SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

Easy Google SEO, Boost Traffic, Ranking & Speed. 24/7 Support

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
111 - 120 of 2300 reviews

Arab Canvas

Amy was very helpful and the app was super easy to use. Looking forward to using it and get amazing results.

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Hey Arab Canvas team,

Thank you so much for your kind words! Our team, especially Amy, will be really excited to read this. With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our customers 💚

SEO marketing is a long-term journey that takes time and dedication to be able to see the end result. But please don't worry, our support team is always eager to support and walk you through everything. We truly hope that we could be with you until the day your business prosper with SEO Booster.

Once again, thank you for spending your time for such a wonderful feedback. We truly appreciate it. Please drop us a message via Livechat window anytime you need assistance. We're looking forward to supporting you again.

Have an amazing day!

Gina - SEO Booster team

Habibe Sunglasses

Waiting to see results. The agent was helpful getting me started. The agent answered all my questions and my website was boosted to a higher seo rating and a faster speed.

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Hello, dear Muhammed from Habibe Sunglasses team,

Your kind words warmed our hearts a lot 💕. We are so happy to hear such wonderful words from you. It has been a pleasure taking care of your site. Thank you so much!

The points you highlighted about our support team let us know that we are moving in the right direction. Our team constantly works on the improvement of every part of the app for your convenience and ease, even from in-app features to customer support service. So delighted to see you express your appreciation!

Hope we will continue our communication in a fruitful way. Please contact us anytime you need our close assistance via 24/7 Livechat window. We're really looking forward to your next visit!

Hana - SEO Booster team

ChoicenterAU

Would recommend, response was within seconds, nothing too much trouble. The staff (Hana) is friendly and patience. She help me step by step.

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Hi team at ChoicenterAU 💗!

Our whole team and especially Hana truly appreciated your valuable review on us. We can't thank you enough for taking your time to leave such a heartwarming review. Please know that every word left here means the world to the whole SEO Booster team. We’re so grateful for your appreciation!

Our Customer Support team enjoys assisting every customer with any of their queries, and we always strive to exceed the expectations of each of them. We would love to help you further and make the SEO journey faster and easier. Please don't hesitate to reach us anytime, we are always here to help you!

We will try to continue to justify your trust and delight you with an impeccable level of service. Thank you one more time!

Jason - SEO Booster team

Discount E-Nails

Very useful and packs a lot of SEO features. It is very automated so you do not have to spend a lot of time with this App.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Hello Discount E-nails team 🌸,

We are all so proud that our app and our support can make you feel satisfied! Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our customers.

Knowing that you find our app useful strengthens our belief that we are on the right path. We will keep on striving to ensure that your experience with SEO Booster is smooth and convenient. Our support team is also working hard to deliver the best customer service possible, because we understand your time is valuable.

Thank you for spending your time for such a wonderful feedback. We truly appreciate it. Whenever you need help with SEO, just drop us a line via Livechat channel. We are more than ready to help!

Looking forward to chat with you again. Have an amazing day!

Lea - SEO Booster team

Steranko Clothing Manchester

It's too early to say yet just exactly how much this app will benefit our business long term, but there were definitely some issues with our SEO which the app seems to have picked up on straight away. Gina in support has been very helpful, which is always really beneficial when you're a novice like i am. With a 7 day trial period you'd be daft not to give SEO Booster a go...

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Hello Dean from amazing Steranko Clothing Manchester team,

We are so glad to see you go onboard with SEO Booster app 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review, it is the real source of kindness and inspiration for Gina and our team. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our support services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us.

It is very important for us to make you feel convenient when expriencing the app. We do understand how challenging SEO tasks are, and for this reason, our team works hard on making the app easy-to-use and flexible to everyone. Behind Gina, there is a whole team of SEO Booster, who does care about you as a customer and part of a team, and it is just unbelievably awesome to see how our efforts are paying off in a way of your appreciation ❤️

Please drop us a message via Livechat window anytime you need assistance. We're so looking forward to your next visit!

Natsu - SEO Booster team

Tradeyourshades

1st class support whenever I have needed it!
Would recommend, response was within seconds, nothing too much trouble

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Good day Tradeyourshades team,

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful feedback. We truly appreciate your valuable words on us. It was a very enjoyable experience to walk you through SEO steps.

It's also our pleasure to know that you are happy with our support service. Customer satisfaction has always been our top priority since day one, so your kind review is already worth all our efforts and a great source of motivation that keeps us moving foward and improve for the better. We will never get tired exceeding your expectations ☀️

Thank you again for your nice words. Whenever you need help with SEO, remember that we are only a message away!

Looking forward to chatting with you again soon and have a great day!

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Toñi Hernandez Moda

Me ha parecido increíble, la recomiendo 100%, aún tengo mucho que mejorar, pero SEO Booster creo que me ayudará mucho. La aplicación es muy intuitiva incluso para las personas que no tenemos demasiado conocimiento de SEO. Y lo mejor de todo es que te acompañan en todo el proceso, la ayuda de Jason ha sido increíble. Me ha sorprendido muy gratamente todo su apoyo y están siempre que los necesitas. Como digo una aplicación totalmente recomendable 100%

Developer reply

October 3, 2021

Hola equipo de Toñi Hernandez Moda,

Gracias por dedicar su tiempo a recibir comentarios tan impresionantes. Significa mucho para nosotros, y para Jason en particular ❤️

En SEO Booster, siempre ponemos la satisfacción del cliente como nuestra máxima prioridad. Siempre es un placer saber que los clientes encuentran útil nuestro servicio. Y su satisfacción es una gran motivación para nosotros. Nos mantiene avanzando y mejorando nuestro servicio para mejor.

Una vez más, muchas gracias por la revisión. Realmente lo apreciamos. Siempre que necesite una mano en su viaje de SEO, no dude en escribirnos a través del canal de chat en vivo o correo electrónico. Estamos más que dispuestos a ayudar.

Hori - SEO Booster team

Cosory HK

The app is clear and easy to use, also great support and they are very helpful. I would recommend it.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Good day Cosory HK team,

Thank you for spending your time for such a wonderful feedback. It made our day.

It is always a pleasure for us to hear that customers are satisfied with our service. It is the great motivation that keeps us strive for the better. We just want to say that we really appreciate your kind words as well as your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve🌟

Whenever you need a hand in your SEO journey, you can always reach out to us via Livechat channel or email. We are always here to help.

Once again, thank you for your love and support.

Hana - SEO Booster team

Tiny Things Onlineshop

Great app it helps me improve my seo and also understand it better. The support is absolutely great !!!
Hana helps incredibly fast with all problems ! There is no problem she can not solve. Thanks a lot !

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Hi Tiny Things Onlineshop team,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. We are on top of the world right now and of course, we will be very glad to pass the message to Hana and the rest of SEO Booster team ❤️

We truly appreciate your presence and we always make an effort to fulfill and reach our missions in helping you optimize SEO and achieve more SEO success. Thank you endlessly for the trust you’ve placed in us so far, it was a pleasure serving you. Our key point is to deliver world-class customer support and up to date powerful SEO features. It is nothing but delight when it is kindly evaluated by our beloved merchants.

Don't forget that Hana and our team is always there to support you as best we can in your long-term journey. Just drop us a line whenever you need!

Jason - SEO Booster team

Crystal Bay Bridal Accessories

I am a new user of SEO Booster and received excellent service from Jason on support/help line to fix some meta data problems.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Hi Crystal Bay Bridal Accessories team,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear such wonderful words from you. It means a lot to us and to Jason particularly, and lets us know we're on the right track!

Here at SEO Booster, we always strive to deliver the best service to our beloved customers. Therefore, your feedback is a great motivation to us. It is what keeps us trying to get better day by day 💝

Thank you for your love and support. Whenever you need a hand on your SEO journey, you can always find us via Livechat channel or email. We're always here to help.

Lea - SEO Booster team

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 229 230
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 229 230