SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
2879 reviews
2879 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
2879 reviews
January 7, 2023

Service up to now has been excellent. Very helpful in helping understand SEO. Cant thank Krystal enough

In Home
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Secomapp replied January 8, 2023

Thank you very much for such great feedback on our Krystal. So happy to see customers being satisfied with our effort 🤗 Please be reassured that our team will be with you anytime you need assistance. Just drop us a message! Sincerely, Jason.

January 7, 2023

Amazing support. Linda was very helpful and navigated me through the process of SEO. App seems easy and straightforward to use fir beginners like me.

The Coral Shop
Australia
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
Secomapp replied January 8, 2023

Please accept our gratitude for your beautiful review 💖 Such great words on us we hear from you, and we're super happy that we reached your satisfaction. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime you need via Livechat. Regards, Flora.

January 7, 2023

A very nice application and it deserves support. The support services are excellent, and I recommend dealing with them in relation to what is provided through the application and the ease of procedures within the application.

oceanwinners
Qatar
Time spent using app: 3 days
Secomapp replied January 8, 2023

We are so thankful that you leave us this amazing review ✨ It is a great joy for the whole team that you're satisfied with our customer service. We're very happy to assist you, so feel free to drop us a message whenever you need our help! Best regards, Hana.

Edited January 6, 2023

Esperienza bellissima, assistente davvero brava, gentile e professionale. Grazie mille siete stati bravissimi. Grazie Anne

beautifuldreams
Italy
Time spent using app: 40 minutes
Secomapp replied January 6, 2023

Grazie mille per il tuo meraviglioso feedback 💚 Non possiamo essere più felici di sapere che sei soddisfatto del servizio clienti di Anne! Se hai ulteriori richieste, non esitare a contattarci tramite la nostra finestra di chat dal vivo. Ti auguro il meglio, Gina.

January 6, 2023

Que Atendente fantástica... Obrigado Krystal pelo seu belo Profissionalismo!!!
Me ajudou bastante a Melhorar minha Loja com o Google. Que Deus Abençoe Ricamente

MANOTENDTUDO
Brazil
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
Secomapp replied January 6, 2023

É tão bom ver este feedback de 5 estrelas de você, estamos muito felizes por você estar satisfeito com o suporte do nosso Krystal ✨ Muito obrigado, estamos ansiosos para trabalhar com você novamente em breve! Atenciosamente, Madelyn.

January 5, 2023

Perfekter Support! App hält was sie verspricht. Mit dem free plan konnten bereits zahlreiche punkte verbessert werden. TOP!

allproducts.shopping
Austria
Time spent using app: 1 day
Secomapp replied January 5, 2023

Vielen Dank für dieses tolle Feedback zu unserem Support. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Kunden mit unseren Bemühungen zufrieden sind 🤗 Seien Sie versichert, dass unser Team jederzeit für Sie da ist, wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen. Schreiben Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht! Beste, Krystal.

January 5, 2023

Flora attended to my queries at very fast speed which I appreciate very much. Liking the app. so far so good.

Happi Bebe
Singapore
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
Secomapp replied January 5, 2023

Thanks so much for your lovely review, It really means a lot to Flora and our team ✨ Please always feel free to send us over any other feedback or questions that you have! We're more than happy to hear from you. Kind regards, Linda.

January 4, 2023

Linda was very patient and helpful today. I am new to SEO and managing a Shopify store so I needed someone to walk me through the basic steps which Linda did. Response time was quick.

The Sun Seekers Store
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Secomapp replied January 4, 2023

Thank you a lot for your generous review! Your satisfaction with our app and Linda's support is greatly appreciated. Thanks again for your trust 💗 If there is anything we can ever help you out with, please do let us know. Best, Anne.

January 4, 2023

I have been delighted with this application and the customer service provided through the chat function. The team is quick to respond and always reliable in their assistance. Overall, a great experience.

Tazuri
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
Secomapp replied January 4, 2023

We are delighted to hear that our support has been immensely helpful to you! Nothing is more important to us than delivering the best service to customers ✨ Please contact us if there is anything else we can do for you! Sincerely, Sally.

January 4, 2023

Ich würde die App definitiv weiter empfehlen, Sie ist sehr gut aufgebaut und in mehreren Sprachen möglich. Der Kunden Support ist spitze die Sally hat mir sehr unter die Arme gegriffen und weiterhelfen können, an dieser Stelle nochmal ein riesen Dankeschön. 5 von 5 Sternen :D

L'Amico22
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Secomapp replied January 4, 2023

Es ist so eine erstaunliche Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie mit Sallys Unterstützung zufrieden sind 🤗 Ohne Ihre Mitarbeit wäre es unmöglich, das Ergebnis zu erzielen. Sollten Sie weitere Hilfe benötigen, schreiben Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht! Grüße, Flora.