Search Me: SEO Booster & Speed

24/7 Trusted SEO Booster: Image, Sitemap, AMP, Schema, Speed

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 2575 reviews

金钥匙商业发展中心

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 hours

just talk to Linda and FLora today as I am a new user of their app. good response - helpful. I will continue to us the program

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Thank you for your feedback 🥰 We pride ourselves in giving the best support to our merchants and we're overjoyed that you enjoy that much! Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us if you have any further concerns. Best, Krystal.

Tewani Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 minutes

I used this app to make my website more functional and to boost sales. My first click was amazing. I am so excited to try it out.

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

Thank you so much for your generous 5-star review 💚 So glad to hear that you are having a good start with our app. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact our supporters via Live chat window. All the best, Gina.

CUTE WEIRDOS UNIVERSE

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 days

It is amazing, especially the customer service is full of great people who really help and answer all your questions with patient and friendly. The dashboard is useful and the system is working. Also they have got lessons and explainations according to the your SEO knowledge level. It works, happy to have this service.

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

We would like to express our heartfelt thanks for your kind words 💖 It has elated us as our efforts in providing effective service has been recognized. If we can do anything else to help you, please keep us up to date. Best, Krystal.

SAMADOYO

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 18 hours

Nous avons testé plusieurs applications SEO, et celles de Secomapp semble être la plus adaptée à nos besoins. Merci également à l'équipe du support !

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires 5 étoiles 🤗 Nous sommes ravis que vous appréciez beaucoup notre service! N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez d'autres préoccupations. Cordialement, Flore.

Wholesale ATV®

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

The customer service associated with Speed & SEO Booster is far and away the best you could ask for. The app is very helpful in identifying issues and suggesting fixes and their plans to help implement fixes and speed up the site is well priced and provides great value.

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Your love for our app and service is indeed the best prize that we are all striving for. Thank you so much ✨ We did enjoy the precious time collaborating with you as well and hope to make it even more awesome in the years to come. Please feel free to reach us anytime in Livechat! Best regards, Hana.

allhomeessentialsshop

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

I had the pleasure of working with Krystal, she is absolutely wonderful! I could not have done it without her. KUDO'S to Krystral!!!!!

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

It is such an honor to hear you had a great experience working with Krystal 🥰 Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can ever help you out with. We are only a message away. Kind regards, Linda.

h clothing

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 20 days

Great app and very helpful customer service team. Technical team fixed a load of issues on my website immediately and then managed to work through others with the support of the reps. Defo worth using to get your SEO strong

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star feedback 💗 We're more than happy to know that you enjoy using our app and appreciate our prompt support. We are all around to assist and do wish you continued success. Sincerely, Jason.

RIDINGHOMIES

Location Austria
Time spent using app 3 months

Hab heute ein sehr nettes gespräch mit Hana geführt die war sehr freundlich hat mir bestens weiter geholfen die app ist auch super und der support auch kann ich also nur weiterempfehlen

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Wir wissen es wirklich zu schätzen, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihr Feedback zu teilen 💕 Wir hoffen, dass Ihre Erfahrung mit uns weiterhin großartig sein wird! Wir sind immer für Sie da, wenn Sie unsere Hilfe benötigen. Am besten, Anne.

PERVONÉ -Schmuck

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 months

Very good got from 35 -70-80 mobile The service s very friendly and good i can reccomend iit to veryone

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thank you very much for the generous review 🤩 Your words have greatly encouraged our whole team to deliver a more amazing performance. Please reach us should there be anything else we can help you with. Best, Krystal.

OVGSENART store

Location Norway
Time spent using app 7 days

Thank you very much for great support help with discovering and fixing functional settings for the app!

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thank you so so much for giving us such a wonderful 5-star review 🤗 Our support team are delighted that you find their assistance helpful. Should you any need further help, please do share it with us. All the best, Gina.