Reviews (472)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its effectiveness in enhancing SEO rankings and boosting sales. Its user-friendly interface and features like the autopilot function and competitor comparison tool are particularly praised. Merchants report increased organic traffic and improved website speed, along with detailed SEO improvement suggestions. The customer support team is noted for their quick responses. The app's competitive pricing is also appreciated.

May 7, 2018

Great app. Very easy to use. I recommend.

Trendy Fashion Women
United States
9 days using the app
February 25, 2017

Absolutely top-notch app, easy to install, easy interface, and gave me comprehensive information and great suggestions on how to optimize my SEO.

Lilycharleston
United States
9 days using the app
December 6, 2017

Awesome SEO Tool. I am a beginner as a dropshopier and it is so easy to use for me.

Green Power Tech Store
United States
9 days using the app
April 18, 2016

After careful review of this app for our shop we decided to give it a try. What happened? we saw an increase in traffic and now beginning to see conversions and we only had the app for a few days. It's great! Try it you won't be disappointed.

The Classic Woman
United States
8 days using the app
February 25, 2017

I love this app and wish I had it 7 months ago! It really explains SEO to novices and gives examples and how to fix errors. Finally a clear explanation and good instructions. Thanks so much.

Margaret Rose Designs
United States
8 days using the app
February 22, 2017

Lovely app to help boost your website!

Pomade Malaysia
Malaysia
8 days using the app
February 11, 2017

This is a very effective app works great...

Best regards
Chuck
www.traders-island.com

Traders Island
United States
8 days using the app
September 30, 2016

Amazing! Fast and accurate info. Great app! Plus awesome customer service and communication with Ian. Thank you!

Talkingfashion
United States
7 days using the app
June 17, 2016

Great app.Helped get me store cakcollectibles.com more SEO friendly

Cakcollectibles
United States
7 days using the app
June 21, 2017

We did a one-time SEO fix with SEO Doctor. We were impressed with the report we were given after the work was done and the responsiveness when we reached out with questions. We're looking forward to seeing the results in the coming months.

Kumquat Garden
United States
7 days using the app