Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
December 19, 2016

I kind of want to rate this 1 star so no one else ever uses it and i can keep it for myself - its one of if not the best, most useful apps on the app store - solves a really annoying problem!

Collekt
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 8, 2020

Spent several hours trying to get my site’s open graph image tag to be picked up by Facebook with no luck. Then installed SPO and it worked on the first try.

The Daily Game Planner
United States
Over 1 year using the app
SillyCube Technology Ltd. replied May 27, 2020

Thanks! Let me know if you have any feedback! We would be happy to help

March 11, 2020

I have this app since 2 years, and it helped me a lot to improve my SEO. Highly recommend this app. Support is awesome!

String Power - Violin Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited August 5, 2020

برنامج سهل الاستخدام يستحق التجربة ومفيد جدا علي المدي المتوسط في جلب العملاء من نتائج بحث جوجل
ومهم جدا لتغيير شكل اللينكات عند مشاركتها في الفيسبوك
استخدمت النسخة المجانية لفترة وبعدها اشتغلت بالنسخة المدفوعة

shop-up.online
Egypt
About 1 year using the app
February 19, 2020

I installed the app yesterday - which was very simple. The instructions are so easy to follow. I started going through all my products that were missing focus key words and we saw an uptick in orders last night and today. Hopefully this means I'm doing something right and the app works! But in a short time, I have already maxed out my quota for a lot of the features on the free version of the app.

SKIDZ NYC
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 7, 2018

This is a very useful app. It's simple to use and great to optimize texts and products images. It's the ideal tool to optimize products above all for social channels

Sciara
Italy
About 1 year using the app
May 22, 2017

Great App, simple and effective – we recommend it for all our clients www.echic.com.au

Upandatem
Australia
11 months using the app
Edited May 28, 2020

Wouldn't keep my Shopify store without it! Easy to install. Great App and Excellent Support! Headache gone! Thank You!!

Viper Visuals Print Center
United States
8 months using the app
SillyCube Technology Ltd. replied May 25, 2020

Thanks for your positive review!

November 30, 2020

This app looks like it is going to be a great help! It is laid out very easily to understand and looks clean.

frozenturtle
United States
8 months using the app
February 18, 2017

I have recently started using this on my store i.e https://www.homecentral.biz
It is a fun way to optimize your on page SEO efforts as from one window I can get advice on SEO as well as optimize my facebook and twitter share of products. Although results come late and more SEO work is required for the better outcome but nevertheless a good app to have in your store's backend.

Home Central
Pakistan
7 months using the app