SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2176 reviews

Kindness Culture

My SEO was at 81/100 when I installed SEO Booster. Within minutes, I made significant changes, and I couldn't believe how much it fixed quickly. Things I didn't even know existed!

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Hey wonderful Kindness Culture team,

Thank you very much for your honest review, it is the real source of kindness and inspiration for our team. We are glad that you liked the onboarding and SEO improvement with SEO Booster app. For us, the very first impression is always important and we put a lot of effort to make not only your first but whole experience great with us 💖

SEO Booster team is working hard everyday on full optimization of your site and making your SEO journey as convenient as possible. This is one of the key things we work on because every moment of your experience with our app does matter a lot to us.

Thanks so much, again. We are always happy to assist you whenever you need assistance via Livechat channel and wishing you a great day ahead!

Gina - SEO Booster team

Nutarium

I am not an SEO pro, but this app makes it easy to understand and fix them. So far love it. It also helps doing competitor diagnosis and content optimization which I find it valuable

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Good day, Nutarium team!

We are super happy that you have great experienced with the easy-to-use and effective features of our SEO Booster app. It’s only when we receive such positive feedback from valuable customer like you do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well.

Our whole SEO Booster works on providing you with the best SEO features for a successful e-commerce business and we are glad you mentioned some of them like Competitor Diagnosis and Content Optimization. It's really helpful to other merchants who will read your nice words.

Thank you again 💝 We will strive everyday to constantly deliver great experiences to you, so please let us know any questions by contacting us via Livechat window.

Gina - SEO Booster team

Shop Paris Passion

Theme was verified fast and thank you to Gina who was very responsive, resolved fast, speedy with comminucation skills.

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Dearest Shop Paris Passion team,

Your kind words just melt Gina's and our hearts here 🌸. Thanks a lot for sharing your experience with us, it is a really huge motivation for every member of our team.

We put our customers' satisfaction as a priority and always try to offer excellent support. We are so glad that you are happy with how your theme is verified after being changed and the assistance from Gina. She is super delighted that she was helpful to you.

Thank you for trusting us! We look forward to continuing to work with you and provide you with great service. And please let us know any questions you have when using our app via Livechat channel!

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Shirts by LittleMissy

Really great for people who do not fully understand the techie side of SEO - Able to implement quick fixes!

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Dear Shirts by LittleMissy team,

Thank you for spending your time to share with us your experience with SEO Booster so far. We truly appreciate it 😍

It is always a pleasure to know that our app has been able to help your SEO experience much easier and your valuable business grow. The feedbacks act as a great source of motivation that keeps us striving for the greater improvement in the future to serve you better.

Thank you for your love and support for our service. We hope that we would be able to accompany you for the rest of your SEO journey. Whenever you need a hand, feel free to drop us a line via email and Livechat channel. Our support is always yours for the asking!

Jason - SEO Booster team

Mebocare - WristWidget

Only just installed, don't know how well it works yet. But looks very clear! It clearly states what you can adjust for better results.

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Hi Mebocare - WristWidget team,

Thank you so much for your kind words 💚 Your nice review made our day. I really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us!

It's such a wonderful start when you can feel at ease to experience our app from the first steps. I just wanted you to know that we truly feel honored to be your chosen SEO app. Your business is much appreciated, and we will do our very best to continue to meet your SEO expectations.

Just feel free to drop us a message through LiveChat whenever you need help, we're always more than ready to walk you through!

Hana - SEO Booster team

Design Studio By Kris

I worked with Gina and the app developer to optimize my website and help with SEO. Initially, I was trying to remove unused SEO code from other apps. But as I continued, I realized I needed some assistance with a couple other small details, and they were extremely helpful. They made sure they did the job correctly, checked in with me to make sure it was to my satisfaction, and left me feeling taken care of. This is a wonderful app with wonderful staff. I highly recommend.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Dearest Kristen from Design Studio By Kris team,

We are so happy to hear such wonderful words from you and thank you so much for spending your precious time to provide us with this nice feedback! 🥰

So delighted to know you're pleased with our app features as well as our helpful customer service. Gina and our developer really felt your words, and the whole SEO Booster team really appreciates you for supporting us. Satisfied merchants like you are the best thanks for the hard work we love doing and striving everyday!

Your words are priceless, so are you and your business! Please feel free to contact us via email and Livechat channel whenever you need a hand, so that we can help you achieve faster SEO success.

Hori - SEO Booster team

Trends Safari

I used this app to optimize my SEO, had no idea I had so many issues. Thank you SEO Booster for identifying my SEO issues.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Hello Trends Safari team,

Thank you for spending your time for such an awesome feedback. It just made our day 💝

Here at SEO Booster, we always put customer satisfaction as our top priority. It is our pleasure to know that our app has been able to help you improve SEO status of your store. And your satisfaction is a big motivation to us. It keeps us moving forward and improving our service for the better.

Once again, thank you so much for the review. We truly appreciate it. Whenever you need a hand in your SEO journey, feel free to drop us a line via Livechat channel or email. We are happy to be at your service.

Jason - SEO Booster team

KEEPINGFIT

I used the app and in a couple of minutes they helped me fix my SEO problems. Gina helped me all through the way and made the process easy.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Good day, David from KEEPINGFIT team,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and for taking the time to share your review with us.

We are sending you warm gratitude for your precious thoughts. It has been a pleasure taking care of your site. Our main mission is devoted assistance with respect and fulfillment as well as to provide a high-quality product for everyone.

We always try our best to perform excellent customer support to our valuable clients, and it’s so pleasing to know that Gina's and our efforts and hard work resonated with you ✨.

Thanks a lot for choosing us. Please don't hesitate to contact us via email or Live chat window any time you need, David!

Natsu - SEO Booster team

BITTERLIME

This is the first time I am using this app, Support team Gina has complete knowledge and they are so helpful, cleared every single doubt related to the app. Thank you - Shalu

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hey awesome Shalu at BITTERLIME team,

Such great words on us we hear from you, Gina and the whole SEO Booster team are super happy that we met your expectations and reached your satisfaction. We truly appreciate it, and this definitely boosts us to work even harder and make you more satisfied each time. Thanks for highlighting the helpful support team, we have been working really hard to reach such a level of service.

Additionally, it's our pleasure to serve you in a prompt and kind way, including Gina and other support team members. We’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve 💗.

Thanks again, Shalu, your words are priceless, and hope it will be helpful to other merchants as well.

Hana - SEO Booster team

Medispasolutions

I used this app to help me with SEO Boosting. I like the way it shows the issues and helps to resolve it.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Dear Yana at Medispasolutions team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words!

Our team are wel-noted that all this time you have been so cooperative and satisfied with our app features, which made our job a lot easier and more joyful. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued SEO Booster users like you.

Please do not hesitate to contact us, we are just a click away and available anytime you need.

And thanks again for sharing your review with us and the community! 💖

Lea - SEO Booster team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 217 218
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 217 218