its free so give it a try! great service.!!!!!!!!!!!

HIT THE HAY
Sweden
Time spent using app: 18 days
January 21, 2019

Awesome so far, will run it through the entire site today and see how tings start to progress. I've paid for SEO help in the past but this looks like a better solution.

FRINGEKreative
United States
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
January 17, 2019

I installed and used it. It is easy to use and functional. Excellent!!!
Highly recommend to people.
Thank you

W I S H B O N N E
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
January 16, 2019

Have recently installed, looks very user friendly and seems to be working great. Lets see hoe it works out to stand of time.

Barishonline
India
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
January 13, 2019

I just use it, and I very appreciated that this app has given free to analysis my store.thanks a lot

MyCatSeries
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 14 days
January 13, 2019

I just love it because it easy to use and give a bunch of other options. I really appreciate the fact that it incoporates teh JASON-LD features

EXXOSHOP.COM
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 13, 2019

So far so good. Thank you for providing this useful App free of charge. Still exploring it all but it’s bee helpful.

Beach Frills
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days