Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting search rankings and improving website loading times. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, clear analytics, and features like SEO Booster and bulk editing. Many have seen immediate improvements in their website's performance. The customer support team is praised for their prompt, professional service and step-by-step guidance. The app offers a free plan and an Enterprise-level package, making it cost-effective and suitable for both SEO beginners and experts.

April 2, 2024

Clara and Wendy were wonderful customer reps! They talked me through step-by-step as requested as to how to integrate the app onto our store! They made the process quick and easy for me! I hope to contact them again in the near future! :)

Jivaka Beauty
South Korea
Over 4 years using the app
March 5, 2024

I wished I had found this app sooner. We had upgraded to Shopify plus and they had promised site speed and all of these things that didn't happen. We signed up with Search Pie and with a few days work were able to get our SEO up to a 99 score and our site was running at a 14 and we are now at an 80 speed. They have been there every step of the way, while we continue to make improvements. This has been our best app YET! Highly recommend!

Mirabella Beauty
United States
5 months using the app
April 8, 2024

great pro service from Wendy and Thang, really patient and clear instructions on how to improve site SEO

The Baking Chambers
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
April 5, 2024

SearchPie has improved a lot, the user interface is really simple to complete the necessary SEO tasks. Their supercharged support team is doing amazing work. Thank you Krystal for your timely help.

WAHOO
India
About 1 year using the app
April 6, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with SearchPie SEO & Speed Optimize, and I must say, it was an exceptional experience from start to finish. Anne and Wendy, the dynamic duo behind the scenes, were incredibly helpful every step of the way.

From the moment I reached out to inquire about their services, Anne and Wendy were prompt, professional, and genuinely invested in ensuring my website's success. They took the time to understand my specific needs and goals, offering insightful suggestions and personalized strategies to optimize both the SEO and speed of my site.

Their expertise and dedication were evident throughout the entire process. Not only did they provide thorough analyses of my website's current performance, but they also implemented effective solutions with remarkable efficiency. The improvements were noticeable almost immediately, and I couldn't be happier with the results.

What truly sets SearchPie SEO & Speed Optimize apart is their unparalleled level of customer service. Anne and Wendy were always available to address any questions or concerns I had, offering clear explanations and helpful guidance every step of the way. Their friendly demeanor and willingness to go above and beyond truly made the entire experience a breeze.

Thanks to Anne, Wendy, and the entire team at SearchPie, my website is now ranking higher in search results and loading faster than ever before. I couldn't recommend their services highly enough to anyone looking to enhance their online presence. If you're in need of top-notch SEO and speed optimization, look no further than SearchPie. They're simply the best!

Durable & Trendy iPhone Covers Online
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 4, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Wendy and the development team at SearchPie, and I must say, the experience was exceptional. Wendy's expertise and dedication to customer satisfaction were evident throughout the entire process.

From the moment I reached out for assistance, Wendy was prompt in responding and provided valuable guidance in navigating the SearchPie platform. Their deep understanding of the app's features and functionality allowed them to address my concerns and provide solutions tailored to my needs.

The development team at SearchPie deserves equal praise for their exceptional work. They demonstrated a high level of technical skill and attention to detail in every aspect of the app. The code was clean, well-structured, and efficiently executed, resulting in a seamless user experience.

What impressed me the most was the team's commitment to going above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. They actively listened to my feedback, incorporated my suggestions, and promptly addressed any issues that arose.

Overall, working with Wendy and the development team at SearchPie was a truly positive experience. Their professionalism, expertise, and dedication to customer satisfaction set them apart. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of app development or support.

Thank you, Wendy, and the entire SearchPie team, for your invaluable assistance and exceptional work!

MY RITA
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 14, 2024

We are using SearchPie SEO from last 2 years mostly, got better performance in short time and also satisfied with their quick and positive support. Thank you SearchPie SEO team for reliable services and support

Jangir Decor
India
Over 1 year using the app
February 12, 2024

Best customer support team I have ever experienced for an app company. Linda has been extremely helpful. No matter what time I am awake, there will always be someone to provide assistance. They improved my speed score, and there are a bunch of great tools to improve SEO.

Kids Eye Candy
United States
7 months using the app
February 18, 2024

so helpful and friendly, i have tried so many other apps and no one helped me that fast. Thank you !

el-clan.com
Egypt
9 months using the app
January 28, 2024

great app so far! customer service is always on point anytime i asked anything, and very patient/helpful. Switched from SEO Booster (or whatever it was called... really wasn't doing anything for 6 months i had it), used SearchPie and seamless transition and instant feedback for results. look forward to seeing how it works long-term for an update.

Rebel Reaper Clothing Company
United States
6 months using the app