SEO Image Optimizer & Resizer

SEO Image Optimizer & Resizer

by SpurIT

Image Compression & Resize, Edit Alt Tags

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 148 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 148 reviews

Wild Fireworks

The app helped me so much with bulk compress and image optimization.
Would use it for further updates of my store's products.

Louisiana Tobacco

The setup is simple. The interface is understandable and user-friendly.
Using it to optimize my product images. Works perfectly!

BlackVapeStore

Cool app. Allows you to square and compress images in bulk. You can install and use it right away. I like it.

BUYSALES

Installed app ass this is free for first 100 use, but after a few days them charged us without our authorization a full 19.99 USD subscribtion. We have now to ask a Shopify for refund of this amount, also it may have to ban this app for marketplace.

One Dime Goods

SEO Image Optimizer & Resizer on of the most easy to configure apps in Shopify, few clicks- and your images are optimized, nice!

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated! Good luck to your business!

BrokenBonesInc

Definetely 5 stars!
Nice app (little bit expensive for me, but nice), awesome support, helped me in a minute

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks! We are always glad to help so feel free to contact us anytime :)

YourFears

Nice tool! Allows me to change my images according to business needs, great support team and flexible settings

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thank you! We are glad that you like this app :)

balardi

20 dollars for a manual app? can find better apps here that can do even more and automatically. don't recommend

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate that. We tried to contact you via email and over the phone but didn't receive any response. Please drop us a line at your convenience in order to discuss the situation. Thanks in advance!

AbsoluteSkin

I got fed up with the time it took to list new product and then to process and optimize the images. and then doing it different every time, different sizes, etc. Now I have installed SEO Image Optimizer & Resizer - I am so impressed with this app - easy to install, set up and run. It fixed my website and all the images are the same size, good looking, and all the image SEO done as well. It is an essential tool for any website to have, it save you thousands! I can recommend this to everyone that has product images. Franz - Absoluteskin.co.za

Developer reply

October 25, 2019

Thanks for your feedback, Franz :) It's highly appreciated! Don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties, we are always glad to help!

AC Charger

Easy to install, easy to use. Flexible and simple settings. Customer service is great. Very nice!
Recommend!

Developer reply

September 28, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to setup and use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15