SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing | Reviews

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

101 - 110 of 2231 reviews

LINNY

When I first downloaded this app I had no idea what is was or what I was supposed to do. But Eden helped me so much! She taught me everything I needed to know and I was an absolute beginner. She walked me through the entire process and stayed patient with me the entire time. I appreciate it so much I might consider buying a plan!

Developer reply

August 28, 2021

Dear LINNY,

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves! We all hope every day will be a pleasure for you when working with us.

I’m so glad that our Eden from support team was able to make you satisfied. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with us from being a SEO newbie.

Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day! We look forward to assisting you again soon.

Have a magical rest of your day!

Gina - SEO Booster team

SARUNA

Really easy to use to increase SEO! Simple buttons with minimal work required, which will really help boost SEO for your website.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Dear SARUNA,

Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing SEO Booster as your SEO companion. We are proud to know that our efforts in creating an easy-to-navigate and efficient SEO tool was clearly demonstrated to you.

If you have any questions or need further support from our team, please contact us via Livechat channel, and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Once again, thank you for your wonderful feebback!,

Best,

Eden - SEO Booster team

Sienna Likes To Party - Shop

The support is awesome and was very patient about providing the best information for your questions.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Dearest Sienna Likes To Party - Shop,

Thank you so much for such kind words and for taking the time to share your feedback 💖. We really appreciate your goodness and openness. Your feedback is very valuable to us.

We do all our best to make the experience with SEO Booster app easy, and our customer support team is always ready to support you with any questions that might arise. We hope for a long and productive collaboration.

Good luck to you and your business!

Hana - SEO Booster team

Tennessee Tulips Co.

I am currently doing a trial with this app and I am super impressed. I reached out and was so lucky to get Eden. I am blown away with the customer service and looking forward to see what this app can do for my small business.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hi Tennessee Tulips Co. team,

Please accept our gratitude for your beautiful review!

Such great words on us we hear from you, and the whole SEO Booster team is super happy that we met your expectations and reached your satisfaction. We truly appreciate it, and this definitely boosts us to work even harder and make you more satisfied each time.

All of our services are aimed to deliver fast and feature-rich options to contribute to your SEO growth. It's our pleasure to serve you in a prompt and kind way, including Eden and other Support team members.

Please don't hesitate to reach out anytime, we are in the livechat 24/7, whenever you need us.

See you soon 💖

Gina - SEO Booster team

Home Of My Life

Gina from the support team was very responsive. We will look to use this app when we reach scale. Good experience.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hey Home Of My Life team,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review! It adds a lot of joy to our day 🎉

It was a real pleasure for Gina to support you, and I'm delighted to hear that you have a nice experience as well as satisfied with her assistance.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued users of SEO Booster like you. I hope you will have a happy time when working with us.

I wish you the best of luck with your store!

Lea - SEO Booster team

DreamBuy.co.uk

great customer support , easy to speak to . works as it should. Will hopefully be able to see results soon.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Good day DreamBuy.co.uk,

You made our day with your kind words for our support team. Our team is all happy to know that we could support and satisfy you! We understand SEO is a journey that needs long-term care and investment, so we're super happy to be your SEO companion.

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat channel for promt support. We're so happy to talk and help you boost SEO to the fullest with our application.

Cheers,

Chloe - SEO Booster team

midianshop

I am using it for 7 days and it is amazing. Customer service is fast, accurate and really helpful. This app identified a lot of problems on my website which I did not know how to fix. I just messaged them and they fixed it for me. I cannot say much more than I am delighted. Hana from customer service is really helpful and always have a solution for a problem. Thanky you Hana one more time.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hi midianshop,

Endless thanks to you for giving such a warm review on us. We are happy infinite times to read it and to see you with us.

Hana and the rest of the team made an effort to meet your satisfaction and we are all glad that it meant something to you. SEO Booster app has really cool features for boosting any shop, and every day we try to make it even more efficient and easier for you to use. Rest assured that Hana and our team will be always here to help you reach SEO success!

We look forward to assisting you again soon!

Eden - SEO Booster team

Paisley Autocare

Perfect and simple app to accelerate our SEO tasks within 1 click. Eden provides great support 5 Star all round.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hi Paisley Autocare,

Thank you so much for leaving such an awesome a review! We are grateful for you sharing your experience with us. I'm very happy to pass along your motivating words to Eden. He would be happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and support team!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat channel for direct support. We always appreciate you and are willing to go above and beyond for your fullest satisfaction.

Hori - SEO Booster team

Mdrebur

i using this app to launch my products to google and so far it seems great. I like their customer service the most. Their support customer service, Gina she is so helpful and nice.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hey Mdrebur team,

I'd like to thank you on behalf of the SEO Booster team for taking the time to write this wonderful review 💖

This is totally a huge encouragement for Gina and our team when you had a great start and experience with both the app and the service. We are trying our best to keep the service standard high and will never stop to improving our service for valuable customers like you.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you in the future. We are available to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Natsu - SEO Booster team

hoved-grej.dk

I have not used the app, in a long time, so this is more about the support than the app, it is amzingly good and helpfull, a big thanks to Eden for her kindness and support on a Sunday..

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hey hoved-grej.dk,

We'd just like to thank you for taking the time to write such a great review.😊

Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track! Our main priority is to provide you with the best customer experience. Be assured that we are very happy to work with you and try only to improve the quality of our services. We're very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

If you have any questions, please give us a shout via Livechat, and Eden and our team are always more than happy to assist you.

Hana - SEO Booster team

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 223 224
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 223 224