Reviews (289)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, user-friendly interface, and comprehensive SEO capabilities. It's particularly beneficial for new businesses, with many noting an increase in organic sessions. Merchants commend its ability to analyze and rectify SEO errors, automate tasks, and provide detailed recommendations. The support staff is praised for their responsiveness. Features such as adding SEO fields to products, fixing Google connections, correcting image issues, and improving page load speeds are highly valued. The free version is noted for offering more features than other SEO apps. Merchants find it a worthwhile investment that saves time, money, and enhances website performance.

August 11, 2020

I have used this app to help us gain higher ranking on Google and it has given us the top spot on page 1 of google!

HairMadeEasi
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
September 28, 2019

Great App and useful to automate SEO with detailed analatycis to understand the issues that needs to be fixed

Tianoor
Qatar
Over 1 year using the app
Edited August 11, 2018

Desperately needed support with installation as I am not tech savvy and received a fast response. Thank you

Trendsbydezign
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
September 5, 2018

!!!!!!!!!!!!! Excellent !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great experience with SEO by FoxDrive SEO. Highly recommended.

US MART NEW YORK
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 12, 2018

We've been using this app for a month or so and we are really enjoying it's functionality. Our focus is on 404s and sitemap and this app just work as intended. We were using another premium SEO app costing mega bucks but found the SEO - All in one is just right for our new startup. Thanks guys, keep up the good work.

www.vapebureau.com.au

Vape Bureau
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
September 15, 2018

I'm just get this app, hope can help me get some more sell by use it . i will give a try , and hope the best result will come. Thank you :-)

Li Leo Store
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 29, 2018

Very easy APP to setup, works wonderfully, great fast technical support. There's a short learning curve. Love the APP

Olive & Basket
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 26, 2018

Awesome free SEO tool, for a large ecommerce site, this tool saved us so much time! Love it! Thanks a bunch guys for such great App and it's free!! You guys rock! :)

ewatchsale.com
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
April 26, 2019

Excellent app. THANK YOU. Excellent app. THANK YOU. Excellent app. THANK YOU. Excellent app. THANK YOU.

noxwan
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
March 30, 2019

Has now used this app for a while and after the help of a very good support, it is already starting to give results to visitors to the online store.

Verktøybua I Sandnes
Norway
Over 1 year using the app