SPO ‑ SEO Product Optimizer

SPO ‑ SEO Product Optimizer

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
60 reviews
60 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
60 reviews
July 31, 2020

Excellent app for optimizing products. This app makes it fast and easy to optimise and gain traffic almost instantly. 5 stars

Shredders Supps
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited May 28, 2020

Wouldn't keep my Shopify store without it! Easy to install. Great App and Excellent Support! Headache gone! Thank You!!

Viper Visuals Print Center
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
SillyCube Technology Ltd. replied May 25, 2020

Thanks for your positive review!

May 4, 2020

Complimenti. Un app davvero funzionale. Mi aiuta molto nell'ottimizzazione SEO. Sperando che faccia ciò che dice. sembra un tool davvero efficace. Vedremo col tempo se porta risultati.

Aladdin Store | e-Commerce
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 12, 2020

worked for me !

Mosh
Philippines
Time spent using app: 20 days
SillyCube Technology Ltd. replied May 27, 2020

Thanks! Please let me know if you have any feedback!

April 8, 2020

Spent several hours trying to get my site’s open graph image tag to be picked up by Facebook with no luck. Then installed SPO and it worked on the first try.

The Daily Game Planner
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
SillyCube Technology Ltd. replied May 27, 2020

Thanks! Let me know if you have any feedback! We would be happy to help

March 18, 2020

I installed the app yesterday - which was very simple. The instructions are "so easy to follow. I started going through all my products that were missing focus keywords and we saw an uptick in orders last night and today. Hopefully this means I'm doing something right and the app works! But in a short time, I have already maxed out my quota for a lot of the features on the free version of the app.." Me too

KoonShop
Thailand
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 11, 2020

I have this app since 2 years, and it helped me a lot to improve my SEO. Highly recommend this app. Support is awesome!

String Power - Violin Shop
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 19, 2020

I installed the app yesterday - which was very simple. The instructions are so easy to follow. I started going through all my products that were missing focus key words and we saw an uptick in orders last night and today. Hopefully this means I'm doing something right and the app works! But in a short time, I have already maxed out my quota for a lot of the features on the free version of the app.

SKIDZ NYC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 25, 2020

I used this app today its works very well, very nice, i wish it will help for getting good sales also

FashionEmpire
India
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 6, 2020

easy to learn... little slow cant make mass lists but it work well, social network submit is best feature

venetianlightshop
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
SillyCube Technology Ltd. replied January 6, 2020

Thank for your review! We're updating the app to improve the loading speed. Hopefully, the 1st update can be released in the next few days. Stay tuned!