Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its affordability, effectiveness, and user-friendly interface. It's praised for its ability to fix SEO issues, boost traffic, and provide detailed keyword ranking insights. The automatic functions are particularly beneficial for stores with numerous products. Merchants appreciate the detailed breakdown of SEO problems and improvement recommendations. Many reported an increase in organic sessions after using the app. The customer support is also noted as quick and professional.

March 12, 2019

Nice product, It is helping my website a lot, especially in keywords, the sitemap stiff can be more optimized in the app

Indigifts - With Love
India
27 days using the app
Edited February 27, 2019

Good apps. It works you progressively trough areas to modify based on the audit done. Highly recommended. kudos

KEZYB
Cameroon
26 days using the app
March 23, 2019

No customer support. Waiting weeks for a reply that never comes. A bit of a ghost app. God knows what it does really.

Manipura Malas
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Softpulse Infotech replied March 23, 2019

We are responding our each and every support request tickets.
App will help you to,
+ set dynamic & unique meta templates.
+ set & test JSON+LD
+ fix broken links
+ set image ALT texts
and much more.

Sorry if you face any delay or inconvenience from our end.
Please write us on support@shopiapps.in for further assistance.

August 13, 2016

I decided to use this app as my traffic had decreased this year . The install was easy but I just wanted to get some more advise once the app was installed and Jaron replied straight away and was really helpful . The App is very intuitive and really does make you understand the SEO of your website and although it's early days I am confident that we will see an increase in traffic to our site mzube.co.uk. so in that case I will give another review at a later date but 1st thoughts and based on the customer support we are really excited about what this app will do

Mzube
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
March 18, 2019

App was just installed. I will give honest review after I use the features, but from what I've read...looks like a really good APP.

SOUTHERN FAN PRIDE
United States
25 days using the app
April 23, 2019

This appears to be a great little app. The only reason it’s not a five from me is the dashboard is not intuitive and as a novice Seo person I would like to see step by step instructions/ explanation

Dragons Head Shop
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
July 21, 2018

Very precise and clear of what it is doing when it comes to performance and Top Search for the SEO. Thax for the progress charts and numbers.

Henry Services
United States
22 days using the app
April 12, 2018

Got to say, I'm no tech person so got myself a bit stuck at first but support came back to me in literally 5 mins and fixed my issues, no problem at all. This app is great, would give it 6 stars if I could. Once I'd got past my hiccup with installation it was super easy to work through and have conducted an external seo check that came back spot on.
An great app with great, truly helpful support, what more do you need.
https://astickything.com

Sticky Thing
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
April 30, 2019

Easy to use and full functionality. Up and running very quickly and solved some of my immediate problems. Recommended.

It Really Works Vitamins
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
October 14, 2019

No customer support. Waiting for 2 months.
at the first they said:
"It may take sometime. We will probably reply by next week. "

then, after 2 months, they figured it out and said:
"Warnings are ok. it will not create any issues." and they closed my ticket.

seriously?
This is my first 1-star review.

BELDISEGNO
Canada
About 1 year using the app