SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 2202 reviews

Janarnatur

the app works great helped me on my side and the team is great they help immediately and are super nice

Developer reply

September 4, 2021

Hi Janarnatur team,

Let me on behalf of all members of our friendly team, to thank you for such kind words addressed to us. We were very pleased to read your review. Our whole SEO Booster team truly appreciated your valuable feedback on us 😊. Each effort we make is done to reach the best customer satisfaction level.

Also, we would like to express our gratitude for choosing us and putting trust in us. It is such an honor to work for your store and help you get more SEO achievements. We will go above and beyond to live up to the expectations💎.

Gina - SEO Booster team

Maddi & Rose Trading Company

Amazing, help from Eden!! I could not do it without their help, and knowledge! Get this app! You will not regret it! She walked me through every step along the way.

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Good day Maddi & Rose Trading Company,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write an awesome feedback. We're delighted to learn you enjoy our app and the customer service. It means a lot to Eden and the rest of our team!

SEO is a long-term journey but you're never alone as our support team are always ready via Live Chat channel in-app for direct support. We hope to be of assistance to you again soon to help you reach SEO results faster.

Best of luck for you and your business!

Chloe - SEO Booster team

AUCTIONS SPEAK

So far pretty darn good I may have to upgrade to take advantage of the other features that will help advance my business

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Hi AUCTIONS SPEAK team,

Thank you so much for this lovely 5-star review.

We are glad we were able to meet your expectations. Your satisfaction with our service is one of the best compliments for us. It was a pleasure for us to work with you and we are happy that we managed to assist you with your SEO concerns.

And don't forget to contact our dedicated and friendly support team by dropping us a message via Livechat whenever you need our help! We are always more than ready to help you make the best use of SEO Booster app. ❤️

Hori - SEO Booster team

Spirit

I love the SEO Booster it makes the job professionally with no problems and when i had a problem with the re-sync i had contacted customer support Gina she was very helpfuly very kind she answered very fast and she solved the the problem in like 2 minutes.GREAT APP AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT GINA!

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Good day, Spirit team!

We are sending you warm gratitude for your time and for sharing your precious thoughts 🤩 Gina and our team are so happy to hear such wonderful words from you. It has been a pleasure taking care of SEO on your site.

Our main mission is devoted assistance with respect and fulfillment and to provide a high-quality SEO solution, and you have just let us know we're on the right track! We appreciate your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you want via email and Live chat channel. We're all looking forward to your next visit!

Natsu - SEO Booster team

Wish Pools

This is the first day I install this APP but sure to recommend it to you just because their great customer service even at weekend!

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Hey Wish Pools team,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and for taking the time to share your review with us .

We always try our best to perform excellent customer support to our clients, and it’s so pleasing to know that our efforts and hard work resonated with you in the very first steps with the app ✨.Be assured that we are very happy to work with you and try only to improve the quality of our services. Our team is very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

Thanks a lot for choosing us! And don't forget to let us know any of your questions via Live chat window.

Eden - SEO Booster team

HERITAJ

I downloaded this App to address a few things for our brand in order to give us a more polished look on the Google search engine platform. Eden was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and patient in explaining each section to me so I can follow along. I'm excited to see the benefits of the changes that were addressed with me to help our website traffic and visibility. Great job

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Dearest HERITAJ,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review!

It was truly a pleasure for Eden to assist you, and we're very glad to know that her guidance was clear and helpful.

If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate of getting back in touch via Live Chat channel in-app. We'll always be ready to help you make best use of our application and improve SEO to the fullest.

I wish you all the best for your store :)

Gina - SEO Booster team

BOK INTERNATIONAL-STORE

i will give comment after i see result because i just added it to my store so i can't say anything now until i start seeing reslult

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Dearest BOK INTERNATIONAL-STORE,

Thank you for leaving us such a nice feedback.

It is great when you spent time experiencing the features of our app and we all hope that our SEO Booster app can help you save more time in SEO tasks as well as boost your SEO status of your online store. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day.

In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at Livechat channel. Just drop us a line and we're available for you anytime.

Lea - SEO Booster team

Holly's Hand Poured Hobbies LLC

great so far................................................. ........................................................................................................

Developer reply

August 28, 2021

Happy weekend, Holly's Hand Poured Hobbies LLC team!

Such reviews as yours prove all our effort and hard work we put day by day to make SEO Booster better as well as customer support fast and effective. We can't express in words how happy we are to read these kind words!

We are always ready to go the extra mile to provide our friends with the highest quality care, and we are really looking forward to a long-term SEO journey with you to achive more SEO success in the future.

Thank you for making our day brighter! 💖

Hana - SEO Booster team

The Face Junky Boutique

QUICK & EASY At #FACEJUNKY #BOUTIQUE™ we provide you with an #excellent #shopping #experience as our #client’s #satisfaction matter a lot. We have the #perfect combination of #Cosmetics, #Shoes And #Clothing Related #Products that are #tailored to meet your needs

Developer reply

August 28, 2021

Dearest The Face Junky Boutique,

We are so grateful for your review and it just made our day much better. Thank you a lot!

SEO Booster is the All-in-One SEO tool and it gathers key function that are in high demand and definitely will help merchants to boost page rankings of their shops. Let our SEO Booster help your website better found on Google, enhance its visibility everyday and get more organic customer traffic!

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time at the Live chat window. Just one click away!

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Aerotion Aviation - Your Aviation Headset Partner

After trialing five other SEO apps which were very difficult to navigate or quite simply did not offer any support I came across SEO Booster... The App is very clean and easy to navigate and it identifies all SEO issues within a few minutes. It then allows very simple amendments & fixes through the app itself so you can rectify all issues promptly. The live chat is fantastic and I would like to thank Eden for her lightening fast support. If you cannot solve the issue yourself, they will login to your account and fix all issues for you. Glad to find a REAL SEO app which actually works and solves all issues.

Developer reply

August 28, 2021

Good day to you, Aerotion Aviation - Your Aviation Headset Partner,

Thank you for your great review and the kind words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of SEO Booster.

We strive to create an user-friendly and effective SEO solution with SEO Booster, and nothing is more precious for us than receiving the regconition from you, our dear customers.

If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact Eden and our team in the Live chat window, we are always willing to help you to boost SEO to the fullest!

Best,

Hori - SEO Booster team