SEO Manager | venntov , 1,725 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective SEO improvement capabilities, noting increased organic traffic, better Google rankings, and higher conversions. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, powerful SEO functions such as Google analytics integration, tag-level optimization, and bulk URL redirect edits. Merchants find the daily emails and tutorials helpful for understanding SEO. The customer service is appreciated for its quick and efficient problem-solving.

June 5, 2013

Support was fast & helpful, have just started using the app will see how it goes with improving our SEO it would be more user friendly if this function was integrated with Shopify more.

Love my Love
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
April 8, 2018

the app is useful but I have not seen an improvement in my seo where I am ranking better or seeing more visitors because of it. Will keep checking.

Lexinoelbeauty Com
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited August 7, 2020

Still trying to work with this app and get it right. Hopefully with some tech support I can solve my problems and will update this review at a later date.

Thai Artist Collective
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 19, 2017

Looks good, but no results yet. Don't like developer interrupting workflow to beg for review.

Special Needs Project
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited December 6, 2019

Been using this app for almost 2 years, and it was perfect. But now, due to google changes half of the app doesnt work and the price is still the same.
Thank you for the time we had together, but unfortunatelly I will have to let you go.

No Google Connect
No Analytics available
No Sitemap or possibility to submit sitemap to google.
You guys should consider a better price, at least until you offer more features.

We Grind Games
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
March 4, 2017

So far so good, have only just downloaded. Will update once I have really started using the app.

The Bridal House
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
May 13, 2017

Quite satisfy with the apps but can be better. As i'm a newbie in seo thus asking some question that doesn't make sense to them, and answer also not relevant, still have to google and get it done right. Hope they can list a sequence for us to follow.

Whatever Gift
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
June 26, 2016

Easy to use and setup but still waiting to see any results or impact.

Handsonheat
Canada
About 1 year using the app
December 5, 2016

looks nice and has some great features... but...
watch your spelling..
I have noticed a couple of places...where SEO MANAGER has become SEO MANGER

Nutshell Cases For Mobiles
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
July 26, 2017

I installed this app and have been following the instructions. I have not see an increase in traffic to my site but I will do a follow-up review to see if there is any change. www.greenolivesoaps.com

Green Olive Soaps
United States
11 months using the app