SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support.

4.7 of 5 stars(2062 reviews)

All-in-one SEO Marketing tool

Include all SEO functions you may need: Meta tags, Image Alt-text, Broken Link, JSON-LD, Google Analytic, & MORE!

Auto Pilot & One-click

Considerable time and energy-saving with autopilot features to handle SEO & Google issues. No need to digest technical terms.

24/7 Expert support

Daily and close assistance via Live chat is 24/7 available to walk you through every SEO step. Check out reviews for support team below!

About SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

Who finds it challenging to improve Google rankings and drive more website traffic by SEO? If it’s you, install A‑Z SEO Marketing: SEO Booster app - your ultimate SEO solution now!

Accompanying plentiful merchants around the world to explore SEO

A‑Z SEO Marketing: SEO Booster is a one-size-fits-all SEO solution - A must-have app for your site to be made ready for SEO On-page and Google within minutes. SEO is a stable, now and tomorrow solution for all businesses, which is vital for every Shopify store.

Don't leave yourself out of Google SEO ranking race! Let SEO Booster help get rid of SEO fears and keep your SEO fully protected everyday.

SEO Booster: Boost your site - Boost your life

Stuck at modifying all products manually?

Invest much in optimizing website but traffic and ranking are still low?

Have little time or get tired of reading SEO technical terms?

Let’s map out better strategies to make your site SEO skyrocketing just with a few clicks!

With SEO Booster, everyday on your site is a happy SEO-day as you can:

  • Have an easy-to-navigate and super friendly app interface with in-depth guide

  • Ignore SEO technical terms as everything is clear and easy-to-chew here

  • Save time and effort with Auto features which detect and fix Google issues

  • Improve key SEO metrics: store ranking, customer traffic, search-ability of Google, website speed...

  • Have your data organized in a friendly way Google recommends with JSON-LD

  • Master your SEO keywords with suggestions from updated data

  • Increase Google’s understanding of your images

  • Have Google Tool integrated for more comprehensive overview about your website

  • Get to know your own site and competitor’s operation better with Website Diagnosis

  • Get detailed insights of your website’s health with comprehensive SEO reports

  • Enhance your customers’ mobile experience with AMP

Especially, we have designed and tailored SEO plans to fit your business size and the way it grows. Our expert team is also at your service to help you resolve SEO customization requests, giving you more power on SEO in a seamless and effortless way with no personal information gathered.

Real-time support to save your day

With a customer-centric mindset, we take pride as the qualified team with Live chat 24/7 support on Shopify, willing to walk you step by step to achieve faster SEO success. Read our heartfelt customer reviews about our support team below.

SEO is a long journey that takes time and effort to see the results. The efficiency might vary depending on business but we ensure your process of search engine optimization is significantly improving day by day.


Integrates with

  • Pagefly,
  • UpPromote: Affiliate,
  • Growave,
  • LAI AliExpress,
  • Weglot

Media gallery


Pricing 7-day free trial

See all pricing options

Free Plan


  • Meta tag bulk optimization
  • Alt-text for 50 products
  • Broken links
  • Sitemap
  • Daily support
  • FREE PLAN available forever

Pro Plan


  • Free plan
  • Auto Meta tag added
  • Auto Alt 500 products
  • Broken link Autopilot
  • Duplicate content
  • Site Diagnosis
  • Chat support

Unlimited Plan


  • Pro plan
  • Unlimited Alt
  • New page instant index
  • Keyword Research
  • Competitor Diagnosis
  • Customized SEO
  • Accelerated Mobile Pages
  • 24/7 Support

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Living Matrix

Hana did a great job helping me, Excellent service and she was very patient also, great experience,

KenJo Sabers

I did not like this app. the auto tag function just reset everything to one word which is the name of the product only. same goes for titles and descriptions which where allready improved. I was expecting this app to improve on the work allready done with additional of improved wording. but from my personal point of view is has just reset all meta etc data to default. This is going to cost me a lot of time. Immidiatly deleted the app to get back to the Smart SEO app where i can confire and measure improvements. The SEO Booster app is, while being deleted, still blocking me from changing manually.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Hi Kenjo Sabers,

We are sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience with SEO Booster and were having some trouble.

It was sad that you did not inbox and make use of our Live support when things happened because we were always around for you. We might have helped you handle the annoying at a glance. What you mentioned was generally caused when you chose a product_title template for your meta tags, which will turn your tags to the product name automatically.

Please give us another chance by simply responding to our following mail just sent to you. We will help take care of the confusing code and everything else quickly.

Lea - SEO Booster team

Succulent Artworks

My Shopify site is new, I'm expanding from Etsy, Shopify went online today. I'll see how well SEO Booster works. Eden was helpful and patient as I had a lot to learn. I'm hoping to not need to hire an SEO expert, but don't have a lot of time to spare, I think Booster is basically automatic.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Hi Julia,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We know there might be some uncertainty when starting a new journey with Shopify and SEO, but keep in mind that you've got Eden and our support team right here to make sure you've moving on the right track. We'll always work our hardest with the best resources to help each customer save the most time with SEO to boost their website.

Please stay connected with our support staff in Live Chat in-app whenever you need support. We can't wait to talk to you again to help you learn more about SEO and to take the fullest advantage of our application.

Chloe - SEO Booster team