Reviews (60)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
October 8, 2020

Just installed this app and went for the free trail. It is helping me to optimize quicker than others I have tried! I

The Coffee Shopping Network
United States
5 months using the app
March 2, 2019

So far this app is awesome and easily allows me to edit each product's SEO Information. If our store takes off, and this app is helping, then I will go ahead and get the paid version.

ladiesandbaby.com
United States
5 months using the app
August 13, 2020

Great app! It helps improve the look of the shared preview links tremendously.
It also makes it very easy to create SEO friendly URLs ,and provides guidance about how to improve SEO.
Great help from Benny in the support team who answered all my questions very quickly.

Miss Valkyrie
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
April 18, 2018

The help and detailed instructions have been fantastic and when in difficulty they completed tasks for me. So far, so great.

Greenisgood Store
Ireland
5 months using the app
January 6, 2020

easy to learn... little slow cant make mass lists but it work well, social network submit is best feature

venetianlightshop
Italy
4 months using the app
SillyCube Technology Ltd. replied January 6, 2020

Thank for your review! We're updating the app to improve the loading speed. Hopefully, the 1st update can be released in the next few days. Stay tuned!

July 13, 2017

Very good app to help with SEO issues! Absolutely love it!

Prospas Direct
United States
4 months using the app
September 9, 2020

This app was the easiest to operate out of the 4 SEO apps I've tested. Ive updated 5 Collections so far. Let's see how it affects my traffic and ads.

DBeauty Essentials
United States
3 months using the app
July 10, 2019

Every shopify store needs this, not even exaggerating...

SPO solves that annoying problem when sharing a link to your store/product on facebook and the link image (on fb) gets completely screwed up due to no fb meta data etc.

... and SPO even displays a preview.

Just make sure your fb share image is 1200x630px, add a title & description and you're good to go! The fb share image doesn't show on the product page either which is a good thing ... as it would look 'out of place' amongst your other product images.

BEST OF ALL IT'S FREE! So it's a MUST for sharing on socials ... Great work to SP developers ... you guys rock.

BIGBoyz.club
Australia
3 months using the app
August 7, 2019

I used this app to help me optimize my most promising items in my store and I love how it gives recommendation to improve the SEO. It is very intuitive to use.

Bushkin Tech
Canada
3 months using the app
December 8, 2017

Fantastic app! Highly recommended. Could be improved if it had some kind of bulk edit feature as you essentially have to do the same thing for each product.

Aguk
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app