Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its SEO boosting and speed optimization features, noting significant improvements in search engine ranking and loading speed. The user-friendly interface, efficient SEO and speed checks, and exceptional customer support are frequently praised. Merchants also appreciate the flexible pricing plans, the app's ability to identify and fix SEO issues, and the educational resources provided.

November 15, 2023

Just started using the app so im unsure wether it is actually going to boost my business but worth a go. One thing is for sure though is that Wendy is fantastic at supporting me through the setup process and getting some issues sorted!

Sydney Retro
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
November 28, 2023

Anna and Wendy got us set up on the Starter Plan - amazingly helpful and responsive - wonderful service. Extremely cost-effective - bought a full SEO Report on the site for $35 - that's huge savings for a small company and we will know what errors we have and can get them fixed - love this. Please thank these ladies from us :)

LOCK'D IN
United States
7 months using the app
November 15, 2023

I chatted today with Timber and Ainsley and both of them were very nice, helpful and new their stuff. They helped me through all my issues step by step with patience and friendliness. I highly recommend their service and its good to know that when you need help you will get excellent service here. God bless them.

Regenassart
Switzerland
10 months using the app
September 22, 2023

Very helpful, communication is great when help is needed, highly recommend with shopify shop, Wendy is the best !!

DIY Denture Shop LLC ™
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 26, 2023

This is a very useful software, the customer service is very good, I will recommend this software to more businesses, thank the service team again.

STERLING SILVER SUPERSTORE
China
6 months using the app
November 14, 2023

I just signed up for the SEO + Speed plan today to take advantage of their discounted rate. So far, Linda, has provided me with good customer support. I don't currently have much feedback yet as I just signed up today. I will be able to provide more information in a few months. Linda, has walked me through everything step-by-step, and she's kindly answered any and all questions I've had. Would recommend.

Soco Silo
United States
6 days using the app
November 21, 2023

It was a great experience with the on boarding process, lets see how it goes in few months. Linda was really impressive, and she explained everything in details

QYNDA
Kuwait
2 months using the app
October 5, 2023

great customer service thank you for your much need help. I really appreciate Krystal from Search Pie

Cozies Boutique
United States
10 months using the app
September 30, 2023

Changed to this app after using other seo app for 5 years. all looking good at the moment. Doing all the steps. They have the full SEO works on there app. I even found a fare few things that I didn't know you could do, change or add when it came to this kind of thing so pleasantly surprised.
Customer service 5 stars! They are on it straight away and there to help as much as they can which is great.

Perfume Philippines
Philippines
9 days using the app
August 18, 2023

they are awesome . THEY ARE ALWAYS ATTENTIVE AND THEY FIND THE HELP THEY NEED . IF THEY DONT KNOW THEYLL ASK TECHNICAL SUPPORT. FOR THE MOST PART ALL CHATOLOGISTS HAVE COMMUNICATED AND HAVE STEERED ME IN THE RIGHT WAY. I LOVE HOW THEY HELP AND NOT FORCE YOU TO BUY JUST TO GET HELP. THEY ARE GENUINE PEOPLE WILLING TO HELP YOU BUILD YOUR WEBSITE TO ITS BEST ABILITY WITH SHOPIFY. RIGHT NOW WAITING ON TECHNICAL SUPPORT TO FIGURE OUT WHY MY ALT AND HTML TAGS ARE GIVING ME OVER 348 ISSUES WHEN THIS IS FIGURED OUT AND FIXED EVERYTHING WILL BE AT GOOD STANDARDS. AND IN PERFECT ROTATION FOR WEBSITE OPERATION. THE LAST THING I WOULD HAVE TO DO IS GET A CODER TO HELP BUILD A SMOOTHER TRANSITION FOR MY OVERALL ALERTS LIKE TEMU GOT USING KAYLVIO . I WANT THE GAME WHEEL AND THE CHANCE TO ALLOW DISCOUNT POP UPS TO SHOW UP WHEN PEOPLE SIGN UP . SEO IS AMAZING THOUGH !

GOLDEN TOUCH APPAREL WOMEN
United States
3 months using the app