SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Auto optimize SEO & Google traffic daily. Beginner to Advanced

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2001 reviews

Lia Jay Candles

I use this app to see how can I improve my SEO on my website. Eden thank you very much for all your support and I hope that I will talk with you again.

Mind Habit Heart

I just installed the app and it seems good but it's too soon to tell how well it works but pretty easy to set up

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your nice words! It's such a wonderful start when you can feel at ease to experience our app from the first steps. I just want you to know that we truly feel honored to be your chosen SEO app. Your business is much appreciated, and we will do our very best to continue to meet your SEO expectations. So please feel free to drop us a message through LiveChat whenever you need help.
Have a nice day and good luck with your sales!
Hori - SEO Booster team

Coastal Gifts Inc

SO far this has been the best SEO APP I have tried that works. It has helped me see things I need improvement on and the things that can help improve my rankings. Best of all its on cruise control so not a lot of my time is needed to achieve my goals. I am just a small business owner and this was the perfect solution for our store.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Your kinds words really brighten our day! We are so glad that our app has helped you to improve your SEO elements without having spent much time.
We always strive to be a SEO sollution for businesses of all sizes and your sweet encouragement is proving our efforts. Please stay connected with us through Live Chatt button in-app so we can guide you to enhance SEO even more!
Lea - SEO Booster team

J&J Home

First time install a SEO app. Hope SEO Booster can help my online store. :D Will come back and comment later.

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. Great that you come up with optimizing SEO for your site and let us be your SEO companion. Please stay close to our free support service right in-app Livechat so our team can help make it your satisfactory decision.
Chloe - SEO Booster team

SheCute Kollections

Just downloaded it, so far it seemed real easy and quick. I will come back and write another review after a month

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

That's so kind of you for leaving us a good review right when you added our app. Steps with our app are made as a piece of cake so you can enjoy optimizing it with ease. Free and expert support is always at hand via Live chat in app :)
Hana - SEO Booster team

Keene's

Very easy to use. Love how it walks you through the steps from basic to advanced. I am so glad that I found this app.

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Thanks so much for finding us and the high praise. Seems like we are on the right track because a super easy customer journey with SEO is our goal :) We're lucky that you turn to us for an SEO solution. Please drop us a line via Livechat for every step you take with SEO so we can back you up with our best.
Gina - SEO Booster team

CoThings Shop

Smart App, good customer service, the app indicates that it fixed multiple issues, hope we will get better google search results
Thanks Gina!

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Thanks for your sweet encouragement to our Gina. She and our team always keep an eye on the support channels to welcome and back up all of your SEO queries. When your business grows, many tasks and issues, including more SEO jobs will build up. Just take your time and have a chat with us whenever you need a hand :)
Natsu- SEO Booster team

9Rabbit北美情趣用品

The app is very useful and smart, the support staff are also very professional, I have been using it for 1 year, will keep using it, keep the good work guys!

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Yay!! An old friend is Gold to our team. Deepest thanks from our hearts to your words and our journey together exploring SEO perks. So great that we can bring value to your business and earn your long-time trust like this. Wish that we can keep counting years :))
And you have our words that we will spare you the highest priority support and continue to improve the app to make it a charm on your store for the longest time!

Chloe - SEO Booster team

ZainaCollection.pk

i use this app i hope it is very very beneficial for us i hope i get an good experience with this app

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this "hopeful" review. We are so grateful for your kind words. Please count on us anytime through Live Chat button in-app so that we have chances to take care of your SEO experience.
Eden - SEO Booster team

Empire Ammolite

???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Could you please email us at secomapp@secomapp.com or simply open the SEO Booster app to reply to our message via Livechat box? Just let us know about your specific question or anything bothering you, we will work on it instantly and give you the best advice to resolve it. Our friendly team is always at your service, 24 hours a day :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 200 201
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 200 201