SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing | Reviews

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 2240 reviews

WonderCloset

this app is great, help me check my SEO and fix it, and their expert did the extra work for me, recommended.

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Dear WonderCloset team,

Thank you so much forsuch an amazing feedback. We truly appreciate it. It’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves! We all hope every day will be a pleasure for you when working with us ☀️

I’m also so glad that our support team was able to deliver you satisfaction. We are always willing to go the extra mile if that's what needed to make our customers happy. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with us.

Rest assured that we will try our best to live up to your kind words! We look forward to speaking to you again soon both via live chat window and email support@secomapp.com.

Have a great day!

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Shopiweed

Parfait service à l'écoute et trés réactif recommande fortement simple d'utilisation et si vous avez un problème le service client le ressoudera en 5 min

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Bonne journée, l'équipe Shopiweed 💚

Merci beaucoup pour vos merveilleux commentaires! Nos membres SEO Booster sont ravis de lire vos mots géniaux. C'est tellement génial de vous avoir avec nous et nous ne pouvons être plus heureux de vous avoir satisfait avec notre application et aussi notre service client ! Grâce à votre soutien, nous travaillerons certainement plus fort pour améliorer notre application afin d'aider de plus en plus de commerçants à optimiser leur site Web mieux que le vôtre.

Si vous avez d'autres demandes, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter via notre fenêtre de chat en direct ou à nous envoyer un e-mail à support@secomapp.com. Nous vous apprécions toujours ainsi que vos questions.

Notre équipe se réjouit de votre visite et vous souhaite une excellente semaine!

Jason - SEO Booster team

Unique handmade bow ties created by Ruty Design

I used this just few hous and found many ways to improve our e-shop. Chat support was really great. Thank You very much for your help.

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Hey lovely Ruty Design team,

Thank you so much for your awesome rating! It's an honor to receive such a compliment from you for both our app and our support team at your very first start. All of us in SEO Booster are really happy to read what you wrote and to know we can help you improve your wonderful store. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day 🤗

We promise to improve our app and service everyday so you can always receive the best from us. If you have any issues while using the app or any questions, don't hesitate to contact us via our 24/7 Live Chat channel!

Gina - SEO Booster team

MEGAPUMP

I am very happy with the customer service at seo booster. They helped solve my problem very quickly. I will be using seo booster services for sure.

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Dearest MEGAPUMP team 💗,

We truly appreciate that we can accompany such a kind-hearted and lovely customer like you! Our customer support team would be super thrilled to read your wonderful feedback. Your precious support motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our precious customers.

Should you need our support when using the app or have any questions, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via the window live chat or email support@secomapp.com. We're always available for you!

Really look forward to serving you the next time!

Hori - SEO Booster team

おしゃれ白衣とスクラブの専門ブランド レピウス

If you have any questions about how to use SEO Booster or SEO measures, they will be very polite and helpful.

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

良い一日、草白衣とスクラブの専門ブランドレピウスチーム、

私たちにそのような良いフィードバックを残してくれてありがとう😊。

これまでのところ、SEOBoosterアプリとサポーターとの素晴らしい経験をしていただきありがとうございます。 私たちのサポートチームは、彼らがあなたを助けてくれたことを本当にうれしく思います。 SEOのサポートが必要な場合は、いつでもLivechatチャネル経由でお問い合わせいただけます。 チーム全体が可能な限り最高のサービスを提供するために一生懸命取り組んでいます、そして私たちがあなたからの結果と感謝を見るときそれは本当の喜びです。

良い一日をお過ごしください。 次回のご来店を心よりお待ちしております!

Jason - SEO Booster team

DRICOPER DENIM

Happy with this App. We have just started and already impressed. Good work developers. You have build an easy to use App.

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Hi there DRICOPER DENIM team 🥰,

How lovely a customer you are! We are grateful that you trust SEO Booster app and let us accompany you in your SEO journey. Thanks to your support, we would work tirelessly to improve SEO Booster app.

Our whole team truly appreciate your presence and we always make an effort to fulfill and reach our missions in helping you optimize SEO and achieve more SEO success. The developer team are overwhelmed with joy right now, thanks to your kind words. It is a great motivation to them in particular and to the whole SEO Booster team in general.

Also, don't forget that we are always here to support you as best we can in your long-term journey. Just drop us a line whenever you need!

Natsu - SEO Booster team

Evergreen Beauty & Health

Gina and the development team was just awesome. Help me with 30 fixes and raised the score from 80 to 91% in a matter of minutes. Very responsive and went above and beyond. Excellent customer service and support. What more could you ask for.

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Dearest Evergreen Beauty & Health team,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the feedback, it truly motivates our team to move forward and improve the service and functions of our lovely app. We are also so glad to hear you're loving the support service. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from our dear supporter Gina 💚

SEO Booster team always strive to make your SEO journey as easy and time-saving as much as possible, and we welcome every feedback, so please do let us know in case of any suggestions or any requests that you have via Live chat window. We are always ready to help you with great pleasure!

Looking forward to your next visit!

Hana - SEO Booster team

NeuroDiverse Gear

I downloaded the app for optimization of loading, great so far....too easy? One start because I want sure if every step

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Dear NeuroDiverse Gear team,

It's such a wonderful start when you can feel at ease to experience our app from the first steps 🥰 I just wanted you to know that we truly feel honored to be your chosen SEO app. We thank you so much for leaving encouraging words for our team right when you just get started with the app.

All of our staff do work really hard to try to keep the app as easy to use as possible for all customers, especially for our lovely customers like you. And we’re happy to hear we hit that mark! You have our words that we are with you from now on until when you achive your SEO goal.

Let's go to the app and Live chat with us when you find anything tricky, we'll handle it for you quickly.

Lea - SEO Booster team

Svenska Stearinljuset

Well, I contacted a lot of different supports but Seo Booster was really helpful and kind. They fixed my problems, outstanding!

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Hi team at Svenska Stearinljuset,

Your sweet review made our day. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts 😍

Please know that it has been an immense pleasure serving you all through this time and we will try to always handle your work with top care and priority. Your patronage and satisfaction are what drives us to keep doing what we do. We’ll make sure we continue to put your needs first as our company expands and improves.

It’s a privilege to have had the chance to serve you, we have enjoyed every minute of fulfilling your queries and we are so excited about the opportunity to serve you for million days ahead. Thank you so much for making our day.

Don't hesitate to give us a shout whenever you need a helping hand. We are always more than ready to support you!

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Tresmode

We have seen a boost in new traffic which converts well. The Support in lightning fast and they are happy to resolve things on their own, with very limited involvement from our business.

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Hey Tresmode team,

Your kind words are the reason why our SEO Booster team is on cloud nine right now. We count ourselves lucky for having the chance to serve customers like you 💗

Your feedback truly gives us motivation to strive for the better. We have always aimed to make SEO easy for our customers, along with delivering the top-notch customer service experience. Hopefully we could keep this up and be by your side for the rest of your SEO journey.

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We truly appreciate it. Please feel free to reach out to us via Livechat channel every time you need help. We are here to serve!

Hori - SEO Booster team