SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
2883 reviews
2883 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
2883 reviews
December 30, 2022

Talked to Flora and got help with incresing my SEO score.
Got great and fast support.
Superhappy!
5/5! :)

Bon & Cly
Sweden
Time spent using app: 20 days
Secomapp replied December 30, 2022

Thank you for your amazing 5-star review 💟 Flora is very happy that she could be able to help you out. Let us know if you need any assistance via Live chat, we're always ready to support you! Kind regards, Linda.

December 29, 2022

amazing and so fast to replay costumer service , so far im so satisfied they even offered me a code fix

onebeautyline
Israel
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Secomapp replied December 29, 2022

Thank you for your lovely feedback 🌸 Words cannot express how happy we are to hear that you are happy with our app and support service! Please don't hesitate to drop us a message via Livechat anytime! Best, Anne.

December 29, 2022

This app is very good. Linda is a very nice person and she helped our store a lot. We hope more and more people will know this app.

HAPPYSITE
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Secomapp replied December 29, 2022

From the bottom of our hearts, thank you so much for your wonderful review 💓 It's so great to know you found Linda's assistance helpful for you. If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time. Regards, Flora.

December 29, 2022

Linda is very kind and professional. She's been helpful with SEO. Highly recommend the app for SEO improvement.

LS COSMETICS
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Secomapp replied December 29, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts about the app and Linda's support with us and other merchants. We appreciate it a lot 💗 Please be reassured that whenever you need help, we're just one click away from you. Sincerely, Jason.

December 29, 2022

Krystal Was super helpful with setting up my new SEO booster, the app could be great or not Idon't know yet but I know the support is REAL HIGH QUALITY!

sepolia shop
Greece
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
Secomapp replied December 29, 2022

We couldn't be happier to receive your kind feedback for our Krystal today 😊 Thank you so much! SEO is a long-term journey but you're never alone as we are always ready for you for direct support. Just one click away! Best regards, Hana.

December 28, 2022

Hana was very informative, professional, quick response, kind, answered all my questions, and patient, I really appreciate her help! Thank you Hana! :)

D'Zani Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Secomapp replied December 29, 2022

Your review really made Hana's day! Thank you a lot ✨ It will definitely help other merchants know more about our support service. Please stick with us for any SEO requests, we are more-than-happier to help! All the best, Gina.

December 28, 2022

Krystal foi fantástica! Me ajudou muito a entender o aplicativo e a melhorar o SEO do meu site, só agradeço pela ajuda e pelo app!

Deep Blue Importados
Brazil
Time spent using app: 38 minutes
Secomapp replied December 28, 2022

Muito obrigado por compartilhar seus pensamentos sobre o aplicativo e o suporte da Krystal conosco e com outros comerciantes. Agradecemos muito 💗 Tenha certeza de que, sempre que precisar de ajuda, estamos a apenas um clique de distância de você. Atenciosamente, Sally.

December 28, 2022

i love these guys they are great . great service and response times . i look forward to a long lasting relationship with this app. keep up the good work !

ABCDentalworks
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Secomapp replied December 28, 2022

Your wonderful review is the biggest motivation for our team and our support team 😍 Thank you so much for your kind words! Please stay connected with us through Live Chat, we're always happy to assist you! Kind regards, Linda.

Edited December 28, 2022

I received very good support from Sally. She was very quick in responding to all of my messages. My SEO has improved.

alwayschargingit
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Secomapp replied December 28, 2022

We are all so proud that our app and our support can make you feel satisfied! Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep improving our service 🌸 Whenever you need help with SEO, just drop us a line! Regards, Madelyn.

December 28, 2022

Linda was very positive, kind, and professional. I am thankful for her help, advice, and fast answer.

Avilio istorijos - ekologiškas medus
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 9 months
Secomapp replied December 28, 2022

We truly appreciate that we can accompany such a kind-hearted and lovely customer like you 💝 If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message. Linda and our supporters are always ready to support you! Best, Krystal.