Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing website performance and SEO. They report significant improvements in search rankings, organic traffic, and loading times, particularly praising the SEO Booster and Speed features. The app's user-friendly interface and clear analytics are appreciated, as is the responsive and expert customer support. With various pricing plans, it suits different needs and budgets, and results are often seen within days. Suitable for both SEO beginners and experts.

February 22, 2024

Very good

Fashion Sabah
Oman
About 1 month using the app
February 23, 2024

Utilizing SearchPie SEO & Speed was a game-changer for my Shopify store. Their team’s deep dive into SEO and speed optimization delivered immediate, impactful results. Not only did my site’s speed see a dramatic boost, but my organic traffic also surged thanks to their strategic SEO enhancements. Their hands-on, personalized approach made all the difference, offering not just solutions but real, measurable success. Exceptional support and expertise from the SearchPie team underscored the entire experience, making them an indispensable partner in my store’s growth. For any Shopify store looking to climb the rankings and speed past competitors, SearchPie is the clear choice.

Alt Til Sæsonen
Denmark
About 1 month using the app
December 26, 2023

great prompt service. Highly recommend.

ABD Naturals
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
February 18, 2024

I am very happy to deal with you, and I especially thank Flora, who never hesitated to provide service and cooperate with me

princess2030
France
About 1 month using the app
February 22, 2024

In pochi minuti sono riuscito ad ottimizzare molti dei problemi correlati alle mie pagine e l'assistenza è stata pronta e precisa. Consigliatissimo.

IMO - Made For Love
Italy
About 1 month using the app
February 13, 2024

I highly recommend this app, as the support team is truly exceptional.

LuxeGlowChic
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
March 28, 2024

This app is great! Has many features other apps don't.

The only thing it loses on is that some other apps have Alt-Text optimizer free for all.

Support is great also!

Gamer Tech
Portugal
12 days using the app
March 25, 2024

Very helpful when it comes to the SEO Basics! Support was awesome too! Both Anne and Wendy were very helpful with setup! Probably will go with a paid package as I ramp things up.

Car Show Boards
United States
13 days using the app
April 6, 2024

"Exceptional service experience from Ms Wendy! 10+ stars From start to finish, every interaction exceeded expectations. Professional, prompt, and personable staff ensured a seamless process. Highly recommend for anyone seeking top-tier service!"

Chefio
Bahrain
11 days using the app
March 19, 2024

Thank you so much for your exceptional assistance! Your dedication and willingness to go above and beyond truly made a difference. I'm extremely grateful for your prompt response, patience, and the extra effort you put into resolving my Google Console connection issue. Wendy's outstanding customer support exemplifies excellence and reflects positively.. Keep up the fantastic work!

Evolvate Pro
United States
13 days using the app