SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing | Reviews

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2230 reviews

Z6 ladder

I didn’t think so much when I first started using it, but after a period of time, we found obvious results

Juman Dead Sea

Still in the beginning of using this app, and I feel optimistic about it because of the great and helpful support.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Hi there Juman Dead Sea team,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such an amazing feedback 🌸

Seeing you having optimistic and positive experience with our app and support service is the best thing we can ask for. We pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service, and we're happy to know it pays off with your satisfaction.

We know there's still a long way ahead for you to see SEO success. But worry not since we will always be here to back you up whenever you need help via both email and Live chat window. Hopefully we can build a long partnership with you in the future.

Once again, thank you for sharing with us your experience with SEO Booster. We truly appreciate it!

Have a great weekend!

Natsu - SEO Booster team

Hempster Espana

I used the app and i really like it how easy it is. Iam very happy about the app and hope it will be like this forever.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Dearest Hempster Espana team,

Thank you so much for your kind words 💗 It is so nice of you to leave such a wonderful feedback for us.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our service. Every tool and feature was created with care about you and your customers, aiming to make your experience with the app as easy-to-use and effective as possible.

We are sure that if you get to know the app better, you will find even more improved and useful tools. We are all here to provide excellent service to our dearest merchants and we go the extra mile to meet the expectations.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com. Our supporters are all looking forward to serve you in your next visit!

Hana - SEO Booster team

BM Design

Great seo app really helped get my store up and going would recommend it! only downside is cant change the image pixel ratio to lower the amount of mb on pics but hopeful it will be included in due time

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Good day, BM Design team!

Thank you so much for your precious feedback. It means a lot to us as it can help us improve our service for the better 😍

It's a pleasure to know that your experience with our app has been positive thus far. Additionally, we really appreciate your suggestion about the image resolution modification feature. We'll definitely take it into consideration and may develop it for our future updates. Stay tuned! When we do have news regarding this, we’ll be sure to reach out.

Once again, we truly appreciate that we can accompany such a kind-hearted and lovely customer like you! Whenever you need help with SEO, please feel free to reach out to us via Livechat channel to enjoy the most comprehensive SEO support. Our team of supporters are always eager to help you out.

Have a wonderful day!

Jason - SEO Booster team

tutiendadelbarriogourmet

very good service, very quick to reply, of great help, always ready to help, very good communication,

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Hello there Tutiendadelbarriogourmet team,

Thank you so much for your generous review 💚 We're happy you had a fantastic time with the app and also support service! And thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

Customer satisfaction is our top priority here at SEO Booster. We always try our best to back our customers up properly and be able to solve their issues. Therefore, it's always good news to hear that our service has been of helpful to you. SEO marketing is a long path to walk, but we believe that we have the ability to accompany you until the day you see results.

Once again, thank you for your kind words. We look forward to a long-lasting partnership with you ahead. Please feel free to drop us a line via Livechat channel or email whenever you need support. We're happy to be at your service.

Gina - SEO Booster team

She Speaks Power Boutique

I used the app to fix my meta tags. I had no idea what to do and Gina walked me through it with much patience. She made it understandable for me.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Dearest Tracee at She Speaks Power Boutique team!

You literally made our day great! Thank you so much for such warm and kind words for the app and also our supporter Gina 😍.

I understand that having no idea when using SEO Booster app for the first time can be challenging, but our supporters are always here to help you whenever you need it. We at SEO Booster always strive to be effective and supportive, as your good experience with us is our top priority!

Rest assured that we will try our best to live up to your kind words! If there is anything more for which you may require our help, don’t hesitate to contact us via email or Live chat window, Tracee. Looking forward to your next visit!

We wish you great sales at the upcoming BFCM 2021 💖

Lea - SEO Booster team

Vorgiosta

I use this app to help me do SEO for my store, I like this SEO Booster, it will be nice if it did Auto

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Hey Vorgiosta team!

We are sending you a token of love and much appreciation for your time and for sharing your precious thoughts. We really appreciate your kind feedback and are happy to see you satisfied when using our app 🤗. Our team is also glad to work with such a valuable customer like you! Also, we would like to express our gratitude for choosing us and putting trust in us.

SEO Booster app does offer many Auto features to help you with the time-consuming SEO tasks, just some related your website content are highly recommended to be adjusted by you as an owner who know well about the website.

We will continue supporting you in the best way we can, so please feel free to talk with us via email or Livechat channel. Have a great week ahead!

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Embroidery designs and arts

goodugiguuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Hi Embroidery designs and arts team,

Thank you for your review on our app. We much appreciate that ❤️

We have sent you a follow-up email. Please check your mailbox or open the app to Live chat with us. We are awaiting to help you set up the app perfectly and walk you through next steps to reach your SEO wish more quickly.

Natsu - SEO Booster team

Infinity-Rose

nice app works easy and well. I really recommend it to everyone who wants to start with google Seo to boost sales.

Developer reply

November 20, 2021

Hi there Infinity Rose team,

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback. We really appreciate your kind words as well as the time you spent for it 🥰

SEO Booster is created with the goal of helping Shopify users achieve SEO success in a convenient and easy way. We know that SEO marketing is a long journey that takes time and effort, but we believe that with SEO Booster, we can help you walk that path more comfortably. And your words just prove that we have been doing it right.

We also pride ourselves on our excellent customer support service. Our support team are always eager to assist you at any time, so please feel free to drop us a line via Livechat channel whenever you need a hand with SEO, and we will be there to back you up properly.

Once again, thank you for letting the community know about your experience with us.

Have an amazing weekend!

Hori - SEO Booster team

Cutis Lux

looks good looks good looks good looks good looks good looks good looks gof5gfc4rcddrcrfc5rcdzes5tod looks good

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Dearest Cutis Lux team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback. We're happy to hear you like our app 😍 To me and the rest of our team, it means a lot! We work hard to improve every part of the app for your convenience and ease as well as meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. So delighted to see you express your appreciation!

If you ever need any help, you can reach us anytime and we will be grateful to help you again. We look forward to assisting you again soon, via both Live chat channel and email support@secomapp.com!

And thanks again for sharing your review with us and the community! Enjoy the rest of your week!

Jason - SEO Booster team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 222 223
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 222 223