Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and comprehensive SEO features, which have led to improved search engine rankings and website performance. Many have seen increased traffic, sales, and engagement due to the app's speed optimization feature. The keyword analysis and optimization suggestions are also valued for enhancing search engine visibility. The app caters to various needs and budgets with its pricing plans. The customer support team is praised for their quick responses and helpful advice.

March 8, 2023

I have just downloaded this app, all looking good at the moment. Doing all the steps. They have the full SEO works on there app. I even found a fare few things that I didn't know you could do, change or add when it came to this kind of thing so pleasantly surprised.

Customer service 5 stars! They are on it straight away and there to help as much as they can which is great.

The only thing I would say as a newly established company with limited funds would be the cost. But saying that they do give you a good trial period to completely understand the app, see how well it works and continue if you are happy.

Hope that helps

TrendGoat
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Secomapp replied March 8, 2023

So happy and motivated to receive such a high appreciation from you for our service 😍 Just drop our supporters a message anytime, we promise to help you make the best use of any SEO plans you choose. Best, Anne.

April 5, 2023

This App is very good and has excellent customer service!! Anne and a number of other representatives were always there to help me understand things I was clueless about. They were patient and explained everything. When one got busy another was there to pick up where the first one left off. Thanks Anne and the customer service team!!!
I was on the free section yet they treated me like I paid for the enterprise section. Wish I could afford enterprise which is why I left. Not because of the app but because of my own expenses.

Kat Douglas
United States
26 days using the app
Secomapp replied April 5, 2023

Your words are so priceless and our support team is really delighted to hear them 💝 We truly appreciate your feedback and your business, so please come back to us anytime you want, Anne and all supporters will be available every time you reach out. Regards, Madelyn.

August 18, 2023

they are awesome . THEY ARE ALWAYS ATTENTIVE AND THEY FIND THE HELP THEY NEED . IF THEY DONT KNOW THEYLL ASK TECHNICAL SUPPORT. FOR THE MOST PART ALL CHATOLOGISTS HAVE COMMUNICATED AND HAVE STEERED ME IN THE RIGHT WAY. I LOVE HOW THEY HELP AND NOT FORCE YOU TO BUY JUST TO GET HELP. THEY ARE GENUINE PEOPLE WILLING TO HELP YOU BUILD YOUR WEBSITE TO ITS BEST ABILITY WITH SHOPIFY. RIGHT NOW WAITING ON TECHNICAL SUPPORT TO FIGURE OUT WHY MY ALT AND HTML TAGS ARE GIVING ME OVER 348 ISSUES WHEN THIS IS FIGURED OUT AND FIXED EVERYTHING WILL BE AT GOOD STANDARDS. AND IN PERFECT ROTATION FOR WEBSITE OPERATION. THE LAST THING I WOULD HAVE TO DO IS GET A CODER TO HELP BUILD A SMOOTHER TRANSITION FOR MY OVERALL ALERTS LIKE TEMU GOT USING KAYLVIO . I WANT THE GAME WHEEL AND THE CHANCE TO ALLOW DISCOUNT POP UPS TO SHOW UP WHEN PEOPLE SIGN UP . SEO IS AMAZING THOUGH !

GOLDEN TOUCH APPAREL WOMEN
United States
3 months using the app
May 5, 2023

As a Shopify store owner, I wanted to take a moment to write a review for SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed. I recently started using this app for my store, and I have been blown away by its performance.

Firstly, the SEO boosting capabilities are truly impressive. Within just a few days of using SearchPie, I noticed a significant improvement in my store's search engine ranking. This has translated into increased traffic and sales, which is exactly what I was hoping for.

In addition, the speed optimization features of this app have been a game-changer. My store now loads incredibly fast, which has improved the overall user experience and reduced my bounce rate.

Overall, I highly recommend SearchPie to any Shopify store owner looking to improve their SEO and website speed. It's an easy-to-use and highly effective app that has truly made a difference for my business. I give it a well-deserved 5-star rating!
I would also like to give a special shout-out to Linda for her exceptional customer service. She has always been very attentive and swift in her responses to my queries, which has made my experience with SearchPie even better. It's rare to come across such dedicated and helpful customer service representatives, and I really appreciate all the help she has provided. Thank you, Linda!

Dress & Fiesta
Spain
6 days using the app
Secomapp replied May 8, 2023

We send millions of thanks to you 💚 There's nothing better than supporting you for any step you take in your SEO journey. Please feel free to reach out to us via the Livechat channel every time you need help. Linda and our team are here to serve! Best regards, Wendy.

March 17, 2023

While I had most of the SEO setup for my site, Krystal helped me get everything else in order. She was really awesome, and worked with me. Even when I declined their speedup package, she still continued to help me with my SEO improvements and gave very thorough directions and even helped with the speed of my site.

The app has some good features, even in the free tier, like their Instant Page feature to help pre-load pages, Image Compression (although that takes some time if you have a lot of pictures, speaking from experience) and some really good support so I would definitely recommend.

Thanks Krystal!

Superior Rubber Stamp
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Secomapp replied March 19, 2023

It's great to see that you had a great experience working with Krystal's support ✨ It is such a pleasure to help you better optimize your site. Please don't hesitate to shoot Krystal and our support team a message anytime you need. Best regards, Wendy.

June 13, 2023

This is the best app for SEO. I did not know what to do and tried paying several SEO experts to help with no real results. This app is a one stop app for all SEO needs and how to fix them. You need to keep up with your SEO and website performance on a regular basis and this is the best way to do so. Anne was a great help in getting started and pointing out what was needed to get started and right out of the gate, I got results with the trial. Well worth the Enterprise Plan!

Atlanta Rain Barrels
United States
29 days using the app
Edited May 13, 2023

Madelyn was so amazing with her customer service today. I'm new to the platform and was unsure how to active this app all the way. Madelyn took out the time with me by showing me step by step what need to be activated on this app to ensure that my app was current. Madelyn was good at providing amazing first-hand customer information and using this information to improve our products and services. Madelyn was good at focusing on what customers need and require. Madelyn has a real instinct to understand our customers You should show the rest of us how you go about obtaining this information. As a customer service representative, you have to be able to handle criticisms, complaints, and special requests from time-to-time. You need to be able to handle these queries as customer retention is vital for our company to survive. Madelyn will excel at serving your customers in the future. Thanks, Madelyn, for all your help, your amazing!!!

Spot Retail LLC
United States
7 months using the app
Secomapp replied May 16, 2023

We can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and support services from Madelyn. Our team always tries to bring the best SEO services for your amazing site and hopefully, you will also love working with us 💖 Keep in mind that we are providing 24/7 support to help you immediately. Thank you! Best regards, Wendy.

February 8, 2023

So glad I found this app ! I am on the free basic plan with search pie. There were issues with irrelevant sitelinks that google search was pulling up under the main site. I researched a lot on how to remove those random links and had resubmitted sitemap twice to google, but the issues were persisting - I was not able to figure it out what I had to do to fix it. I reached out to searchpie helpdesk, where Flora and Jason figured it all out for me and suggested a course of action with detailed yet simple to follow instructions.So thankful for their help, I want to give more than 5 stars !

FaceLume
United States
About 10 hours using the app
Secomapp replied February 9, 2023

Thank you for your feedback 🥰 We pride ourselves in giving the best support to our merchants and we're very delighted that you enjoy that much! Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us if you have any further concerns. Kind regards, Linda.

July 18, 2023

The service is excellent with the professional service and I got alot of help from Wendy. It does a great job pointing out SEO issues as well as offering you ways to fix them. It also offers resources that taught me a great deal about SEO and how each part of my site impacts my SEO score. they were quick to respond and offer custom solutions to areas I needed help on. I would highly recommend this app!

My Store
South Korea
3 minutes using the app
Secomapp replied July 25, 2023

Your words are so priceless and our support team is really delighted to hear them 💝 We truly appreciate your feedback and your business, so please come back to us anytime you want, Linda and all supporters will be available every time you reach out. Sincerely, Sally.

July 4, 2023

The service is excellent with the professional service and I got alot of help from Timber. It does a great job pointing out SEO issues as well as offering you ways to fix them. It also offers resources that taught me a great deal about SEO and how each part of my site impacts my SEO score. they were quick to respond and offer custom solutions to areas I needed help on. I would highly recommend this app!

MegaCro
Singapore
About 2 hours using the app
Secomapp replied July 25, 2023

Timber and our team cherish every amazing compliment that you have given us! Thank you so much for such a glowing review 🤗 As ever, please let us know if there is anything else we can help you out with. All the best, Sophie.