Full Booking Experience
Offer your users the best and personalized booking experience they deserve by using the most intuitive Shopify calendar and booking app.
Max Revenue & Team Efficiency
We built tools you need to run an efficient business and earn more! e.g. team management, buffer times and Google calendar sync.
Seamless Shopify Integration
Use Sesami on any device that Shopify runs (web, apps, POS). Use the product-as-a-service concept to leverage other apps like marketing.
About Sesami: Appointment Booking
Sesami is the Shopify booking app to sell appointments, to maximize revenue and to optimize team efficiency.
If you are a solo entrepreneur or an enterprise, we got you covered.
The most intuitive calendar, made for the best booking experience.
Google calendar sync
Sync Sesami and Google calendar and stay on top of your agenda.
One-on-one or group appointments
Offer your services or host events, classes and workshops individually or in groups.
Physical or virtual
For any type appointments; physical locations or Zoom links fully embedded into confirmation emails.
Worldwide time-zone support, multi-language. Built to scale.
Full commerce solution
Using Shopify omni-channel commerce for selling services online and in-store (POS) and packed with all the booking tools you'd need:
- Team management and scheduling
- Notifications, email confirmations with .ics calendar event file, attached
- Admin and customers rescheduling and cancellation
- Buffer time
- Link your Zoom, Google Meet or other conferencing tools
- and more ..
- Google Calendar
See the app in action
Explore how the app works in an example store.View example store
Use this app while selling in person with Shopify point of sale.
* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
Most recent reviews
Zen Zone Lifestyle
This is a very nice app. I would want to walk through the dashboard before you create a product and or employee.
Shop The Standard
Save your time and download Tipo booking instead. Downloaded Sesami for my site, it worked at first, and then I was unable to see any of my available appointment times on my product page. After a week of trying to contact Sesami customer report and receiving no help or calls back, I decided to delete the app and try another. Don't waste your time, there will be no help provided when you need it.
Hey there Emily,
We're sorry to hear this! We do try our best to get to all the support tickets as fast as possible. We did promptly replied to your emails in the last couple of few days to resolve your issue.
In regards to your issue:
The reason you don't have a time slot available on the calendar is because you had a synced event on your Google Calendar. If you block a time on your Google Calendar it will also be blocked from Sesami too (as intended).
This was indicated to you over the two support tickets that we have been replying back and forth with you (Support ticket #4836 and #4853). In addition, we have called you back and left voicemails when you did not pick up the phone. Unfortunately this was a bad case of telephone tag - you call us and we are not available, we call you back and you are not available.
We admit we should have done a better job in helping you. We want to make it right. Our exec team will reach out and will not only troubleshoot that issue but also show you how Sesami can help your business run better. We recently won the Shopify Commerce Award for the Best OmniChannel Experience and we'd love to show you the magic.
Everything about the app is great except for one major issue. People cannot choose a custom time if booking multiple hours. For instance if someone wants a 4 hr block the times available wil be 12-4, 4-8, 8-12. So if someone wanted to book 2-6 they cant which im really upset that i didnt know before hand
Hello there! First of all, thanks for trying out Sesami. We always highly encourage all merchants like yourself to take advantage of our free plan and evaluate to see if it fits the needs of your particular business workflow.
Sesami, like all appointment scheduling and booking apps, have decisions to make that try to fit the needs and workflows of our userbase, to the best of our ability. In this particular situation that you are describing, we decided long ago that in order to streamline and create an easy-to-use interface for customers, our app will automatically create the maximum number of timeslots based on the availability you have set and the length of your service. The thought process behind this is that we want to make it as quick and easy as possible for you, as the merchant, to maximize your time being booked, and in turn, maximum revenue.
Having said that, we do highly encourage feedback and critiques you or any merchant might have on our feedback board here: http://sesami.co/feedback
. Perhaps after reading the features being requested, you would consider revisiting your review, as we have never promoted that we ever had this feature (but we do understand your disappointment that we don’t).
Feel free to send us a message anytime - firstname.lastname@example.org - if you would like to discuss your business and situation in more detail (or if you would just like to vent about our app 😉 )
The Sesami Team