Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting search rankings and improving website loading times. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, clear analytics, and features like SEO Booster and bulk editing. Many have seen immediate improvements in their website's performance. The customer support team is praised for their prompt, professional service and step-by-step guidance. The app offers a free plan and an Enterprise-level package, making it cost-effective and suitable for both SEO beginners and experts.

April 9, 2024

Great service :)

McEwan Studio
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
February 28, 2024

Very good customer service! Very helpfull and they really try their best for you and your webshop! 10/10

Topiqa
Netherlands
1 day using the app
April 9, 2024

The help from the support team was great! really good experience, so far i like the app very much.

StirringCo
United Kingdom
About 16 hours using the app
April 1, 2024

Great customer service :D

Tornado gymwear
Norway
3 months using the app
March 9, 2024

Goede app helpt je echt om alles goed te fixen en alles voor jou te regelen omtrent je website!

Ik vind met name de klantenservice echt top zeer tevreden!

TOPbudgetONE
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
March 26, 2024

I am so happy to have both Wendy and Hana here with me. You both make my day so much better with your assistance. Thank you both so much! Also, I would like to recommend the SearchPie SEO app to you all. It is a great application. Please extend my regards to them as well.

Official Global Store
Nigeria
About 1 hour using the app
April 9, 2024

So far I can only rate the support for setup. Ainsley is amazing. Looking forward to seeing the results.

Shawn Christopher
United States
About 1 hour using the app
March 6, 2024

im very new to this app, just started an hour ago but the help from wendy makes it super easy to install and adjust everything. Thank you for the great service.

Ohana Nagelgroothandel
Belgium
About 2 hours using the app
January 23, 2024

wendy is the most helpful person ive ever come across no lie

GlowHaven
United States
2 months using the app
March 22, 2024

I would recommend this app because of it's great customer service. The app is very easy to follow once you are guided by a representative.

Oasis Venture
Grenada
About 7 hours using the app