Reviews (4,045)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly SEO and speed boosting features, which have notably improved search rankings, organic traffic, and website loading times. The app's clear analytics, multi-language support, and personalized SEO strategies are also praised. The customer support team is recognized for their quick and professional service. Many find the app cost-effective and appreciate its commitment to transparency and communication. It's recommended for both SEO beginners and experts.

May 23, 2024

I have been working for 1 month with the app on their Enterprise Plan ($99), and really nothing has happened. My Google Search Console shows the same impresions and results. The App says Im doing great, but really this doesn't help much if the site does not rank higher.

The interface is nice and friendly, and support is always available. Other than that I can't really say its worth it. I need to wait 3 to 5 more months in order to know if it actually works and how well it does/ does not work.

Cake
Mexico
28 days using the app
April 24, 2024

I installed this and honestly don't have a lot of experience with the app. Support popped up immediately. There was some issue publishing changes to my shopify store. The customer service offered to give me a "gift" that only comes with a higher subscription since I had waited so long. The catch was that I needed to go leave a 5 star review, mention her name and send her a screenshot. So take all of the 5 star reviews with a grain of salt. I've since deleted the app.

Loblolly Girl
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Secomapp replied April 25, 2024

Hi Loblolly Girl Admin,

This is Hana, the customer support leader of SearchPie app.

Right when I received your feedback, I went looking into the case to make sure that everything was being settled fair for you. Our main goal for every conversation is to give customers the best help for their store. The supporter just thought that you needed that assistance (which normally available for an advanced plan) so she did beyond to help you in that case. She mentioned her name with the aim that you could remember her name and could ask for further assistance next time. From this conversation and always, please be reassured that you never be forced to write a review in an undesirable way.

We did send you a follow-up email to help you fix the previous SEO issues with detailed information. Please kindly check that in your email inbox, we're waiting for your response to back you up with our best.

Regards,

Edited September 25, 2019

Waiting to see how it works, but will update review as soon as I know. Asked for review upon install ... So since I'm not sure what I'll like or not like, I'll leave this here. However, i do, so far, like the ease of the interface.

Botanica Irunmole
United States
About 4 years using the app
June 26, 2020

Metto tre stelle perchè non ho elementi sufficienti per capire se l'App funzioni bene. Vediamo quello che accade.
Presa la versione free base

Bottega Maestro
Italy
Over 3 years using the app
Secomapp replied July 26, 2021

Gentile Maestro Bottega,

Grazie per il tuo tempo prezioso per lasciarci un bel feedback. Possiamo dire che la nostra app è stata migliorata molto con il lancio di nuove funzionalità, che mirano a potenziare al massimo la tua SEO. Puoi dare un'occhiata più da vicino a ciascuna funzione nelle nostre FAQ qui https://seobooster-docs.secomapp.com/ .

In particolare, abbiamo lanciato un canale in-app Live Chat per supportarti immediatamente con qualsiasi domanda SEO. Per favore chatta con noi in qualsiasi momento e saremo più che felici di parlare!

Lea - SEO Booster team

Edited October 16, 2019

Still early, but until now the app seems to be performing well, especially being free. I will still test it for a few days for a better opinion.

Studio Decorai
India
Over 3 years using the app
Edited December 22, 2019

Easy process to go through, very simple guidance. I don't know if it will be helpful, so we'll have to wait to see.

Having to submit a review this early seems slightly counter-intuitive. So far I like it, but I really don't know yet.

Daniel House
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
August 12, 2020

The app stated what was wrong with my SEO then said click 'next' to solve it, so I clicked and it just said 'solved' but it never had any recommendations or anything for how it was being solved or suggestions on how you can improve. It would be better if it gave more clarity as to what you need to do or what it was doing.

Bergen & Rowe
South Africa
Almost 2 years using the app
Secomapp replied July 26, 2021

Dear Bergen & Rowe,

It's a pity that there was lack of clarity in our user interface, we're truly sorry about that. But now we've been really working hard to enhance our UI&UX to make sure no user is left confused about what the app is doing.

Now there is a short description of each feature in the "Why you need it?" section in-app, and you can also read our FAQ for detailed information about what each feature does here (https://seobooster-docs.secomapp.com/)

If there is, unfortunately, still unclarity, you can always chat with us via Live Chat channel in-app. Our supporters are resposive 24/7 to help you with any questions and guide you to take the fullest advantage of SEO Booster.

Eden - SEO Booster team

February 23, 2020

Good little app and free version is quite helpful. I'm looking to upgrade to the paid plan.

Thank you.

Mr Pickles - Handmade for you
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 10, 2019

continue like this ! top and perfect ! ! it's very easy to use the app. And it's perfect to fix the SEO'problems quand we know nothing !!!

La Compagnie Du Bambou
France
Over 1 year using the app
October 20, 2019

Estoy probando la aplicación y me obliga a dejar un comentario para acceder a una de sus acciones. No está mal

Work To Lift
Spain
Over 1 year using the app