Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its affordability, effectiveness, and user-friendly interface. It's praised for its ability to fix SEO issues, boost traffic, and provide detailed keyword ranking insights. The automatic functions are particularly beneficial for stores with numerous products. Merchants appreciate the detailed breakdown of SEO problems and improvement recommendations. Many reported an increase in organic sessions after using the app. The customer support is also noted as quick and professional.

May 4, 2019

Made me do this before I could use the app. So stupid nxjdndjdndbdjdjdndndndndndndndndndndndndndndndndn

Bysko’sPetWears
United States
9 minutes using the app
Edited February 6, 2019

Its fantastic!! The best all in one of Shopify market about experience With SEO. 100% recomended. xD xD

BOBOÓ
Spain
8 minutes using the app
December 16, 2018

Uh ... From the App.

Want to fix SEO issues??
There is some paid service for you :

On Page SEO Setup & Check - 200 USD
(Pages Meta tags (Title, description & Keywords), JSON+LD, Image ALT tags, HTML errors & structure check, Sitemap check, Google Webmaster tool setup / check)

Desktop & Mobile site speed optimization up to 70 to 80% - 150 USD

The Painted Heirloom
United States
8 minutes using the app
March 18, 2019

Haven't tried the app yet will add correct review later after I've had a chance to try it out .........

james's outdoor and hobby shop
United States
7 minutes using the app
April 9, 2019

Amazing metrics and analyzer for Shopify and it is free! All the other greedy companies can't compare to this.

Green Cloud Nutrition
United States
3 minutes using the app
April 22, 2019

Great app thus far just installed and look forward to the assistance with SEO optimization. The initial review/summary has already provided good insight towards some of my site concerns. Thank you!

lyricxart
United States
3 minutes using the app
April 21, 2018

I am just installing this APP and I hope it works as stated

Mercy Abounding
United Kingdom
2 minutes using the app
February 11, 2019

easy to set up and use. just started using but excited to use this app and track our stores progress online and continue to grow

Aero Boutique
United States
2 minutes using the app