Reviews (4,044)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly SEO and speed boosting features, which have notably improved search rankings, organic traffic, and website loading times. The app's clear analytics, multi-language support, and personalized SEO strategies are also praised. The customer support team is recognized for their quick and professional service. Many find the app cost-effective and appreciate its commitment to transparency and communication. It's recommended for both SEO beginners and experts.

March 15, 2023

Great customer service! The walk through chat of suggestions that they give you is wonderful. Thank you.

Curly Girl Fitness
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Secomapp replied March 15, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing such great and honest feedback! We are delighted to know that we did provide you helpful support 🌟 Rest assured that we will keep improving our app and here for you anytime. Best, Anne.

May 20, 2020

Used this to optimize my store the app saved me hours and got my seo score where it needed to be for google

Space4Bees
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
February 23, 2023

Fast and friendly. Gina helped me along the way. Thank you so much for the prompt response and help!

Leonora
Singapore
About 1 hour using the app
Secomapp replied February 23, 2023

Thanks for your sharing your experience with us 😍 We're glad that you feel happy with the service our team delivered. Feel free to talk with us via Live chat window should anything else come up. Best regards, Hana.

March 11, 2023

The way competition is in the market place now we need every advantage we can get. This app covers all the tiny details that give you a chance to be seen. The customer service is friendly and professional. And, it's in plain English for those of us that are none too technical. Happy camper, here.

Guidayne's
United States
44 minutes using the app
Secomapp replied March 14, 2023

So glad to see that you are fully satisfied with our customer service and support 🤗 Thank you so much for the lovely feedback! We're very happy to talk to you anytime you need SEO assistance. Regards, Madelyn.

October 13, 2019

I used this app to check my SEO. It was a simple process to click through. Now to see if it helps boost sales.

Penny and Hoover's Pig Pen
United States
44 minutes using the app
April 17, 2023

J'ai communiqué avec Anne très sympathique, réactive. Elle m'a très bien conseillé et guidé. Merci !

HARMONY BÉBÉ
France
44 minutes using the app
Secomapp replied April 20, 2023

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire une si belle critique ! Cela ajoute beaucoup de joie à notre journée 🎉 Appelez-nous simplement via la fenêtre Livechat chaque fois que vous avez besoin d'aide. Bien à vous, Sophie.

September 27, 2019

Only discovered this app today. Very easy to use, very well explained. All done in one click. Thank you!

Eco, Love & Other Stuff
Australia
43 minutes using the app
April 19, 2020

Awesome, simple and powerful tool to help any shopify user to boost organic search / SEO. Strongly recommended

Popeline
Canada
42 minutes using the app
March 15, 2023

Wonderful service by Madelyn and the support team. I really appreciated the prompt responses and the help getting set up.

Perk
Australia
41 minutes using the app
Secomapp replied March 15, 2023

Thank you so much for taking your precious time to write us this feedback 💞 Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us as we have so many SEO tips to share with you so that you can make the best use of our application. Regards, Flora.

December 16, 2022

Great app & customers services
useful and help you to be seen on google search
speed up your site for better customer experience

Cube Market
United States
42 minutes using the app
Secomapp replied December 16, 2022

Your wonderful review is the biggest motivation for our team. Thank you so much for your kind words 💗 Please stay connected with us through Live Chat, we're very happy to help you with any SEO questions. Kind regards, Linda.