SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 284 reviews

SBA Baits

SO FAR SO GOOD, FREE VERSION GIVES VERY BASIC HELP BUT IF YOU DONT KNOW YOUR WAY AROUND SEO THEN ITS A HUGE HELP!

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Dearest SBA Baits team,

Thank you for spending your time for a feedback. It has been a pleasure taking care of your site. We really appreciate it 💚

Customer satisfaction is our top priority here at SEO Booster. We have always been working toward this goal since day one. Therefore, it's always good news to hear that our app has been able to help customers with SEO.

Once again, thank you for your kind words. We hope that we could accompany you for the rest of your SEO journey. Please feel free to drop us a line via Livechat channel or email whenever you need support. We're happy to be at your service.

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Camouflage Junkie

Its only been a few days so im still getting to know what it can do. But Gina was very helpful with my seo issues .

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Hello Camouflage Junkie team,

Our whole SEO Booster team are in seventh heaven reading your feedback. Thank you so much for lifting our spirits and inspiring us to new achievements🥰.

Gina is jumping of happiness hearing that she could impress you with her helpful service. We are all here to provide excellent service to our dearest merchants like you and we will go the extra mile to meet your expectations. Because you are the reason for all our efforts.

We expresses gratitude to you for choosing us. Please contact us anytime you need assistance via Livechat window, we're always more than ready to help you out!

Have a wonderful day🎈

Hori - SEO Booster team

Medispasolutions

I used this app to help me with SEO Boosting. I like the way it shows the issues and helps to resolve it.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Dear Yana at Medispasolutions team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words!

Our team are wel-noted that all this time you have been so cooperative and satisfied with our app features, which made our job a lot easier and more joyful. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued SEO Booster users like you.

Please do not hesitate to contact us, we are just a click away and available anytime you need.

And thanks again for sharing your review with us and the community! 💖

Lea - SEO Booster team

SATIN-MINKS

The app is working, bit I really cant give it a grade because Im waiting on something to update. I really do like it so far.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Good day SATIN-MINKS team!

Thank you for leaving us such a great review ❤️

It is great when you spent time experiencing the features of our app and we all hope that our SEO Booster app can help you save more time in SEO tasks as well as boost your SEO status of your online store. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. Rest assured that we are always here to assist you as best we can in your long-term SEO journey!

In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at Livechat channel. Just drop us a line and we're available for you anytime.

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Jack Spades Athleisure

So far so good! I'll come back in a week to see how it's really working. Have to give it more chance to work but I like the easy one button click not a lot of technical.

Developer reply

September 4, 2021

Hi Jack Spades Athleisure Team,

Thank you so much for your review. So happy to know that you are enjoying SEO Booster so far!

We really appreciate the time you took to share your honest feedback with us. We always try to exceed our customers’ expectations and are ready to go an extra mile to help them achive their SEO goals. SEO is a long-term journey but we're always by your side in every step that you go via Live Chat channel in-app.

We really look forward to seeing you soon to share some SEO recommendations to boost your website and make best use of our application. Let's talk to us whenever you're available!

Best,

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Kirei World

My first experience during the trial was pretty good though I still need further guidance and time to learn more for improvement. Hana form the support team was very responsive and helpful.

Developer reply

September 4, 2021

Happy weekend, Kirei World team!

From the bottom of our hearts, thank you for leaving such a fantastic review. I really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you ✨.

We do all our best to make the experience with SEO Booster easy and relaxing, and you can always contact us regarding any of your queries. Rest assured that Hana and our whole team are always there on your long-term SEO journey to help you achieve more success!

Once again, thank you so much for taking the time to share your love. Have a good day and keep safe 💎!

Eden - SEO Booster team

Sienna Likes To Party - Shop

The support is awesome and was very patient about providing the best information for your questions.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Dearest Sienna Likes To Party - Shop,

Thank you so much for such kind words and for taking the time to share your feedback 💖. We really appreciate your goodness and openness. Your feedback is very valuable to us.

We do all our best to make the experience with SEO Booster app easy, and our customer support team is always ready to support you with any questions that might arise. We hope for a long and productive collaboration.

Good luck to you and your business!

Hana - SEO Booster team

NutrizoeStore

I recently installed this and the help was very smooth and quick. Now waiting for results to come in.

Developer reply

August 21, 2021

Dear NutrizoeStore,

It's great to see that you had a great start with our app. We can't wait to talk with you more to guide you to make the best use of our application.

SEO needs long-term care, and results don't come instantly, but we promise to do our best to make sure you can reach faster SEO success. While exploing our app, please don't hesitate to shoot our support team a message anytime in Live Chat channel. We really wish to stay connected with you, to make sure that you're on the right track with your SEO journey. So feel free to get in touch anytime!

Hope that we will have a long-term journey and achieve more SEO success!

Hana - SEO Booster team

Stress Relief

Seems pretty fast I will see later the results the review popped really early so I can’t make a full review yet

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Hi Stress Relief team,

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts. The pleasure is all ours to be a helpful companion on your SEO journey. It is such an honor for us to be your chosen SEO tool to assist you and your business. We promise to improve ourselves every day to serve you to your fullest!

Our support team is always willing to help you whenever you need, and your satisfaction is what we always try to bring. If you need more help just drop us a message in the Live chat and we will help you right away!

Thank you so much again, and looking forward to seeing you in the live chat.

Gina - SEO Booster team

Top Electric Co

I used this app to increase my Search Engine Optimization (SEO) , and it has helped a lot, and the customer support is brilliant.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your honest feedback and for making our start of the day awesome. We all are very happy to see you satisfied with the support from our team.

We do focus on our product and work on enriching it with the best solutions to help you boost your SEO to the fullest. So please talk to us anytime you need our assistance in SEO via Live chat channel. We're always ready to back you up ^^

Hana - SEO Booster team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 28 29
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 28 29