Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing website performance and SEO. They report significant improvements in search rankings, organic traffic, and loading times, particularly praising the SEO Booster and Speed features. The app's user-friendly interface and clear analytics are appreciated, as is the responsive and expert customer support. With various pricing plans, it suits different needs and budgets, and results are often seen within days. Suitable for both SEO beginners and experts.

May 6, 2023

Customer service is good. They are very helpful. Though the app doesn't really work for me. It freezes up and it is impossible to have a good experience dealing with it. It happens either on my phone and computer. Also, didn't really see any change with premium. Though they say it takes months to see SEO results. Maybe I would stick around with the free plan for a while if it was working properly in my store.

Mommy and Emma
United States
13 days using the app
Secomapp replied May 7, 2023

Dear Mommy and Emma team,

Thank you for giving us your feedback, it really matters to us.

We're also truly sorry that you had an unexpected experience with our app and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience this brought you.

You mentioned that our app froze up, and we'd love to hear more from you about that in order to investigate the issue you got there. We've sent you an email with more details, please kindly check out your email inbox, so that we could make things right for you as well as other users.

Our team is waiting for your reply. Thank you!

Edited September 25, 2019

Waiting to see how it works, but will update review as soon as I know. Asked for review upon install ... So since I'm not sure what I'll like or not like, I'll leave this here. However, i do, so far, like the ease of the interface.

Botanica Irunmole
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited October 16, 2019

Still early, but until now the app seems to be performing well, especially being free. I will still test it for a few days for a better opinion.

Studio Decorai
India
Over 3 years using the app
August 12, 2020

The app stated what was wrong with my SEO then said click 'next' to solve it, so I clicked and it just said 'solved' but it never had any recommendations or anything for how it was being solved or suggestions on how you can improve. It would be better if it gave more clarity as to what you need to do or what it was doing.

Bergen & Rowe
South Africa
Almost 2 years using the app
Secomapp replied July 26, 2021

Dear Bergen & Rowe,

It's a pity that there was lack of clarity in our user interface, we're truly sorry about that. But now we've been really working hard to enhance our UI&UX to make sure no user is left confused about what the app is doing.

Now there is a short description of each feature in the "Why you need it?" section in-app, and you can also read our FAQ for detailed information about what each feature does here (https://seobooster-docs.secomapp.com/)

If there is, unfortunately, still unclarity, you can always chat with us via Live Chat channel in-app. Our supporters are resposive 24/7 to help you with any questions and guide you to take the fullest advantage of SEO Booster.

Eden - SEO Booster team

February 23, 2020

Good little app and free version is quite helpful. I'm looking to upgrade to the paid plan.

Thank you.

Mr Pickles - Handmade for you
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 10, 2019

continue like this ! top and perfect ! ! it's very easy to use the app. And it's perfect to fix the SEO'problems quand we know nothing !!!

La Compagnie Du Bambou
France
Over 1 year using the app
October 20, 2019

Estoy probando la aplicación y me obliga a dejar un comentario para acceder a una de sus acciones. No está mal

Work To Lift
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
October 6, 2019

I really like this app works great and im very pleased it is free can wait to start showing up on google

Right Here At Home
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 4, 2022

The team are great especially with the live chat service they do everything for you! However you only really get access to the best features for $80 per month which for a startup with not much capital at all its a lot of money! Great app but the pricing is hard for a small startup. Other than that they are amazing!

brokenlinedesign
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
Secomapp replied May 4, 2022

Thank you so much for appreciating our support team. Yes, we're happy to handle everything for you anytime <3
The biggest plan is a little costly because it includes all the best features as you said =)) And it did save you huge time and effort with SEO and business: many pricey features with highly customizable possibilities, and support priorities are provided here. We also have many deals throughout the year so stick with us, will you?

October 28, 2020

Support is OK, slow to get a response and the response is usually not pertaining to the question. My meta description hasn't updated in a month. After uninstalling the app it broke my website title. I will not use this app in the future.

Anti.biz
United States
11 months using the app
Secomapp replied October 30, 2020

So sorry for your unhappy experience. Our app only helps you update title and description for your store. For the reason why Google did not update yours, please check from Webmaster tool of your own website. We have also sent an email to follow you up, please keep in touch there.