Get Clicked! SEO

Get Clicked! SEO

$19.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
356 reviews
356 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
356 reviews
September 13, 2018

This app is fantastic! Just added to my site and have to say it is such a help, very easy to use and from what Ive seen so far very useful! A must have app in my opinion!

Classic Bags
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 13, 2018

In fact of that i thought everything was right this app showed me that i was wrong, and has helped me to get fix What i has to fix, i highly recommend installing this amazing app wich will show you What you gotta fix

IfacilShop.com
Guatemala
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 12, 2018

This was so easy to install and use!
Immediately it does what it promises.
No confusion, no having to contact support. Great education on there too. I desperately needed help with SEO and I finally found it.

IndigoJewellery
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited September 12, 2018

Seo get clicked is a easy to use app. If it will get me in the first page of google i have to see. I will keep using it for now.

Noah25
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 24 days
September 12, 2018

Just installed the app and I already learned something new about my website SEO, very satisfied with the app.

SixVintageChicks
Poland
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 11, 2018

Exactly what I needed! Great simple app to help easily elevate and manage your Shopify SEO. Give us a look at Garcongolden.Shop :)

Garcon Golden
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
September 11, 2018

Love the details for each listing...I would have never been able to check through each one without this!

laceandtwiginc
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
Edited September 11, 2018

dang it...i should have done this years ago. Haven't seen the results yet, however, my products are now SEO'd to the MAXXX. Unrelated note, while I was at it I finally added my own SKU's, I feel very business savvy today. Cheers!

Sally Forth Supply Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
September 11, 2018

I wish I had known about this forever ago. Yes, Shopify is easy to set up and relatively hassle free, and that's great, but if people can't find your website, then what use is all this effort we are putting in? When you are just getting started and haven't done your SEO correctly, you are simple wasting money on adwords and the like... organic search is the holy grail... and SEO Get Clicked is doing this for us for free????? Pinch Me.

Dahlia Beauty Co
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 11, 2018

It's amazing, I was looking for software that would arrange for me to describe the pictures. The software does great work and order in the head to promote the site on Google.

bikini149
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months